The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Cleny C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love them! They were amazing and my girls loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

Super Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Patrice H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this box of fun. It is fun and bright and all things Quirky. Whoever is the curator of the items "very well done."

Verified Purchase

My first box

Jun 15, 2018
Tamara M.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I loved everything that I received in my first box. From the cute box that all my things came in to. To everything that was inside of it. Unique things I have not seen before. This is a keeper. I cant wait to get my next box box and see what all I get again. Would recomend this box to anyone and everyone

Jun 15, 2018
Gabriela I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The second Quirky-Crate I received was even better than the first one. I love the sock! Looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Random fun

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I really enjoyed the Quirky Crate! Each box had so many cute little treats that were right up my alley!

Verified Purchase

Omg I am in love with this box

Jun 15, 2018
Tamara M.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is definitely a box to keep. Each item is so unique. I cant wait to get my next box

I love love love this box

Jun 15, 2018
Maria L.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is by far my one of my favorite subscription box’S. I just love the random things I receive the socks are always amazing and the bag in this box was to die for!! I just love it and recommend if you don’t have this box to get it now!! If you want to smile each month this box will do it!! I truly love it!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service!

Jun 15, 2018
Erin R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box is incredible. The items are all adorable and useful, and I look forward to receiving it each month. The customer service is seriously mind-blowing- the chain accidentally came off my purse before shipping so the box shipped to me without it. When I emailed Rochelle, she responded within 5 minutes and immediately mailed the chain, along with some extra goodies! I am now a loyal customer for life!!!

Verified Purchase

This is my type of subscription box!

Jun 15, 2018
Carli P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Highly recommend this subscription! Loved the items in this box. You get a nice variety of quality things. Friendly costumer service behind the subscription service.

Verified Purchase

Wonderfully adorable!

Jun 15, 2018
Christina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I'm a frequent "one and done" buyer- I'll get a box once just to try it and then not renew. Not so with this box! I received my first box today and I loved EVERY SINGLE ITEM, which is a RARE thing for me! Everything in it made me smile, and was something I will actually use. I can't wait to get them every month now! I'm hooked!

Verified Purchase

Adorable!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

What a fun box to receive! I got the smaller box and it did not disappoint! Adorable pin, patch, socks and more!

Verified Purchase

Stoked

Jun 15, 2018
Erin C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I got my first box and it was super awesome! Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kaytlynn L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Great I loved my burger purse

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Alia C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love everything this box offers and the customer service was so nice and fast! My favorite sub box so far.

Verified Purchase

ADORABLE

Jun 15, 2018
Haley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I just got my first box and I loved it! It's like a celebration in a box! The socks and pin that comes with every order were so cute! The socks are great durable material! I cannot wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kendall T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is the cutest subscription box ever. What great value for money too!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Kaylee
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

AbsolAbsolutely love this crate!! It's full of things that are so me and everything is unique. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Quirky and Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Dee-dee T.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Thoroughly enjoyed opening my first Quirky-Crate! Fun items all, and I can (and will) actually use everything! Thoughtful curating.

Verified Purchase

A miniature box of cute and quirky!

Jun 15, 2018
Elise R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

i got the quirky post and it was such a delight! it shipped to my place very quickly. nothing was damaged inside and the items were all good quality. i am so happy with the socks and iron on patch i got! the pin was not my taste but i'm hoping next month's will be something i like more. overall, i'm very happy i bought this and look forward to the next month. if you're thinking about gifting this present to someone- do! they will love it.

Verified Purchase

Loved it so far!

Jun 15, 2018
Bryan N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I got my very first quirky crate this month and loved every item! Well, for the most part I did -- considering it's a niche hobbyist crate that, without much input from myself, only really has the prerequisite understanding that by buying this crate, you (the buyer) like pastels and other cutesy stuff, and not much else to go on, it gets the idea of what to send! There's things that can be more personalized and I recommend contacting the seller to tell them your preferences for a more enjoyable box the next month so that any chances for disappointment can be eliminated!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth M.
11 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

What a fun box to get. I loved everything in it! I will be keeping this subscription

Verified Purchase

Love love love.

Jun 15, 2018
Kristen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month