A monthly delivery of quilting essentials, at your door!


Plans as low as $21.95 / month

Quilt Crates reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful cloth

Mar 24, 2019
Julie H.
1 Review
Overall

Gorgeous cotton fat quarters. So excited to turn these fabrics into something beautiful. I can't go wrong with these fabrics, only disappointment is that I had expecred thread too and instead got another screwdriver that I can't use since I only do hand quilting. No machine.

Nice present for my mom

Mar 12, 2019
Barbara Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My mom is an experienced quilter, she said this was a nice present but she didn't feel it was worth the money and asked that I not renew it.

Verified Purchase

5 Stars

Dec 23, 2018
Marlo M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

So far every box is great I’m very happy. 5 stars
Thank u

Verified Purchase

Tamm

Dec 08, 2018
Tamara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Very impressed with the contents especially considering the price!

Verified Purchase

Loved this!

Aug 05, 2018
Mya S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I had a subscription but had to cancel due to a job change but I really wish I could have kept it. The fabrics were good quality and I loved the extras. I love even the tackiest of patterns so it didn't matter what was sent, I'll use it in my quilts! I loved it all!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Margaret S.
1 Review
Overall

I was very disappointed in the last box I got and I do not want another box so please cancel my subscribsion soon. Margaret

Love love love

Jun 15, 2018
Cheryl C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

If I ever have to give up my sub boxes, this will be one of the last I let go of. I love this box, and have never been disappointed by it's contents. The patterns we receive each month in email are also super cool. What you receive for the cost of this box, is awesome sauce. I would most def recommend this box!! <3

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Bonnie W.
1 Review
Overall

I have loved getting my monthly box of quilting goodies! Always something to inspire my quilting creativity.

Jun 15, 2018
Betty S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have loved every one of the kits I have got so far. Have finished all but the last one. Look forward each month for my kit and the extra gift that comes with it.thanks

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Jun 15, 2018
Jean G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Thought I'd learn new techniques & get unusual things, not so. Not my cup of tea. But beginners may like it!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options