Home > Women's > Jewelry & Accessories > Quirky-Crate > Quirky-Crate reviews
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Halloween Crate Off the Chain.

Nov 12, 2018
Kayleigh F.
3 Reviews
Overall

Man, I collect Ouija stuff and this box came with a super cute sparkly key chain and socks! Got a cute pin, purse and handmade pillow case. The price is just a little steep for me right now but I am so thrilled I got to try the October box!!!! You won't regret it you guys!!!

Verified Purchase

Halloweenie Spunky Fun!

Oct 21, 2018
Nicole H.
1 Review
Overall

My Halloween box was great. Nothing was cheap or chintzy. My favorite item was the "Basic Witch" enamel pin. Definitely recommend Quirky-Crate!

Verified Purchase

This is me in a convenient monthly box!

Oct 17, 2018
Charisa C.
1 Review
Overall

I have loved the two boxes I've gotten so far! They are me in a nutshell! Such vibrant, fun items, I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Sep 01, 2018
Consuelo S.
2 Reviews
Overall

I have really enjoyed the boxes I have received. They're fun and just suit my personal style so perfectly. I love this box a lot.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Aug 23, 2018
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Overall

I thought the items in this box were great! What fun and cute items. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Aug 23, 2018
Chris B.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Every time I think this can't get any better, you prove me wrong. This back to school crate was fabulous and fun. I kept only a couple of things and presented my daughter with the rest. She was just as excited as I. We love the hamburger key fob too. Thank you for another great month.

Verified Purchase

I truly love adore and support quirky

Aug 20, 2018
Maria L.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I do own boxes for all the subscription boxes I get from you guys I adore them a lot of people try to tell me oh that’s dollar store stuff they’re sending you which I know for a fact that it is not dollar store stuff because I also did a almost sponsor sit ship with a pocketbook company that sold two of the purses that you provided for us and they were not cheap they were very fancy and nice and when I seen it I was like I knew it I knew the stuff that I receive in this subscription box It’s well worth my money I’m behind you 100% I review every single one of your boxes on my channel and also post pictures on my Instagram when I can I just adore and love your subscription box if I could ever have a chance to work with you meaning You sending me boxes to unboxed save me a little bit a coin for the work that I’m doing that would be amazing 😉

Verified Purchase

F-in fantastic

Aug 20, 2018
Jana G.
1 Review
Overall

I loved everything I got, it is all so cute and fits my personality perfect. It was all bright in colorful. From packaging to contents. I switched bags right away. And have gotten many compliments. The only thing I will say is I wish they had earnings, I love earnings. But that's not a point against them. Good job guys, keep up the good work!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Box!!!

Aug 20, 2018
Shelley K.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter has been thrilled with this box every month!!! She really love this last months artist and went on and on about it!! :) She’s quirky herself!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 12, 2018
Jennafer A.
1 Review
Overall

Love the randomness of it all!!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options