The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic you.

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So cute for girls

Jun 15, 2018
Cara L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My 9 yr old daughter loves this box every month. Wrapped so cute!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth M.
11 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Such a fun box to get. I love all the cute things that come in it.

Verified Purchase

Love It

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth M.
11 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Such a fun box to receive! I loved getting my first box this month and will be keeping this subscription!! I did think that I would be getting a banner for the pins, but it wasn’t in my box this month. Other than that, I am overjoyed by this fun box!

Verified Purchase

Love the crate!

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my first crate and I love the contents! I love seeing spoilers on Instagram for the crate and I was so excited to receive one of my very own. I can't wait to see what next month has in store for us!

Verified Purchase

My favorite

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is absolutely my favorite subscription box. My daughter and I love it so much! Every month is perfect and the customer service is first rate. We tend to split the items evenly and the enamel pins that we have received have been so much fun. I love this light hearted, bright colored box! Keep up the EXCELLENT work.

Verified Purchase

April 2018 Quirky Post

Jun 15, 2018
Savannah P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This was my favorite month yet! I received the rainbow pin that says "IT'LL ALL BE OKAY" and absolutely love it! Also, I am in love with my socks this month- I got the cacti socks and they're very cute. I don't wear patches, but the "Girl Gang" patch will be gifted to someone who will use it. Overall, I loved this month and Quirky Post is one of my favorite subscription boxes.

Verified Purchase

So Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Jill H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love all of the little details that make this box one of my favorites to get. It is like unearthing treat after treat as I get to the bottom of the box.

Verified Purchase

love it

Jun 15, 2018
Stacysmith
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

i have tried a bunch of different boxes but quirky crate is the only one that i get consistently every month. i love it.

Verified Purchase

Love this box! Highly recommend!

Jun 15, 2018
Cedeja K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I seriously can not say enough good things about this box. Every box gets better and better. The items are adorable and very good quality. Not to mention the very fast shipping. This box is amazing and definitely worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Really fun and inexpensive.

Jun 15, 2018
Erin C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I got really excited every time it would come in. Such a great deal and super cute stuff too!

Verified Purchase

So In Love

Jun 15, 2018
Meghan M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BOX!! I HAVE A FEW AND CANCLED THEM ALL ONCE I FOUND THIS ONE ! ALWAYS MAKES MY DAY!! My daughter is always trying to snag my goodies!

Verified Purchase

Great and fun box

Jun 15, 2018
Gabriela I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was my first subscription box. Overall, it is a great box with fun products. Not the biggest fan of the "Partners in Crime" bracelets and the very pink socks. Guess I am the greatest fan of the pink color in general but I do like they have a Sailor Moon theme.

Verified Purchase

Over the Moon

Jun 15, 2018
Leslie V.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

It was my first time receiving the crate and I love it. It is filled with high quality items that I cannot wait to use. I am excited to see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase

First Box and I loved It!

Jun 15, 2018
Cammie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This was my first month and I am so happy about getting this box! I have been trying other boxes to see if I can find one I think is worth the money and this one was a winner for sure! Everything in the box was good quality and something I would of had a hard time finding at a store.

Also they have great costumer service! I made a mistake with my address and they got back to me quickly and I still got my crate on time!

Verified Purchase

Biggest Aussie Fan

Jun 15, 2018
Kathryn G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I stumbled across Quirky Crate in an article about the subscription boxes to give a go back in December 2017 and got it as a gift for myself for Christmas.
When I received my first box I was over the moon with all the awesome stuff I got inside and had to sign up to receive it monthly.
As I live in Australia my crate takes a few more days to arrive, but its so worth the wait. I'm constantly checking the tracking and get more excited each day as it gets closer.
I have now received three Quirky Crates and for February decided to sign up for the Quirky Post as well. It's even more exciting to receive two deliveries from a unicorn each month now.
I need to thank Rochelle for my gift that I received this month it was very much appreciated and my new pins are now securely placed back on my bag 😊
I can't wait for next month's Quirky Crate and Quirky Post and all the other ones after that.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Cleny C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love them! They were amazing and my girls loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

Super Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Patrice H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this box of fun. It is fun and bright and all things Quirky. Whoever is the curator of the items "very well done."

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Gabriela I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The second Quirky-Crate I received was even better than the first one. I love the sock! Looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Random fun

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I really enjoyed the Quirky Crate! Each box had so many cute little treats that were right up my alley!

Verified Purchase

I love love love this box

Jun 15, 2018
Maria L.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is by far my one of my favorite subscription box’S. I just love the random things I receive the socks are always amazing and the bag in this box was to die for!! I just love it and recommend if you don’t have this box to get it now!! If you want to smile each month this box will do it!! I truly love it!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service!

Jun 15, 2018
Erin R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box is incredible. The items are all adorable and useful, and I look forward to receiving it each month. The customer service is seriously mind-blowing- the chain accidentally came off my purse before shipping so the box shipped to me without it. When I emailed Rochelle, she responded within 5 minutes and immediately mailed the chain, along with some extra goodies! I am now a loyal customer for life!!!

Verified Purchase

This is my type of subscription box!

Jun 15, 2018
Carli P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Highly recommend this subscription! Loved the items in this box. You get a nice variety of quality things. Friendly costumer service behind the subscription service.

Verified Purchase

Wonderfully adorable!

Jun 15, 2018
Christina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I'm a frequent "one and done" buyer- I'll get a box once just to try it and then not renew. Not so with this box! I received my first box today and I loved EVERY SINGLE ITEM, which is a RARE thing for me! Everything in it made me smile, and was something I will actually use. I can't wait to get them every month now! I'm hooked!

Verified Purchase

Adorable!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

What a fun box to receive! I got the smaller box and it did not disappoint! Adorable pin, patch, socks and more!

Verified Purchase

Stoked

Jun 15, 2018
Erin C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I got my first box and it was super awesome! Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options