The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic you.

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Truly quirky

Feb 11, 2019
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

The first Quirky Crate I received was a fun box of Valentine’s Day goodies! I can’t wait to wear the heart shaped glasses in a couple of weeks! Every item was fun and whimsical, and can also be gifted individually to others!

Verified Purchase

My first box liked a lot not loved

May 25, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the camping theme. I don't travel often so I'll probably never use the packing pad. Or the compass. I love that the socks fit my feet as my feet are small (6)...I like the travel toothbrush.

Pins are cool, but you only gave out a pennant in a previous box...and I'm not sure what I'd do with patches.

I'd like more useable stuff.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Mar 31, 2020
Ashley M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Ordered a few things from the shop and loved it ,so I decided to get the monthly box .

Verified Purchase

A joy to open!

Yesterday
Cindyfago
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box, and what a delight! I can see that everything in the box is high quality, and not junky like I've gotten in other boxes. My adult kids are jealous of my socks and being a sock collector, I absolutely love them. The bag is super cute, but I did notice there was a strong vinyl smell when I opened the box. Once I've aired the bag out the smell has dissipated somewhat. Overall, I am highly pleased!

Verified Purchase

Such a fun box!

Jul 22, 2020
Rachel B.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really happy with the quality of this box. The guitar purse and "rapping" paper are priceless!!! I'm definitely going to keep my eye out for thier future boxes and order the ones with themes I like.

Verified Purchase

Perfect tween box!

Jun 24, 2020
Christy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this to my 12 year old niece for her birthday and she LOVES it! Such a fun box. I highly recommend it. We are already looking forward to what’s coming next.

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Fabulously Fun

Apr 23, 2020
Alycia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun! My daughter loves all of the surprises in her box. She can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

This Box is a 10!

Mar 26, 2020
E C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love everything in the box for this month. I can’t wait for next month’s box.

Verified Purchase

FUN!

Jul 21, 2020
Kelly P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute, cute box of interesting stuff! I love the pin with the headphones - very nice. I wore it right away - lots of compliments. The guitar purse is great, will be using that soon; I just wish the guitar neck that sticks out was more solid and not easily bent - maybe it could have been incorporated into the strap somehow - but still super fun. Already wore the socks. Looking forward to wearing the glasses, which look awesome. I don't know if I'll use the iron on patch, will have to figure that out. Love the "rapping" paper. Quirky-Crate is a fun box, I really enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Aug 03, 2020
Johnna R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered mine July 13 & never received anything. Tried emailing & never got a reply! Disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...Aug 04, 2020

Hi Johnna, thanks so much for your order! Looking at the records, the order was placed on the 14th of the month. As stated in our listing the cut off date to order for that month is the 13th. We were also sold out of our July boxes by the 14th (as stated on our listing). Your shipment is scheduled for our August box, which will ship on or around the 15th of August. I apologize for the delay in email response. I received your email on Friday at 9:37pm, and this review was posted on Monday. I am a one woman business and unfortunately do not have help outside help on the weekends. Any other questions, feel free to reach out! Thanks again!

Most adorable purse ever!

Apr 20, 2019
Kathleen F.
19 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Such a cute and unique box. The purse and quality socks were the best.

Verified Purchase

Coolest ever!!!!

Dec 29, 2018
Erika L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I have a lot of monthly subscriptions and this one is by far my fav!!!!

Verified Purchase

July Box

Jul 18, 2019
Alicia D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow. I loved everything about this box. All the items fit well in the theme, and they were all things I either will use myself or can easily give as gifts to friends. I'm going to start using that shooting star bag immediately. I highly recommend trying this box, and plan to stay subscribed for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Looking forward to my next box

Feb 14, 2019
Rebekah C.
6 Reviews
34 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've received Quirky Create once so far but do look forward to this months box coming. Im BIG on subscriptions and have to let many go due to issues or items not worth the money. With Quirky Create i was pleased with January box. It was Very Quirky and a Blast going through it. I'd have to give Kudos to this company because their products included are Definitely worth the money from what I've received. If they continue sending such Fun packages I'll be a long time customer 😊 Gave 4 stars Only because I've received one package and can't fully give it a 5 star just yet to be a 100% honest opinion.
Thank You Quirky Create!

Verified Purchase

A bundle of joy!

Apr 19, 2019