The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Marianne G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered this crate for myself so I would have something to open on Christmas day. When I opened the box I couldn't help smiling at all the little bits and pieces I received. Made for a great Christmas present when I was feeling particularly unloved. I especially loved the 'stronger than you think' pin and have been wearing it ever since!

Verified Purchase

Super fun

Jun 15, 2018
Jenn J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My 12 year old is at that age where she is too grown up for kid stuff but not yet sophisticated enough for some of the adult boxes I have looked at...and she loved everything in her first box! The items were all super fun but useful too. Keep up the good work, we both are looking forward to her next box!

Verified Purchase

April 2018 Quirky Post

Jun 15, 2018
Savannah P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This was my favorite month yet! I received the rainbow pin that says "IT'LL ALL BE OKAY" and absolutely love it! Also, I am in love with my socks this month- I got the cacti socks and they're very cute. I don't wear patches, but the "Girl Gang" patch will be gifted to someone who will use it. Overall, I loved this month and Quirky Post is one of my favorite subscription boxes.

Verified Purchase

Great box, lots of fun stuff!

Jun 15, 2018
Kaitlyn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am so excited about this box, i cant wait to load up my jean jacket with the fun pins and patches i'll be getting for the next 6 months. the cheese burger purse is amazing!! I love giving these boxes as gifts too!

Verified Purchase

So Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Jill H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love all of the little details that make this box one of my favorites to get. It is like unearthing treat after treat as I get to the bottom of the box.

Verified Purchase

love it

Jun 15, 2018
Stacysmith
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

i have tried a bunch of different boxes but quirky crate is the only one that i get consistently every month. i love it.

Verified Purchase

Love this box! Highly recommend!

Jun 15, 2018
Cedeja K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I seriously can not say enough good things about this box. Every box gets better and better. The items are adorable and very good quality. Not to mention the very fast shipping. This box is amazing and definitely worth the price!

Verified Purchase

WOW!

Jun 15, 2018
Fay P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Quirky-Crate is always a fun surprise to open each month! It is a box full of themed items which change per month, that are pretty random. You could get a journal one month or a crazy flamingo purse the next. I have always been able to find at least half of the things in the crate something that I enjoy. I would highly recommend this to anyone that likes cute and random things!

Verified Purchase

Really fun 😊

Jun 15, 2018
Helga H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

We love Quirky-Crate boxes. They have been really fun when received 😎

Verified Purchase

Really fun and inexpensive.

Jun 15, 2018
Erin C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I got really excited every time it would come in. Such a great deal and super cute stuff too!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options