The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My first box liked a lot not loved

May 25, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the camping theme. I don't travel often so I'll probably never use the packing pad. Or the compass. I love that the socks fit my feet as my feet are small (6)...I like the travel toothbrush.

Pins are cool, but you only gave out a pennant in a previous box...and I'm not sure what I'd do with patches.

I'd like more useable stuff.

Verified Purchase

Truly quirky

Feb 18, 2019
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

The first Quirky Crate I received was a fun box of Valentine’s Day goodies! I can’t wait to wear the heart shaped glasses in a couple of weeks! Every item was fun and whimsical, and can also be gifted individually to others!

Verified Purchase

July Box

Jul 18, 2019
Alicia D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow. I loved everything about this box. All the items fit well in the theme, and they were all things I either will use myself or can easily give as gifts to friends. I'm going to start using that shooting star bag immediately. I highly recommend trying this box, and plan to stay subscribed for a long time.

Verified Purchase

An 80s win!

Aug 25, 2019
Samantha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A fun collection taking me back to the 80s! I’ll use the phone purse as a pen case at work.

Verified Purchase

Cute box!

Sep 21, 2019
Erin H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the purse, the pin, the card, and the keychain. The pen I received was defective but the customer service was great and a replacement is on the way. The socks were cute but way too big for me. The patch is not something I would use and I never liked the show it's from. Probably going to pause the subscription after the Halloween box (assuming there is one). Cute, fun box, but I can't see myself sticking around for every month - just because I have lots of stuff already in my room. :)

Verified Purchase

My review

Jul 22, 2019
Deidra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good box I like it

Verified Purchase

SUPER FUN!!!!

2 days ago
Bella
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a great box, it perfectly fits my personality

Disappointed

Sep 05, 2019
Ashley F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the sticker but that’s about it. I won’t use anything else in the box and was very disappointed :/

Verified Purchase

To pink, to small

Aug 23, 2019
Alanna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days