The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute box!

Sep 21, 2019
Erin H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the purse, the pin, the card, and the keychain. The pen I received was defective but the customer service was great and a replacement is on the way. The socks were cute but way too big for me. The patch is not something I would use and I never liked the show it's from. Probably going to pause the subscription after the Halloween box (assuming there is one). Cute, fun box, but I can't see myself sticking around for every month - just because I have lots of stuff already in my room. :)

Verified Purchase

To pink, to small

Aug 23, 2019
Alanna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute, good quality, but way to pink, im not a fan of pink at all. Also the wristlet is well made but tiny definitely wont fit a phone, more like the size of a pencil case.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Justine F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Quirky-Crate has yet to be anything but fantastic! I highly recommend it! It’s always a fun treat. This latest box had a rainbow necklace that I haven’t stopped wearing.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jamie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

It was very cute but i wish their was a suggested age range. It's perfect for 9-14 y/o

Verified Purchase

Mixed Feelings

Jun 15, 2018
Kathryn
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have mixed feelings about this box. All three pairs of socks were some variation of white socks so not super quirky. The pins were great every time but one. And the additional item was cute too. My biggest wish was that the socks were better. Otherwise a cute subscription box.

Verified Purchase

I am not quirky enough I guess

Jun 15, 2018
Kristie F.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased 3 boxes. The first one, nearly everything got gifted to someone else. I don't like socks, especially "high top" socks. I am not a big candy girl. The pin was fine. Everything else? not for me. I don't like novelty purses unless they're good quality, so the milk crate purse went to someone else. The second box I got, the pouch popped in the mail. It looked like it would've been super cool though? It had things in it that I am guessing would have floated. The purse in this box, also was gifted. The last box I received was slightly more up my alley. With a unicorn cookie cutter... I don't know. I truly guess I am just not as quirky as I would have thought for someone who loves the things I love...

Quirky-Crate said...Oct 26, 2017

Kristie- We are so sorry to hear that our items weren’t to your liking. As far as the broken pouch, we have sent a replacement package in the mail so you can enjoy all the floaty things! Thanks so much for testing us out and your honest feedback!

Seller

Wasn't my favorite this month

Jun 15, 2018
Glazey K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Wasn't my favorite this month, I did like the notepad though.

Verified Purchase

The less expensive version

Jun 15, 2018
Heather N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am willing to try the actual crate for a month or two, but if I'm being honest, the less expensive version is feeling a little lackluster (I've gotten if 3 or so months now) and doesn't feel worth the $16 a month that it totals out to be.

Verified Purchase

Quirky!

Jun 15, 2018
Heather M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I received my quirky post today and it brightened my day. The Quirky Post came with 3 things. I really loved the pink dinosaur socks, and a delightful unicorn pin. (Both of which I knew I would be receiving). The packaging was lovely and the shipping was fast. I did not enjoy my last item, an acrylic tooth necklace, and ended up just throwing it away. I feel that when they ask your age they should take that into consideration. An acrylic tooth necklace is not appropriate for a 26 year old woman. If Quirky Crate offered the option to get a random pair of socks, a pin, and a patch every month guaranteed then I would sign up for a monthly subscription. For now though I love my socks and pin!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options