The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Truly quirky

Feb 18, 2019
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

The first Quirky Crate I received was a fun box of Valentine’s Day goodies! I can’t wait to wear the heart shaped glasses in a couple of weeks! Every item was fun and whimsical, and can also be gifted individually to others!

Verified Purchase

My first box liked a lot not loved

May 25, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the camping theme. I don't travel often so I'll probably never use the packing pad. Or the compass. I love that the socks fit my feet as my feet are small (6)...I like the travel toothbrush.

Pins are cool, but you only gave out a pennant in a previous box...and I'm not sure what I'd do with patches.

I'd like more useable stuff.

Verified Purchase

Wowzy, Wow!

Dec 19, 2019
Lorie G.
13 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally Cool! My box just arrived and everything in it was a Wow! It made me giggle and I had a warm and fuzzy feeling just like I did when I was a kid. Thank you for making my day!

Verified Purchase

Coolest box ever!

Dec 20, 2019
Erika S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

How cute and fun this box is. Last month November was my first box. It was ripped open and soaking wet but I think I received everything. And everything wad really cool and there was a lot that I shared with my kid.

Verified Purchase

Winner....again!

Dec 20, 2019
Susan A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box was delivered today and I tore into it....dang it! I LOVE everything. The gnome ornament is FANTASTIC, the mittens WONDERFUL and all the other goodies are special TREASURES. I don’t think I’m sharing anything this month😉

Verified Purchase

Cute box!

Sep 21, 2019
Erin H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the purse, the pin, the card, and the keychain. The pen I received was defective but the customer service was great and a replacement is on the way. The socks were cute but way too big for me. The patch is not something I would use and I never liked the show it's from. Probably going to pause the subscription after the Halloween box (assuming there is one). Cute, fun box, but I can't see myself sticking around for every month - just because I have lots of stuff already in my room. :)

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Sep 05, 2019
Ashley F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the sticker but that’s about it. I won’t use anything else in the box and was very disappointed :/

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...Nov 08, 2019

I’m sorry to hear about your bad experience, Ashley. We strive for a fun and exciting unboxing and regret that the space crate missed the mark. Thanks so much for your feedback and for testing us out.

Seller

First crate :)

Dec 28, 2019
Kristi A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fell in love with the rainbow scarf instantly! Have already gotten so many compliments on the robot purse that I brought into work to sit on my desk and hold my pens/pencils, so cute!

SUPER FUN!!!!

Oct 16, 2019
Bella
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a great box, it perfectly fits my personality

Quirky-Crate said...Nov 08, 2019

Thanks so much for your review Bella! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your crate! Welcome to the Quirky Club!

Seller

Great Fun!

Dec 19, 2019
Amy P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the selections! I'm an older Quirky Grandma (60) but I still find lots of cute things to use and wear. The few things I dont like or use, I gift to my 2 Granddaughters. Win-win!

Most adorable purse ever!

Apr 20, 2019
Kathleen F.
13 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Such a cute and unique box. The purse and quality socks were the best.

Verified Purchase

Coolest ever!!!!

Dec 29, 2018
Erika L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I have a lot of monthly subscriptions and this one is by far my fav!!!!