The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic you.

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Stephany S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I just thought I'd give it a try and check it out, and it was definitely cooler than I expected lol. I was excited when I seen it in the mail, very cool thing to get and look forward to on a monthly basis. #thumbsup

Verified Purchase

Great box, lots of fun stuff!

Jun 15, 2018
Kaitlyn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am so excited about this box, i cant wait to load up my jean jacket with the fun pins and patches i'll be getting for the next 6 months. the cheese burger purse is amazing!! I love giving these boxes as gifts too!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Teddie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love this crate! I just got my first box and I loved everything in it. It was fun and quirky! I can't wait until the next crate.

Verified Purchase

Best of Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Dee-dee T.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Everything in this box was again delightful and unusual! This subscription has been a winner right out of the gate - 2/2 for winning combination crates so far!

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Jun 15, 2018
Caryn N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I was REALLY excited to get this crate as I liked all of the pictures of past crates, but was NOT impressed. The pin was offensive (had swearing) and I was not expecting that. If past content/pictures had mentioned this, I would not have been so offended. The other items were fine. Socks were just colorful stripes and design could be found at anywhere. The packaging was fun, but I will not be renewing this subscription. So sad. I was really looking forward to a fun pin and unique socks.

Verified Purchase

Adorbs!!

Jun 15, 2018
Britney B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This little package came packed with so much love! I'm on a budget, so this little box was perfect for the price. I got a pair of socks, a pin and the cutest large lipstick patch. All are great quality as well! I even enjoyed the pretty packaging. Thanks so much QuirkyCrate! :)

Verified Purchase

Uniquely touches your heart!

Jun 15, 2018
Erin G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I purchased a Quirky Crate box for my mom, who is the quirkiest and most unique individual in the world. Each item sent in the box was so stand alone special. Her heart was touched and I believe each item will represent to the world that she is a set apart individual that will never blend in. Instead of spending hours of time scouring for a special gift, I found it so easy and comforting to send my mom a Quirky Crate knowing that when she opened it we would both have an adventure finding out what she received. Living so far away from her, I am so grateful to be able to send gifts to her with just a few clicks. Everything was lovely! For the women in your life that dance to the beat of their drum, this subscription box is a win!

Verified Purchase

Follow up Review.

Jun 15, 2018
Heather M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

After previously reviewing quirky-crate and stating that I did not enjoy one of my items because I did not think it was appropriate for a woman of my age. Quirky-crate hand wrote me a card and sent me a stellar lip stick patch. They also noticed it was my birthday and wished me a Happy Birthday. I can not say how impressed I am with the attention to detail and thoughtfulness that Quirky-Crate went to. I will be purchasing more crates in the future. Thank you for making my birthday so special and unique! 5 star customer service and truly listens to their consumers! Quirky-Crate is the best!

Verified Purchase

Worth the hype!

Jun 15, 2018
Madeline G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Was unsure of this box at first but when I got mine it was like I had picked put of the things in it for myself, I definitely recommend. Love, love love!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend

Jun 15, 2018
Sydney B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

It is so much fun to receive this box each month! Very well curated.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Betsy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

My daughter is absolutely in aww with this box. She was so in love with it that she asked if I would order the bigger version for her birthday (on dec 17)

Verified Purchase

Best new addition to my subscriptions!

Jun 15, 2018
Katie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Love this box! I look forward to each one every month!

Verified Purchase

Cutest subscription box

Jun 15, 2018
Savannah P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have received the Quirky Post for 3 months now. The packaging is always really cute and everything is packed well. I'm always excited to see which pin, patch, and pair of socks I'll receive. When my local post office lost one of my Quirky Post packages, I contacted Quirky Crate and they were very understanding. They sent me a new Quirky Post, which I received a few days later. Therefore, my experience with their customer service has been excellent. I highly recommend this subscription if you like pins, patches, and socks or just cute stuff in general!

Verified Purchase

Socks are my thing!

Jun 15, 2018
Beth A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I purchased the mini box subscription because sock are my thing. The funkier the better. Then I found out that this box subscription is from Michigan. A win win in my eyes. The enamel pins are very lively and always interesting. My little extra item is emborderied patchs. You really can't go wrong for the Price and I look forward to my quirky crate every month.

I also bought the special for all my friends an amazing deal

Verified Purchase

Really fun 😊

Jun 15, 2018
Helga H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I gave my 11 year old a 3 month subscription and I think I will buy more for her she was so happy with the crate she has gotten😊
So cute hat she got, shes always wearing it and so cute socks. And also all the other stuff, the pen, the pin, the stickers and everything - she was very happy πŸ˜‰

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Marianne G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered this crate for myself so I would have something to open on Christmas day. When I opened the box I couldn't help smiling at all the little bits and pieces I received. Made for a great Christmas present when I was feeling particularly unloved. I especially loved the 'stronger than you think' pin and have been wearing it ever since!

Verified Purchase

Super fun

Jun 15, 2018
Jenn J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My 12 year old is at that age where she is too grown up for kid stuff but not yet sophisticated enough for some of the adult boxes I have looked at...and she loved everything in her first box! The items were all super fun but useful too. Keep up the good work, we both are looking forward to her next box!

Verified Purchase

Almost Lost Me

Jun 15, 2018
Olivia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My first box was full of adorable items and a yummy pocky treat, but I was getting low on funds and cut my subscription. I just received my second box today and it was so much better!! I received adorable socks, the cutest watermelon shoulder bag EVER, a very cute key ring, and a couple other very sweet additions. I think I have to resubscribe now because these items are just way too cute. And they make perfect little gifts!

Verified Purchase

WOW!

Jun 15, 2018
Fay P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Quirky-Crate is always a fun surprise to open each month! It is a box full of themed items which change per month, that are pretty random. You could get a journal one month or a crazy flamingo purse the next. I have always been able to find at least half of the things in the crate something that I enjoy. I would highly recommend this to anyone that likes cute and random things!

Verified Purchase

Really fun 😊

Jun 15, 2018
Helga H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

We love Quirky-Crate boxes. They have been really fun when received 😎

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Regina D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just got my first box, and I am THRILLED. The items are all super freakin' cute AND high quality - definitely worth the money! Can't wait to see what I get in my next box!

Verified Purchase

Best gift

Jun 15, 2018
Jenniffer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Ordered this for my 11 year old, difficult to buy for, daughter. I was nervous but when she opened it... oh my gosh. Everything was perfect. She went on and on about everything in the box and I have to say I wanted a few of those items for myself lol. Thank y’all so much! Will def continue our subscription for a while! Love love loved our box!

Verified Purchase

So Much Fun and Lives Up to the Name

Jun 15, 2018
Alexandra F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have received 3 Quirky boxes and it is my favorite subscription I have ever gotten and I am a subscription nut. I love how "out of the box" these pieces are. I am an artist and I try to keep professional but still show my "quirky" side. These little hints of color and jewelry that until you get up close to me you would never know just how quirky it is... small things that can be worked everyday and express your "quirky side". This box is awesome and the price is amazing. Fun Fabulous and while working a desk jobs reminds me that I am a little quirky :) Super fun!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE IT EACH MOTH IS GREAT

Jun 15, 2018
Tracy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I get many subscription boxes and my daughter and I open them together but this one is just for me I just love it and the stuff is thought out and unique Love it and even the box is amazing

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Natalie R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this box! I have lots of subscriptions for everything and this one is in my top three! Always makes everyone in my family smile 😊My four year old always steals the candy πŸ˜‰. Loved the 100 boys tears pin!🌈 Would recommend to anyone who loves to smile πŸ˜ƒ

Verified Purchase
Buying Options