A monthly delivery of quilting essentials, at your door!


Plans as low as $21.95 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful cloth

by Julie H., Mar 24, 2019

Gorgeous cotton fat quarters. So excited to turn these fabrics into something beautiful. I can't go wrong with these fabrics, only disappointment is that I had expecred thread too and instead got another screwdriver that I can't use since I only do hand quilting. No machine.

|Report abuse

Nice present for my mom

by Barbara Y., Mar 12, 2019

My mom is an experienced quilter, she said this was a nice present but she didn't feel it was worth the money and asked that I not renew it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

5 Stars

by Marlo M., Dec 23, 2018

So far every box is great I’m very happy. 5 stars
Thank u

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Tamm

by Tamara S., Dec 08, 2018

Very impressed with the contents especially considering the price!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loved this!

by Mya S., Aug 05, 2018

I had a subscription but had to cancel due to a job change but I really wish I could have kept it. The fabrics were good quality and I loved the extras. I love even the tackiest of patterns so it didn't matter what was sent, I'll use it in my quilts! I loved it all!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Betty S., Jun 15, 2018

I have loved every one of the kits I have got so far. Have finished all but the last one. Look forward each month for my kit and the extra gift that comes with it.thanks

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Nah

by Melanie C., Jun 15, 2018

Very dissatisfied. I received very low quality hideous fabric and a box of band aids.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Quilt Crates said...
Jun 05, 2018

We understand you did not like your initial box. But it is very hard to judge our product from just one box. Our boxes offer a variety of fabrics, projects and notions and if you receive something that you don't like you could always gift it to a fellow quilter who may love it. Again since you subscribed for only a month we don't feel you got the complete picture of all that we offer.

-Bonnie

QuiltCrates.com

Spamaholics

by Herbert H., Jun 15, 2018

While the Quilt Crates seem to be enjoyed by the person they were gifted too, the darn near daily spam from them is annoying.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Quilt Crates said...
Apr 05, 2018

We are so glad that the person who received the gift of QuiltCrates enjoyed our box. We try to keep our customers informed of renewals and shipping so that may be why it feels like you receive a lot of emails from us. We also like to email out extra quilting tips and tricks. Again we feel it is more important that the person who received the box enjoyed it. Emails are easy to delete. -Bonnie, QuiltCrates.com

Love love love

by Cheryl C., Jun 15, 2018

If I ever have to give up my sub boxes, this will be one of the last I let go of. I love this box, and have never been disappointed by it's contents. The patterns we receive each month in email are also super cool. What you receive for the cost of this box, is awesome sauce. I would most def recommend this box!! <3

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love!

by Bonnie W., Jun 15, 2018

I have loved getting my monthly box of quilting goodies! Always something to inspire my quilting creativity.

|Report abuse
Buying Options