Quirky Crate

by Quirky-Crate
163
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic you.

Plans as low as

$36.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (163)

My first box liked a lot not loved

May 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I like the camping theme. I don't travel often so I'll probably never use the packing pad. Or the compass. I love that the socks fit my feet as my feet are small (6)...I like the travel toothbrush.
Pins are cool, but you only gave out a pennant in a previous box...and I'm not sure what I'd do with patches.
I'd like more useable stuff.

Verified Purchase

Truly quirky

Feb 11, 2019
Overall
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

The first Quirky Crate I received was a fun box of Valentine’s Day goodies! I can’t wait to wear the heart shaped glasses in a couple of weeks! Every item was fun and whimsical, and can also be gifted individually to others!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Mar 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Ashley M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

Ordered a few things from the shop and loved it ,so I decided to get the monthly box .

Verified Purchase

Quirky Crate Christmas Day

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tonya P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Live it. Very different items

Verified Purchase

Coolest ever!!!!

Dec 29, 2018
Overall
Erika L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I have a lot of monthly subscriptions and this one is by far my fav!!!!

Verified Purchase

Most adorable purse ever!

Apr 20, 2019
Overall
Kathleen F.
16 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

Such a cute and unique box. The purse and quality socks were the best.

Verified Purchase

July Box

Jul 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alicia D.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Wow. I loved everything about this box. All the items fit well in the theme, and they were all things I either will use myself or can easily give as gifts to friends. I'm going to start using that shooting star bag immediately. I highly recommend trying this box, and plan to stay subscribed for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Looking forward to my next box

Feb 14, 2019
Overall
Rebekah C.
5 Reviews
44 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I've received Quirky Create once so far but do look forward to this months box coming. Im BIG on subscriptions and have to let many go due to issues or items not worth the money. With Quirky Create i was pleased with January box. It was Very Quirky and a Blast going through it. I'd have to give Kudos to this company because their products included are Definitely worth the money from what I've received. If they continue sending such Fun packages I'll be a long time customer 😊 Gave 4 stars Only because I've received one package and can't fully give it a 5 star just yet to be a 100% honest opinion.
Thank You Quirky Create!

Verified Purchase

We love Quirky Crate!

Jan 31, 2019
Overall
Denise W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased this for my daughter as a gift for three months. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

A bundle of joy!

Apr 19, 2019
Overall
Kamilla B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I look forward to getting the box every month. It is updating my purse, pin and jewelry collections and just in general brings a ton of stuff that brings so much joy. It is a beautiful monthly present for yourself and I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

First box- waste of money March 2019

Mar 19, 2019
Overall
Madison D.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

I paid $40 to receive things I can get at the dollar tree like the bubble gum tape, cheap watch, troll doll, etc. the shaped purse, socks, and enamel pin were the only thing that I didn’t toss. Not only do we have to pay for s&h (some subscriptions don’t make you pay) but you get a box filled with cheap things when it’s states valued at over $70? What was worth so much? The rainbow hair scrunchie? Maybe the bubble tape??? Canceling my subscription. First impression was horrible.

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...Mar 19, 2019

Thanks so much for your feedback Madison. I sincerely apologize that your experience with us was less than stellar. We strive to bring joy to our subscribers and I am sorry we fell sort with our 90’s edition crate. I sent you an email regarding returning your box for a full refund. Thanks!ou soon.

Wowzy, Wow!

Dec 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorie G.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Totally Cool! My box just arrived and everything in it was a Wow! It made me giggle and I had a warm and fuzzy feeling just like I did when I was a kid. Thank you for making my day!

Verified Purchase

First Box!

Sep 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steph N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

OMG I LOOOVE THIS BOX. This is my first ever box with this subscription and I was super bummed that shipping was delayed. :( However, the products are amazing and I, a spooky girl, am VERY happy! No spoilers! Excellent quality of items, plenty of variety, and even the box it comes in is super cute.

Verified Purchase

Cute and fun

Sep 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Isabella J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days

Very funky! I got it for my little sister and she loved it. She got a back shaped like a camera, cute stickers, a paintbrush pen--very colorful and fun.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Jun 23, 2018
Overall
Susan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The summer birthday box was such a great surprise! Enamel birthday pin was so cute I wore it immediately! Can’t wait to use my environmentally friendly straws too! The whole box was just so much fun I felt like a kid again.

Verified Purchase

Love...Love...Love

Jun 21, 2018
Overall
Kris P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

What an awesome surprise to receive my Quirky-Crate a day after my birthday and to find a birthday cake pin!!! I was so excited about every single item in this month's crate. Re-usable rainbow straws, cute as f**k mirrored purple sunnies and the cutest jean bag perfect for patches and pins! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Worth the hype!

Apr 26, 2018
Overall
Madeline G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Was unsure of this box at first but when I got mine it was like I had picked put of the things in it for myself, I definitely recommend. Love, love love!

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2018
Overall
Regina D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Just got my first box, and I am THRILLED. The items are all super freakin' cute AND high quality - definitely worth the money! Can't wait to see what I get in my next box!

Verified Purchase

Really fun 😊

Feb 02, 2018
Overall
Helga H.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

We love Quirky-Crate boxes. They have been really fun when received 😎

Verified Purchase

Follow up Review.

Sep 21, 2017
Overall
Heather M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

After previously reviewing quirky-crate and stating that I did not enjoy one of my items because I did not think it was appropriate for a woman of my age. Quirky-crate hand wrote me a card and sent me a stellar lip stick patch. They also noticed it was my birthday and wished me a Happy Birthday. I can not say how impressed I am with the attention to detail and thoughtfulness that Quirky-Crate went to. I will be purchasing more crates in the future. Thank you for making my birthday so special and unique! 5 star customer service and truly listens to their consumers! Quirky-Crate is the best!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 16, 2017
Overall
Teddie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

I love this crate! I just got my first box and I loved everything in it. It was fun and quirky! I can't wait until the next crate.

Verified Purchase

WOW!

Jan 26, 2018
Overall
Fay P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Quirky-Crate is always a fun surprise to open each month! It is a box full of themed items which change per month, that are pretty random. You could get a journal one month or a crazy flamingo purse the next. I have always been able to find at least half of the things in the crate something that I enjoy. I would highly recommend this to anyone that likes cute and random things!

Verified Purchase

An 80s win!

Aug 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

A fun collection taking me back to the 80s! I’ll use the phone purse as a pen case at work.

Verified Purchase

Jul 20, 2018
Overall
Chris B.
5 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Another Super fun summer themed box. I love it all. I always look forward to getting my quirky crate. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Great box, lots of fun stuff!

Mar 19, 2018
Overall
Kaitlyn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I am so excited about this box, i cant wait to load up my jean jacket with the fun pins and patches i'll be getting for the next 6 months. the cheese burger purse is amazing!! I love giving these boxes as gifts too!

Verified Purchase