The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Truly quirky

Feb 18, 2019
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

The first Quirky Crate I received was a fun box of Valentine’s Day goodies! I can’t wait to wear the heart shaped glasses in a couple of weeks! Every item was fun and whimsical, and can also be gifted individually to others!

Verified Purchase

My first box liked a lot not loved

May 25, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the camping theme. I don't travel often so I'll probably never use the packing pad. Or the compass. I love that the socks fit my feet as my feet are small (6)...I like the travel toothbrush.

Pins are cool, but you only gave out a pennant in a previous box...and I'm not sure what I'd do with patches.

I'd like more useable stuff.

Verified Purchase

July Box

Jul 18, 2019
Alicia D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow. I loved everything about this box. All the items fit well in the theme, and they were all things I either will use myself or can easily give as gifts to friends. I'm going to start using that shooting star bag immediately. I highly recommend trying this box, and plan to stay subscribed for a long time.

Verified Purchase

An 80s win!

Aug 25, 2019
Samantha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A fun collection taking me back to the 80s! I’ll use the phone purse as a pen case at work.

Verified Purchase

My review

Jul 22, 2019
Deidra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good box I like it

Verified Purchase

Cute box!

Sep 21, 2019
Erin H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the purse, the pin, the card, and the keychain. The pen I received was defective but the customer service was great and a replacement is on the way. The socks were cute but way too big for me. The patch is not something I would use and I never liked the show it's from. Probably going to pause the subscription after the Halloween box (assuming there is one). Cute, fun box, but I can't see myself sticking around for every month - just because I have lots of stuff already in my room. :)

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Sep 05, 2019
Ashley F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the sticker but that’s about it. I won’t use anything else in the box and was very disappointed :/

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...Nov 08, 2019

I’m sorry to hear about your bad experience, Ashley. We strive for a fun and exciting unboxing and regret that the space crate missed the mark. Thanks so much for your feedback and for testing us out.

Seller

To pink, to small

Aug 23, 2019
Alanna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute, good quality, but way to pink, im not a fan of pink at all. Also the wristlet is well made but tiny definitely wont fit a phone, more like the size of a pencil case.

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...Nov 08, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, Alanna! Admittedly, we do love the color pink! The wristlet was 9”tall x 3”wide. x2.5” thick..when I sourced it I made sure it would fit most phone sizes, but apologize that it was too small to fit yours. I hope you have enjoyed all your other boxes. Thanks so much for being a part of the club! <3

Seller

SUPER FUN!!!!

Oct 16, 2019