The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic you.

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mixed Feelings

Jun 15, 2018
Kathryn
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have mixed feelings about this box. All three pairs of socks were some variation of white socks so not super quirky. The pins were great every time but one. And the additional item was cute too. My biggest wish was that the socks were better. Otherwise a cute subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Quirky!

Jun 15, 2018
Heather M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I received my quirky post today and it brightened my day. The Quirky Post came with 3 things. I really loved the pink dinosaur socks, and a delightful unicorn pin. (Both of which I knew I would be receiving). The packaging was lovely and the shipping was fast. I did not enjoy my last item, an acrylic tooth necklace, and ended up just throwing it away. I feel that when they ask your age they should take that into consideration. An acrylic tooth necklace is not appropriate for a 26 year old woman. If Quirky Crate offered the option to get a random pair of socks, a pin, and a patch every month guaranteed then I would sign up for a monthly subscription. For now though I love my socks and pin!

Verified Purchase

Still haven’t recieved

Jun 15, 2018
Madalyn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

As a first time buyer, I don’t know when these usually arrive. However, it says they ship on the 15th or each month, and I ordered mine on November 14 and still haven’t recieved it. Not sure where it is, but I got charged as soon as I ordered it.

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...Nov 30, 2017

We very much apologize for the confusion with our order dates vs. ship dates. Cratejoy automatically creates an order cutoff date for receiving that month’s box. As listed on our listing our cut off date is the 13th. Meaning if you order after that date you will receive the next month’s shipment. (They do this so you aren’t charged too close together.) As discussed through email, I sent your Quirky Post out yesterday so you wouldn’t have to wait any longer. Enjoy your goodies! <3

Wasn't my favorite this month

Jun 15, 2018
Glazey K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Wasn't my favorite this month, I did like the notepad though.

Verified Purchase

The less expensive version

Jun 15, 2018
Heather N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am willing to try the actual crate for a month or two, but if I'm being honest, the less expensive version is feeling a little lackluster (I've gotten if 3 or so months now) and doesn't feel worth the $16 a month that it totals out to be.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jamie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

It was very cute but i wish their was a suggested age range. It's perfect for 9-14 y/o

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Justine F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Quirky-Crate has yet to be anything but fantastic! I highly recommend it! It’s always a fun treat. This latest box had a rainbow necklace that I haven’t stopped wearing.

Verified Purchase

First crate :)

Dec 28, 2019
Kristi A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fell in love with the rainbow scarf instantly! Have already gotten so many compliments on the robot purse that I brought into work to sit on my desk and hold my pens/pencils, so cute!

SUPER FUN!!!!

Oct 16, 2019
Bella
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a great box, it perfectly fits my personality

Quirky-Crate said...Nov 08, 2019

Thanks so much for your review Bella! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your crate! Welcome to the Quirky Club!

My first box

Jun 15, 2018
Tamara M.
8 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I loved everything that I received in my first box. From the cute box that all my things came in to. To everything that was inside of it. Unique things I have not seen before. This is a keeper. I cant wait to get my next box box and see what all I get again. Would recomend this box to anyone and everyone

Omg I am in love with this box

Jun 15, 2018
Tamara M.
8 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is definitely a box to keep. Each item is so unique. I cant wait to get my next box

Great Fun!

Dec 19, 2019
Amy P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the selections! I'm an older Quirky Grandma (60) but I still find lots of cute things to use and wear. The few things I dont like or use, I gift to my 2 Granddaughters. Win-win!

Not impressed

Jun 15, 2018
Katie D.
1 Review
Overall

Definitely not my favorite month. I wish there was a way to personalize the items.

I am not quirky enough I guess

Jun 15, 2018
Kristie F.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased 3 boxes. The first one, nearly everything got gifted to someone else. I don't like socks, especially "high top" socks. I am not a big candy girl. The pin was fine. Everything else? not for me. I don't like novelty purses unless they're good quality, so the milk crate purse went to someone else. The second box I got, the pouch popped in the mail. It looked like it would've been super cool though? It had things in it that I am guessing would have floated. The purse in this box, also was gifted. The last box I received was slightly more up my alley. With a unicorn cookie cutter... I don't know. I truly guess I am just not as quirky as I would have thought for someone who loves the things I love...

Quirky-Crate said...Oct 26, 2017

Kristie- We are so sorry to hear that our items weren’t to your liking. As far as the broken pouch, we have sent a replacement package in the mail so you can enjoy all the floaty things! Thanks so much for testing us out and your honest feedback!

Buying Options