Home > Women's > Jewelry & Accessories > Quirky-Crate > Quirky-Crate reviews
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

ADORABLE

Jun 15, 2018
Haley L.
1 Review
Overall

I just got my first box and I loved it! It's like a celebration in a box! The socks and pin that comes with every order were so cute! The socks are great durable material! I cannot wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase

Stoked

Jun 15, 2018
Erin C.
2 Reviews
Overall

I got my first box and it was super awesome! Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Alia C.
3 Reviews
Overall

I love everything this box offers and the customer service was so nice and fast! My favorite sub box so far.

Verified Purchase

Loved it so far!

Jun 15, 2018
Bryan N.
1 Review
Overall

I got my very first quirky crate this month and loved every item! Well, for the most part I did -- considering it's a niche hobbyist crate that, without much input from myself, only really has the prerequisite understanding that by buying this crate, you (the buyer) like pastels and other cutesy stuff, and not much else to go on, it gets the idea of what to send! There's things that can be more personalized and I recommend contacting the seller to tell them your preferences for a more enjoyable box the next month so that any chances for disappointment can be eliminated!

Verified Purchase

Follow up Review.

Jun 15, 2018
Heather M.
2 Reviews
Overall

After previously reviewing quirky-crate and stating that I did not enjoy one of my items because I did not think it was appropriate for a woman of my age. Quirky-crate hand wrote me a card and sent me a stellar lip stick patch. They also noticed it was my birthday and wished me a Happy Birthday. I can not say how impressed I am with the attention to detail and thoughtfulness that Quirky-Crate went to. I will be purchasing more crates in the future. Thank you for making my birthday so special and unique! 5 star customer service and truly listens to their consumers! Quirky-Crate is the best!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kaytlynn L.
1 Review
Overall

Great I loved my burger purse

Verified Purchase

SO FUN!

Jun 15, 2018
Emily D.
1 Review
Overall

Quirky Crate is my favorite subscription! I share it with my 8 year old niece and she is obsessed

Verified Purchase

Adorable!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachel C.
1 Review
Overall

What a fun box to receive! I got the smaller box and it did not disappoint! Adorable pin, patch, socks and more!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth M.
11 Reviews
Overall

Such fun! I loved getting my box this month :)

Verified Purchase

So Much Fun and Lives Up to the Name

Jun 15, 2018
Alexandra F.
1 Review
Overall

I have received 3 Quirky boxes and it is my favorite subscription I have ever gotten and I am a subscription nut. I love how "out of the box" these pieces are. I am an artist and I try to keep professional but still show my "quirky" side. These little hints of color and jewelry that until you get up close to me you would never know just how quirky it is... small things that can be worked everyday and express your "quirky side". This box is awesome and the price is amazing. Fun Fabulous and while working a desk jobs reminds me that I am a little quirky :) Super fun!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options