Home > Women's > Jewelry & Accessories > Quirky-Crate > Quirky-Crate reviews
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Jamie W.
1 Review
Overall

It was very cute but i wish their was a suggested age range. It's perfect for 9-14 y/o

Verified Purchase

Mixed Feelings

Jun 15, 2018
Kathryn
1 Review
Overall

I have mixed feelings about this box. All three pairs of socks were some variation of white socks so not super quirky. The pins were great every time but one. And the additional item was cute too. My biggest wish was that the socks were better. Otherwise a cute subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Quirky!

Jun 15, 2018
Heather M.
2 Reviews
Overall

I received my quirky post today and it brightened my day. The Quirky Post came with 3 things. I really loved the pink dinosaur socks, and a delightful unicorn pin. (Both of which I knew I would be receiving). The packaging was lovely and the shipping was fast. I did not enjoy my last item, an acrylic tooth necklace, and ended up just throwing it away. I feel that when they ask your age they should take that into consideration. An acrylic tooth necklace is not appropriate for a 26 year old woman. If Quirky Crate offered the option to get a random pair of socks, a pin, and a patch every month guaranteed then I would sign up for a monthly subscription. For now though I love my socks and pin!

Verified Purchase

I am not quirky enough I guess

Jun 15, 2018
Kristie F.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased 3 boxes. The first one, nearly everything got gifted to someone else. I don't like socks, especially "high top" socks. I am not a big candy girl. The pin was fine. Everything else? not for me. I don't like novelty purses unless they're good quality, so the milk crate purse went to someone else. The second box I got, the pouch popped in the mail. It looked like it would've been super cool though? It had things in it that I am guessing would have floated. The purse in this box, also was gifted. The last box I received was slightly more up my alley. With a unicorn cookie cutter... I don't know. I truly guess I am just not as quirky as I would have thought for someone who loves the things I love...

Quirky-Crate said...

Kristie- We are so sorry to hear that our items weren’t to your liking. As far as the broken pouch, we have sent a replacement package in the mail so you can enjoy all the floaty things! Thanks so much for testing us out and your honest feedback!

Oct 26, 2017

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Justine F.
3 Reviews
Overall

Quirky-Crate has yet to be anything but fantastic! I highly recommend it! It’s always a fun treat. This latest box had a rainbow necklace that I haven’t stopped wearing.

Verified Purchase

The less expensive version

Jun 15, 2018
Heather N.
1 Review
Overall

I am willing to try the actual crate for a month or two, but if I'm being honest, the less expensive version is feeling a little lackluster (I've gotten if 3 or so months now) and doesn't feel worth the $16 a month that it totals out to be.

Verified Purchase

Wasn't my favorite this month

Jun 15, 2018
Glazey K.
1 Review
Overall

Wasn't my favorite this month, I did like the notepad though.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options