The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic you.

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Biggest Aussie Fan

Feb 23, 2018
Kathryn G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I stumbled across Quirky Crate in an article about the subscription boxes to give a go back in December 2017 and got it as a gift for myself for Christmas.
When I received my first box I was over the moon with all the awesome stuff I got inside and had to sign up to receive it monthly.
As I live in Australia my crate takes a few more days to arrive, but its so worth the wait. I'm constantly checking the tracking and get more excited each day as it gets closer.
I have now received three Quirky Crates and for February decided to sign up for the Quirky Post as well. It's even more exciting to receive two deliveries from a unicorn each month now.
I need to thank Rochelle for my gift that I received this month it was very much appreciated and my new pins are now securely placed back on my bag 😊
I can't wait for next month's Quirky Crate and Quirky Post and all the other ones after that.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 17, 2018
Cleny C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love them! They were amazing and my girls loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

Super Fun!

Apr 27, 2018
Patrice H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this box of fun. It is fun and bright and all things Quirky. Whoever is the curator of the items "very well done."

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018
Gabriela I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The second Quirky-Crate I received was even better than the first one. I love the sock! Looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Random fun

May 16, 2018
Jessica L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I really enjoyed the Quirky Crate! Each box had so many cute little treats that were right up my alley!

Verified Purchase

I love love love this box

May 20, 2018
Maria L.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is by far my one of my favorite subscription box’S. I just love the random things I receive the socks are always amazing and the bag in this box was to die for!! I just love it and recommend if you don’t have this box to get it now!! If you want to smile each month this box will do it!! I truly love it!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service!

May 21, 2018
Erin R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box is incredible. The items are all adorable and useful, and I look forward to receiving it each month. The customer service is seriously mind-blowing- the chain accidentally came off my purse before shipping so the box shipped to me without it. When I emailed Rochelle, she responded within 5 minutes and immediately mailed the chain, along with some extra goodies! I am now a loyal customer for life!!!

Verified Purchase

This is my type of subscription box!

May 24, 2018
Carli P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Highly recommend this subscription! Loved the items in this box. You get a nice variety of quality things. Friendly costumer service behind the subscription service.

Verified Purchase

Wonderfully adorable!

Feb 16, 2018
Christina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I'm a frequent "one and done" buyer- I'll get a box once just to try it and then not renew. Not so with this box! I received my first box today and I loved EVERY SINGLE ITEM, which is a RARE thing for me! Everything in it made me smile, and was something I will actually use. I can't wait to get them every month now! I'm hooked!

Verified Purchase

Adorable!

Nov 21, 2017
Rachel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

What a fun box to receive! I got the smaller box and it did not disappoint! Adorable pin, patch, socks and more!

Verified Purchase

Stoked

Nov 02, 2017
Erin C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I got my first box and it was super awesome! Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Mar 18, 2018
Kaytlynn L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Great I loved my burger purse

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 25, 2017
Alia C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love everything this box offers and the customer service was so nice and fast! My favorite sub box so far.

Verified Purchase

ADORABLE

Nov 21, 2017
Haley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I just got my first box and I loved it! It's like a celebration in a box! The socks and pin that comes with every order were so cute! The socks are great durable material! I cannot wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase

Nov 21, 2017
Kendall T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is the cutest subscription box ever. What great value for money too!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2017
Kaylee
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

AbsolAbsolutely love this crate!! It's full of things that are so me and everything is unique. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Quirky and Fun!

Jun 17, 2017
Dee-dee T.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Thoroughly enjoyed opening my first Quirky-Crate! Fun items all, and I can (and will) actually use everything! Thoughtful curating.

Verified Purchase

A miniature box of cute and quirky!

Nov 22, 2017
Elise R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

i got the quirky post and it was such a delight! it shipped to my place very quickly. nothing was damaged inside and the items were all good quality. i am so happy with the socks and iron on patch i got! the pin was not my taste but i'm hoping next month's will be something i like more. overall, i'm very happy i bought this and look forward to the next month. if you're thinking about gifting this present to someone- do! they will love it.

Verified Purchase

Loved it so far!

Nov 22, 2017
Bryan N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I got my very first quirky crate this month and loved every item! Well, for the most part I did -- considering it's a niche hobbyist crate that, without much input from myself, only really has the prerequisite understanding that by buying this crate, you (the buyer) like pastels and other cutesy stuff, and not much else to go on, it gets the idea of what to send! There's things that can be more personalized and I recommend contacting the seller to tell them your preferences for a more enjoyable box the next month so that any chances for disappointment can be eliminated!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Nov 22, 2017
Elizabeth M.
12 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

What a fun box to get. I loved everything in it! I will be keeping this subscription

Verified Purchase

Love love love.

Sep 16, 2017
Kristen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love how creative and unique each box is. I suppose that's the point of being quirky, but these really live up to the name!

Verified Purchase

One of the best!

Sep 27, 2017
Meghan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have tried around 20 different boxes. I reorder this one every month and one for my daughter. Eveeything is cute ans fun and doea not have any cheap quality feeling. Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

SO FUN!

Dec 21, 2017
Emily D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Quirky Crate is my favorite subscription! I share it with my 8 year old niece and she is obsessed

Verified Purchase

Love it

Dec 16, 2017
Elizabeth M.
12 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Such fun! I loved getting my box this month :)

Verified Purchase

Cute box!

Sep 21, 2019
Erin H.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the purse, the pin, the card, and the keychain. The pen I received was defective but the customer service was great and a replacement is on the way. The socks were cute but way too big for me. The patch is not something I would use and I never liked the show it's from. Probably going to pause the subscription after the Halloween box (assuming there is one). Cute, fun box, but I can't see myself sticking around for every month - just because I have lots of stuff already in my room. :)

Verified Purchase
Buying Options