The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Aug 12, 2018
Jennafer A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love the randomness of it all!!!

Verified Purchase

Jul 24, 2018
Vivian B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Loved all of the fun products in the crate! It gives me something to look forward to in the mail, and the products and packaging makes me feel like rainbows and butterflies! Keep doing you quirky crate!

Verified Purchase

Jul 21, 2018
Abby M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I am not one to buy something impusively or on a whim. When I saw this box and how much fun and quality it possessed, I was so excited! It seemed that this box was totally in line with everything I love. I thought the items inside would be really fun and unique. I looked at multiple reviews and unboxings and knew I had to try out the July box. I was telling all my friends how I was getting this super cute box and that they should get it too! I was highly anticipating this purchase and expected to get my money's worth. However, when I finally recieved it in the mail, I was extemely disappointed and felt cheated. The box is much smaller than it seems and the items inside are not impressive. When I first opened it and saw that there was something from Rifle Paper Co enclosed I was overjoyed because that is one of my favorite shops, but it happened to be an item I already had from there. As I continued to examine the items, I came across a cheap printed picture that they said was worth twelve dollars. I could've printed it off for free. Most of the items inside were neither unique nor expensive. The said value of the items was overexaggated to the point where they said the box was worth 94 dollars. However, it appears to me to not even be worth the thirty that I paid for it. Not...

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...Jul 23, 2018

Thanks so much for taking the time and providing feedback. We strive for a quirky & fun unboxing experience and I am so sorry to hear that it fell flat for you. Unfortunately from time to time an item gets damaged during shipping, we are always happy to replace the missing or damaged item. I sent you an email in regards to receiving a refund. Thanks again for testing us out and for your feedback.

Seller

I love every month

Jul 21, 2018
Maria L.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This box is fantastic it always puts a smile my face no matter what we do only thing I didn’t like about this month is the art that you put in the box some girls swimming in a pool I didn’t quite understand that but I don’t know the whole box was amazing I wish because summer that you would put more sunglasses really fantastic and maybe a beam Sue but otherwise I just love love love love it always makes me laugh it always makes me smile and it’s worth every penny that I pay for it it’s one of the boxes are always people for the rest of my life I love reviewing it for my channel My subscribers love seeing it so I love

Verified Purchase

The Box For Me!

Jul 20, 2018
Susan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my second Quirky Crate and it's even better than the first. The items are high-quality and are well-worth the price of the box. I've struggled to find a subscription box that truly fits me, and Quirky Crate is definitely the box for me!

Verified Purchase

Love EVERYTHING about Quirky-Crate!

Jul 20, 2018
Sarah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Quirky-Crate is so much fun to get every month! The items are quality and numerous. I have gotten so many compliments on things I have gotten from this crate and so many others wanting to get the same. Love Quirky-Crate! Highly Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Quirky fun!

Jul 20, 2018
Kristen F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Yaas! This is my first crate, and I am so happy I subscribed to it. All the items were exactly as described, but super adorable and I can't wait to put everything to use. I had a lot of fun unboxing this! I definitely suggest trying it for something different :)

Verified Purchase

Jul 20, 2018
Chris B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Another Super fun summer themed box. I love it all. I always look forward to getting my quirky crate. Thank you

Verified Purchase

This box gets me

Jul 10, 2018
Jennifer E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Only subscription box I have been able to find that completely gets me. It's like my aesthetic in a box, I love this box so much.

So much love <3

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 26, 2018
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Loved the variety and quality of the items I received. Also t emailed them with a question and received a prompt, helpful response. Would definitely recommend. Will keep renewing my subscription!

Verified Purchase

Jun 26, 2018
Heidi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Neat variety of items. I enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 25, 2018
Alicia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I absolutely LOVED the summer birthday box!!! It was my first box and it was sooo cute! I used the sunglasses, bag, and straws immediately! And the pin is on my bag! I will be ironing on the patch soon!
I can’t wait to go to the beach this weekend so I can use my blanket and floaty thing!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Jun 23, 2018
Susan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

The summer birthday box was such a great surprise! Enamel birthday pin was so cute I wore it immediately! Can’t wait to use my environmentally friendly straws too! The whole box was just so much fun I felt like a kid again.

Verified Purchase

Childhood Flashback!

Jun 22, 2018
Michelle O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I love, love, loved this box! It reminded me of all that was good and right in the world in the '80's & '90's. I am using absolutely everything in the box, and I'm using the box as a storage crate because it is visually stunning. I opened my box and after going through all of it myself, I sent my family pictures of everything. More than 1 person said they couldn't believe that everything I was showing them came in that one box. I love the reusable straws and the brush that came with them, I will definitely stop using plastic straws. I don't live by the beach or have a pool, so the beach blanket is getting used as a shawl. and the cup floaty is blown up and has held every drink I've had since I opened it. It was a box of fun, and I can't wait to receive my second box!

Verified Purchase

Fun and cute

Jun 21, 2018
Micheline S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I surprised my 10 year old daughter with a Quirky-Crate, and her face lit up as soon as she saw the box. She loved everything, but her favorite is the watermelon tapestry; she's been using it as a blankie, for dress up, and as a light shawl. This was a great gift.

Verified Purchase

Love...Love...Love

Jun 21, 2018
Kris P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

What an awesome surprise to receive my Quirky-Crate a day after my birthday and to find a birthday cake pin!!! I was so excited about every single item in this month's crate. Re-usable rainbow straws, cute as f**k mirrored purple sunnies and the cutest jean bag perfect for patches and pins! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

My 12year Loves it!!

Jun 21, 2018
Monica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

She said it may even be more quirky than her! I didn't think that was possible. Great box!!

Verified Purchase

I love this crate!

Jun 21, 2018
Courtney F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I've been receiving this crate for two months now and I love it! Everything is always so cute and they are all things I would buy for myself if I knew where to find them. My last crate had a super cute birthday cake enamel pin which is perfect because it's my birthday month! I can't refer this crate enough, I'm so happy with it!

Verified Purchase

Worth the hype!

Jun 15, 2018
Madeline G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Was unsure of this box at first but when I got mine it was like I had picked put of the things in it for myself, I definitely recommend. Love, love love!

Verified Purchase

Best gift

Jun 15, 2018
Jenniffer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Ordered this for my 11 year old, difficult to buy for, daughter. I was nervous but when she opened it... oh my gosh. Everything was perfect. She went on and on about everything in the box and I have to say I wanted a few of those items for myself lol. Thank y’all so much! Will def continue our subscription for a while! Love love loved our box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Regina D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just got my first box, and I am THRILLED. The items are all super freakin' cute AND high quality - definitely worth the money! Can't wait to see what I get in my next box!

Verified Purchase

Follow up Review.

Jun 15, 2018