Quirky-Crate

by Quirky-Crate
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic you.
161 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.83/ month

Buying Options

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
161

My first box liked a lot not loved

May 25, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the camping theme. I don't travel often so I'll probably never use the packing pad. Or the compass. I love that the socks fit my feet as my feet are small (6)...I like the travel toothbrush.
Pins are cool, but you only gave out a pennant in a previous box...and I'm not sure what I'd do with patches.
I'd like more useable stuff.

Verified Purchase

Truly quirky

Feb 11, 2019
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

The first Quirky Crate I received was a fun box of Valentine’s Day goodies! I can’t wait to wear the heart shaped glasses in a couple of weeks! Every item was fun and whimsical, and can also be gifted individually to others!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Mar 31, 2020
Ashley M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Ordered a few things from the shop and loved it ,so I decided to get the monthly box .

Verified Purchase

Quirky Crate Christmas Day

Dec 25, 2020
Tonya P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Live it. Very different items

Verified Purchase

Smiles!

Apr 24, 2021
Cindy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Your crate brings tons of giggles and smiles!

Verified Purchase

Quirky crate

Apr 23, 2021
Stephanie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing variety and fun items

Verified Purchase

Love Quirky Crate!!!!

Mar 10, 2021
Jeanene S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh my heavens!!! Love this month's box tooooo! The sunglasses and that cute bag, I'm in love! This is an awesome subscription box, makes me happy! Love Love!!!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Feb 26, 2021
Judy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box it was one of the best boxes I have gotten yet

Verified Purchase

Love 100%

Feb 13, 2021
Bree G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely the cutest funnest box that I have got so far. I can not wait until I get my next one!! Super excited!! 😁 Thank You Quirky Box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Good job!

Dec 25, 2020
Ellen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great my Grandaughter loved every item!!

Verified Purchase

Quirky or not, a fun box! A Must try!

Dec 22, 2020
Karen O.
54 Reviews
15 Pictures
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

To be honest, I'm not necessarily the quirky type and purchased this box strictly out of curiosity. The items in this box are so cute and fun that it brought the quirkiness out in me! I love it! Such a fun, cute and "Quirky" box! When I ordered this box, I wasn't sure if I would keep the items or give them away, but I fell in love with them all, except maybe the veil beanie. LOL 🤗 This box is too cute for words. 💕😊👍

Verified Purchase

So so

Apr 22, 2021
Lynette S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter is getting board with the similarities between boxes. Not as much variety as we had expected.

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...Apr 23, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback Lynette! While we do usually always include a purse, socks, and enamel pin in each month, we do try and mix the other items. I am sorry to hear your daughter was not happy with her crates. Thanks so much for testing us out!

Alright discount on products

Jan 07, 2021
Faviola R.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Though I generally liked the box, paying almost $10 in shipping was a bit steep for the products I got. I also was expecting to get the December box, as I understand that the January box might not be ready; I expected the December box either way since I ordered in December, but I got the November box instead. I like unicorns but don’t love them, and the bag is cute but idk how many places I can wear a tv; it’s kind of an odd accessory to carry around, as pretty as it is, the lipstick bag is much more versatile which is part of why I decided to order.

Verified Purchase

ready to quit

Dec 19, 2020
Jonah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Disappointed in the products.

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...Dec 21, 2020

I am very sorry to hear about your experience with Quirky Crate. I would love to discuss what went wrong and how we can make your experience better. I will be reaching out via email today. Thank you- Rochelle

Most adorable purse ever!

Apr 20, 2019
Kathleen F.
16 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Such a cute and unique box. The purse and quality socks were the best.

Verified Purchase

Coolest ever!!!!

Dec 29, 2018
Erika L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I have a lot of monthly subscriptions and this one is by far my fav!!!!

Verified Purchase

July Box

Jul 18, 2019
Alicia D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow. I loved everything about this box. All the items fit well in the theme, and they were all things I either will use myself or can easily give as gifts to friends. I'm going to start using that shooting star bag immediately. I highly recommend trying this box, and plan to stay subscribed for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Looking forward to my next box

Feb 14, 2019
Rebekah C.
6 Reviews
42 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've received Quirky Create once so far but do look forward to this months box coming. Im BIG on subscriptions and have to let many go due to issues or items not worth the money. With Quirky Create i was pleased with January box. It was Very Quirky and a Blast going through it. I'd have to give Kudos to this company because their products included are Definitely worth the money from what I've received. If they continue sending such Fun packages I'll be a long time customer 😊 Gave 4 stars Only because I've received one package and can't fully give it a 5 star just yet to be a 100% honest opinion.
Thank You Quirky Create!

Verified Purchase

A bundle of joy!

Apr 19, 2019
Kamilla B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I look forward to getting the box every month. It is updating my purse, pin and jewelry collections and just in general brings a ton of stuff that brings so much joy. It is a beautiful monthly present for yourself and I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

We love Quirky Crate!

Jan 31, 2019
Denise W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I purchased this for my daughter as a gift for three months. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

Wowzy, Wow!

Dec 19, 2019
Lorie G.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally Cool! My box just arrived and everything in it was a Wow! It made me giggle and I had a warm and fuzzy feeling just like I did when I was a kid. Thank you for making my day!

Verified Purchase

First box- waste of money March 2019

Mar 19, 2019
Madison D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I paid $40 to receive things I can get at the dollar tree like the bubble gum tape, cheap watch, troll doll, etc. the shaped purse, socks, and enamel pin were the only thing that I didn’t toss. Not only do we have to pay for s&h (some subscriptions don’t make you pay) but you get a box filled with cheap things when it’s states valued at over $70? What was worth so much? The rainbow hair scrunchie? Maybe the bubble tape??? Canceling my subscription. First impression was horrible.

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...Mar 19, 2019

Thanks so much for your feedback Madison. I sincerely apologize that your experience with us was less than stellar. We strive to bring joy to our subscribers and I am sorry we fell sort with our 90’s edition crate. I sent you an email regarding returning your box for a full refund. Thanks!ou soon.

Cute!!!

Nov 28, 2020
Samantha F.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really cute and adorable. Customer service was great, quick and effective.

Verified Purchase

Quirk-tastic!

Nov 23, 2020
Ash P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVED our Quirky Crate! Cant wait to snag another one!

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 22, 2020
Payten E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Revived my very 1st one ever & out of 3, can't wait to see what the next 2 months will be:)

Verified Purchase