Home > Women's > Jewelry & Accessories > Quirky-Crate > Quirky-Crate reviews
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing!

Jun 25, 2018
Alicia S.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely LOVED the summer birthday box!!! It was my first box and it was sooo cute! I used the sunglasses, bag, and straws immediately! And the pin is on my bag! I will be ironing on the patch soon!
I can’t wait to go to the beach this weekend so I can use my blanket and floaty thing!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Jun 23, 2018
Susan P.
1 Review
Overall

The summer birthday box was such a great surprise! Enamel birthday pin was so cute I wore it immediately! Can’t wait to use my environmentally friendly straws too! The whole box was just so much fun I felt like a kid again.

Verified Purchase

Childhood Flashback!

Jun 22, 2018
Michelle O.
1 Review
Overall

I love, love, loved this box! It reminded me of all that was good and right in the world in the '80's & '90's. I am using absolutely everything in the box, and I'm using the box as a storage crate because it is visually stunning. I opened my box and after going through all of it myself, I sent my family pictures of everything. More than 1 person said they couldn't believe that everything I was showing them came in that one box. I love the reusable straws and the brush that came with them, I will definitely stop using plastic straws. I don't live by the beach or have a pool, so the beach blanket is getting used as a shawl. and the cup floaty is blown up and has held every drink I've had since I opened it. It was a box of fun, and I can't wait to receive my second box!

Verified Purchase

Fun and cute

Jun 21, 2018
Micheline S.
1 Review
Overall

I surprised my 10 year old daughter with a Quirky-Crate, and her face lit up as soon as she saw the box. She loved everything, but her favorite is the watermelon tapestry; she's been using it as a blankie, for dress up, and as a light shawl. This was a great gift.

Verified Purchase

Love...Love...Love

Jun 21, 2018
Kris P.
3 Reviews
Overall

What an awesome surprise to receive my Quirky-Crate a day after my birthday and to find a birthday cake pin!!! I was so excited about every single item in this month's crate. Re-usable rainbow straws, cute as f**k mirrored purple sunnies and the cutest jean bag perfect for patches and pins! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

My 12year Loves it!!

Jun 21, 2018
Monica W.
1 Review
Overall

She said it may even be more quirky than her! I didn't think that was possible. Great box!!

Verified Purchase

I love this crate!

Jun 21, 2018
Courtney F.
1 Review
Overall

I've been receiving this crate for two months now and I love it! Everything is always so cute and they are all things I would buy for myself if I knew where to find them. My last crate had a super cute birthday cake enamel pin which is perfect because it's my birthday month! I can't refer this crate enough, I'm so happy with it!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kaytlynn L.
1 Review
Overall

Great I loved my burger purse

Verified Purchase

Stoked

Jun 15, 2018
Erin C.
2 Reviews
Overall

I got my first box and it was super awesome! Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Adorable!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachel C.
1 Review
Overall

What a fun box to receive! I got the smaller box and it did not disappoint! Adorable pin, patch, socks and more!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options