Home > Women's > Jewelry & Accessories > Quirky-Crate > Quirky-Crate reviews
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved it so far!

Jun 15, 2018
Bryan N.
1 Review
Overall

I got my very first quirky crate this month and loved every item! Well, for the most part I did -- considering it's a niche hobbyist crate that, without much input from myself, only really has the prerequisite understanding that by buying this crate, you (the buyer) like pastels and other cutesy stuff, and not much else to go on, it gets the idea of what to send! There's things that can be more personalized and I recommend contacting the seller to tell them your preferences for a more enjoyable box the next month so that any chances for disappointment can be eliminated!

Verified Purchase

Stoked

Jun 15, 2018
Erin C.
2 Reviews
Overall

I got my first box and it was super awesome! Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Alia C.
3 Reviews
Overall

I love everything this box offers and the customer service was so nice and fast! My favorite sub box so far.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Teddie S.
2 Reviews
Overall

I love this crate! I just got my first box and I loved everything in it. It was fun and quirky! I can't wait until the next crate.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kaytlynn L.
1 Review
Overall

Great I loved my burger purse

Verified Purchase

ADORABLE

Jun 15, 2018
Haley L.
1 Review
Overall

I just got my first box and I loved it! It's like a celebration in a box! The socks and pin that comes with every order were so cute! The socks are great durable material! I cannot wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase

A miniature box of cute and quirky!

Jun 15, 2018
Elise R.
1 Review
Overall

i got the quirky post and it was such a delight! it shipped to my place very quickly. nothing was damaged inside and the items were all good quality. i am so happy with the socks and iron on patch i got! the pin was not my taste but i'm hoping next month's will be something i like more. overall, i'm very happy i bought this and look forward to the next month. if you're thinking about gifting this present to someone- do! they will love it.

Verified Purchase

Adorable!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachel C.
1 Review
Overall

What a fun box to receive! I got the smaller box and it did not disappoint! Adorable pin, patch, socks and more!

Verified Purchase

Best of Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Dee-dee T.
5 Reviews
Overall

Everything in this box was again delightful and unusual! This subscription has been a winner right out of the gate - 2/2 for winning combination crates so far!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth M.
11 Reviews
Overall

What a fun box to get. I loved everything in it! I will be keeping this subscription

Verified Purchase
Buying Options