The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic you.

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Alia C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love everything this box offers and the customer service was so nice and fast! My favorite sub box so far.

Verified Purchase

ADORABLE

Jun 15, 2018
Haley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I just got my first box and I loved it! It's like a celebration in a box! The socks and pin that comes with every order were so cute! The socks are great durable material! I cannot wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kendall T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is the cutest subscription box ever. What great value for money too!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Kaylee
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

AbsolAbsolutely love this crate!! It's full of things that are so me and everything is unique. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Quirky and Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Dee-dee T.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Thoroughly enjoyed opening my first Quirky-Crate! Fun items all, and I can (and will) actually use everything! Thoughtful curating.

Verified Purchase

A miniature box of cute and quirky!

Jun 15, 2018
Elise R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

i got the quirky post and it was such a delight! it shipped to my place very quickly. nothing was damaged inside and the items were all good quality. i am so happy with the socks and iron on patch i got! the pin was not my taste but i'm hoping next month's will be something i like more. overall, i'm very happy i bought this and look forward to the next month. if you're thinking about gifting this present to someone- do! they will love it.

Verified Purchase

Loved it so far!

Jun 15, 2018
Bryan N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I got my very first quirky crate this month and loved every item! Well, for the most part I did -- considering it's a niche hobbyist crate that, without much input from myself, only really has the prerequisite understanding that by buying this crate, you (the buyer) like pastels and other cutesy stuff, and not much else to go on, it gets the idea of what to send! There's things that can be more personalized and I recommend contacting the seller to tell them your preferences for a more enjoyable box the next month so that any chances for disappointment can be eliminated!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth M.
11 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

What a fun box to get. I loved everything in it! I will be keeping this subscription

Verified Purchase

Love love love.

Jun 15, 2018
Kristen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love how creative and unique each box is. I suppose that's the point of being quirky, but these really live up to the name!

Verified Purchase

One of the best!

Jun 15, 2018
Meghan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have tried around 20 different boxes. I reorder this one every month and one for my daughter. Eveeything is cute ans fun and doea not have any cheap quality feeling. Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

SO FUN!

Jun 15, 2018
Emily D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Quirky Crate is my favorite subscription! I share it with my 8 year old niece and she is obsessed

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth M.
11 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Such fun! I loved getting my box this month :)

Verified Purchase

So Much Fun and Lives Up to the Name

Jun 15, 2018
Alexandra F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have received 3 Quirky boxes and it is my favorite subscription I have ever gotten and I am a subscription nut. I love how "out of the box" these pieces are. I am an artist and I try to keep professional but still show my "quirky" side. These little hints of color and jewelry that until you get up close to me you would never know just how quirky it is... small things that can be worked everyday and express your "quirky side". This box is awesome and the price is amazing. Fun Fabulous and while working a desk jobs reminds me that I am a little quirky :) Super fun!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE IT EACH MOTH IS GREAT

Jun 15, 2018
Tracy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I get many subscription boxes and my daughter and I open them together but this one is just for me I just love it and the stuff is thought out and unique Love it and even the box is amazing

Verified Purchase

Cute box!

Sep 21, 2019
Erin H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the purse, the pin, the card, and the keychain. The pen I received was defective but the customer service was great and a replacement is on the way. The socks were cute but way too big for me. The patch is not something I would use and I never liked the show it's from. Probably going to pause the subscription after the Halloween box (assuming there is one). Cute, fun box, but I can't see myself sticking around for every month - just because I have lots of stuff already in my room. :)

Verified Purchase

My review

Jul 22, 2019
Deidra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good box I like it

Verified Purchase

Hit and miss

Dec 31, 2018
Peta M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

After waiting for the box to arrive due to being in Australia. I found it quite expensive for what was received. Some items looked like they were for a 6 year old not a 12 whilst others were spot on.
Pretty disappointed overall

Verified Purchase

Horrible service - DO NOT SIGN UP!

Jul 23, 2018
Starr M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered 2 Quirky Crate boxes. They keep sending them to the wrong address, and then when they receive them as RTS from the sender, they will not refund my money. This box sucks!

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...Jul 23, 2018

Hi Starr,

I received the email regarding the shipments on Saturday. This was the first contact from you that I had, regarding the address being entered wrong, when you ordered. Since we are a small company, we unfortunately don’t have customer service on the weekends. I have refunded your money and canceled your subscription.

Absolutely Adorable!

Jun 21, 2018
Gypsylee
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I really liked getting this every month. Cute socks, pin and patch--sometimes an ink pen. All of it was absolutely adorable! Only cancelled my subscription after I lost my job. I will resubscribe when I get another job!

Verified Purchase

Very cute

Jun 21, 2018
Erin T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Loved the beach theme. The bag zips which i love. The towel i will use as a lil table cloth. Adorable xoxo

Verified Purchase

I loved my first subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

My first shipment was 90’s edition. I am a 90’s baby and it definitely brought nostalgia. I liked 5 things out of the rest. I would love to keep receiving packages but it’s too expensive.

Verified Purchase

Super cute & fun

Jun 15, 2018
Chloe U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Packaging was super cute & so were the products <3

Verified Purchase

Cute things! But maybe not for me

Jun 15, 2018
Laura G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The quality of the products are good and i love how they partnered up with artists for the enamel pin design every Month! But I found that my personal style is a little darker and the Halloween box that i received in October is the only one I really liked out of the other months.
Still a solid box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Elisabeth D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

This is a cute crate with fun items.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Sep 05, 2019
Ashley F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the sticker but that’s about it. I won’t use anything else in the box and was very disappointed :/

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...Nov 08, 2019

I’m sorry to hear about your bad experience, Ashley. We strive for a fun and exciting unboxing and regret that the space crate missed the mark. Thanks so much for your feedback and for testing us out.

Buying Options