Home > Women's > Jewelry & Accessories > Quirky-Crate > Quirky-Crate reviews
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jul 24, 2018
Vivian B.
1 Review
Overall

Loved all of the fun products in the crate! It gives me something to look forward to in the mail, and the products and packaging makes me feel like rainbows and butterflies! Keep doing you quirky crate!

Verified Purchase

Jul 21, 2018
Abby M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am not one to buy something impusively or on a whim. When I saw this box and how much fun and quality it possessed, I was so excited! It seemed that this box was totally in line with everything I love. I thought the items inside would be really fun and unique. I looked at multiple reviews and unboxings and knew I had to try out the July box. I was telling all my friends how I was getting this super cute box and that they should get it too! I was highly anticipating this purchase and expected to get my money's worth. However, when I finally recieved it in the mail, I was extemely disappointed and felt cheated. The box is much smaller than it seems and the items inside are not impressive. When I first opened it and saw that there was something from Rifle Paper Co enclosed I was overjoyed because that is one of my favorite shops, but it happened to be an item I already had from there. As I continued to examine the items, I came across a cheap printed picture that they said was worth twelve dollars. I could've printed it off for free. Most of the items inside were neither unique nor expensive. The said value of the items was overexaggated to the point where they said the box was worth 94 dollars. However, it appears to me to not even be worth the thirty that I paid for it. Not...

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...

Thanks so much for taking the time and providing feedback. We strive for a quirky & fun unboxing experience and I am so sorry to hear that it fell flat for you. Unfortunately from time to time an item gets damaged during shipping, we are always happy to replace the missing or damaged item. I sent you an email in regards to receiving a refund. Thanks again for testing us out and for your feedback.

Jul 23, 2018

I love every month

Jul 21, 2018
Maria L.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This box is fantastic it always puts a smile my face no matter what we do only thing I didn’t like about this month is the art that you put in the box some girls swimming in a pool I didn’t quite understand that but I don’t know the whole box was amazing I wish because summer that you would put more sunglasses really fantastic and maybe a beam Sue but otherwise I just love love love love it always makes me laugh it always makes me smile and it’s worth every penny that I pay for it it’s one of the boxes are always people for the rest of my life I love reviewing it for my channel My subscribers love seeing it so I love

Verified Purchase

The Box For Me!

Jul 20, 2018
Susan G.
1 Review
Overall

This is my second Quirky Crate and it's even better than the first. The items are high-quality and are well-worth the price of the box. I've struggled to find a subscription box that truly fits me, and Quirky Crate is definitely the box for me!

Verified Purchase

Love EVERYTHING about Quirky-Crate!

Jul 20, 2018
Sarah S.
1 Review
Overall

Quirky-Crate is so much fun to get every month! The items are quality and numerous. I have gotten so many compliments on things I have gotten from this crate and so many others wanting to get the same. Love Quirky-Crate! Highly Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Quirky fun!

Jul 20, 2018
Kristen F.
1 Review
Overall

Yaas! This is my first crate, and I am so happy I subscribed to it. All the items were exactly as described, but super adorable and I can't wait to put everything to use. I had a lot of fun unboxing this! I definitely suggest trying it for something different :)

Verified Purchase

Jul 20, 2018
Chris B.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Another Super fun summer themed box. I love it all. I always look forward to getting my quirky crate. Thank you

Verified Purchase

This box gets me

Jul 10, 2018
Jennifer E.
1 Review
Overall

Only subscription box I have been able to find that completely gets me. It's like my aesthetic in a box, I love this box so much.

So much love <3

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 26, 2018
Sarah B.
1 Review
Overall

Loved the variety and quality of the items I received. Also t emailed them with a question and received a prompt, helpful response. Would definitely recommend. Will keep renewing my subscription!

Verified Purchase

Jun 26, 2018
Heidi M.
1 Review
Overall

Neat variety of items. I enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options