The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So Much Fun and Lives Up to the Name

Jun 15, 2018
Alexandra F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have received 3 Quirky boxes and it is my favorite subscription I have ever gotten and I am a subscription nut. I love how "out of the box" these pieces are. I am an artist and I try to keep professional but still show my "quirky" side. These little hints of color and jewelry that until you get up close to me you would never know just how quirky it is... small things that can be worked everyday and express your "quirky side". This box is awesome and the price is amazing. Fun Fabulous and while working a desk jobs reminds me that I am a little quirky :) Super fun!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE IT EACH MOTH IS GREAT

Jun 15, 2018
Tracy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I get many subscription boxes and my daughter and I open them together but this one is just for me I just love it and the stuff is thought out and unique Love it and even the box is amazing

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Natalie R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this box! I have lots of subscriptions for everything and this one is in my top three! Always makes everyone in my family smile 😊My four year old always steals the candy 😉. Loved the 100 boys tears pin!🌈 Would recommend to anyone who loves to smile 😃

Verified Purchase

So cute for girls

Jun 15, 2018
Cara L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My 9 yr old daughter loves this box every month. Wrapped so cute!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth M.
11 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Such a fun box to get. I love all the cute things that come in it.

Verified Purchase

Love It

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth M.
11 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Such a fun box to receive! I loved getting my first box this month and will be keeping this subscription!! I did think that I would be getting a banner for the pins, but it wasn’t in my box this month. Other than that, I am overjoyed by this fun box!

Verified Purchase

Love the crate!

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my first crate and I love the contents! I love seeing spoilers on Instagram for the crate and I was so excited to receive one of my very own. I can't wait to see what next month has in store for us!

Verified Purchase

My favorite

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is absolutely my favorite subscription box. My daughter and I love it so much! Every month is perfect and the customer service is first rate. We tend to split the items evenly and the enamel pins that we have received have been so much fun. I love this light hearted, bright colored box! Keep up the EXCELLENT work.

Verified Purchase

April 2018 Quirky Post

Jun 15, 2018
Savannah P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This was my favorite month yet! I received the rainbow pin that says "IT'LL ALL BE OKAY" and absolutely love it! Also, I am in love with my socks this month- I got the cacti socks and they're very cute. I don't wear patches, but the "Girl Gang" patch will be gifted to someone who will use it. Overall, I loved this month and Quirky Post is one of my favorite subscription boxes.

Verified Purchase

So Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Jill H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love all of the little details that make this box one of my favorites to get. It is like unearthing treat after treat as I get to the bottom of the box.

Verified Purchase

Hit and miss

Dec 31, 2018
Peta M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

After waiting for the box to arrive due to being in Australia. I found it quite expensive for what was received. Some items looked like they were for a 6 year old not a 12 whilst others were spot on.
Pretty disappointed overall

Verified Purchase

Horrible service - DO NOT SIGN UP!

Jul 23, 2018
Starr M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered 2 Quirky Crate boxes. They keep sending them to the wrong address, and then when they receive them as RTS from the sender, they will not refund my money. This box sucks!

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...Jul 23, 2018

Hi Starr,

I received the email regarding the shipments on Saturday. This was the first contact from you that I had, regarding the address being entered wrong, when you ordered. Since we are a small company, we unfortunately don’t have customer service on the weekends. I have refunded your money and canceled your subscription.

Seller

Absolutely Adorable!

Jun 21, 2018
Gypsylee
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I really liked getting this every month. Cute socks, pin and patch--sometimes an ink pen. All of it was absolutely adorable! Only cancelled my subscription after I lost my job. I will resubscribe when I get another job!

Verified Purchase

Very cute

Jun 21, 2018
Erin T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Loved the beach theme. The bag zips which i love. The towel i will use as a lil table cloth. Adorable xoxo

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Jun 15, 2018
Caryn N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I was REALLY excited to get this crate as I liked all of the pictures of past crates, but was NOT impressed. The pin was offensive (had swearing) and I was not expecting that. If past content/pictures had mentioned this, I would not have been so offended. The other items were fine. Socks were just colorful stripes and design could be found at anywhere. The packaging was fun, but I will not be renewing this subscription. So sad. I was really looking forward to a fun pin and unique socks.

Verified Purchase

Cute things! But maybe not for me

Jun 15, 2018
Laura G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The quality of the products are good and i love how they partnered up with artists for the enamel pin design every Month! But I found that my personal style is a little darker and the Halloween box that i received in October is the only one I really liked out of the other months.
Still a solid box!

Verified Purchase

Super cute & fun

Jun 15, 2018
Chloe U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Packaging was super cute & so were the products <3

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Elisabeth D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

This is a cute crate with fun items.

Verified Purchase

I loved my first subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

My first shipment was 90’s edition. I am a 90’s baby and it definitely brought nostalgia. I liked 5 things out of the rest. I would love to keep receiving packages but it’s too expensive.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Justine F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Quirky-Crate has yet to be anything but fantastic! I highly recommend it! It’s always a fun treat. This latest box had a rainbow necklace that I haven’t stopped wearing.

Verified Purchase

Wasn't my favorite this month

Jun 15, 2018
Glazey K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Wasn't my favorite this month, I did like the notepad though.

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Jun 15, 2018
Katie D.
1 Review