Quirky Crate

by Quirky-Crate

The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic you.

163 reviews

Plans as low as

$36.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (163)

My first box liked a lot not loved

May 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I like the camping theme. I don't travel often so I'll probably never use the packing pad. Or the compass. I love that the socks fit my feet as my feet are small (6)...I like the travel toothbrush.
Pins are cool, but you only gave out a pennant in a previous box...and I'm not sure what I'd do with patches.
I'd like more useable stuff.

Verified Purchase

Quirky Crate Christmas Day

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tonya P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Live it. Very different items

Verified Purchase

Looking forward to my next box

Feb 14, 2019
Overall
Rebekah C.
6 Reviews
44 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I've received Quirky Create once so far but do look forward to this months box coming. Im BIG on subscriptions and have to let many go due to issues or items not worth the money. With Quirky Create i was pleased with January box. It was Very Quirky and a Blast going through it. I'd have to give Kudos to this company because their products included are Definitely worth the money from what I've received. If they continue sending such Fun packages I'll be a long time customer 😊 Gave 4 stars Only because I've received one package and can't fully give it a 5 star just yet to be a 100% honest opinion.
Thank You Quirky Create!

Verified Purchase

Cute things! But maybe not for me

Dec 25, 2017
Overall
Laura G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

The quality of the products are good and i love how they partnered up with artists for the enamel pin design every Month! But I found that my personal style is a little darker and the Halloween box that i received in October is the only one I really liked out of the other months.
Still a solid box!

Verified Purchase

Very cute

Jun 21, 2018
Overall
Erin T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

Loved the beach theme. The bag zips which i love. The towel i will use as a lil table cloth. Adorable xoxo

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Adorable!

Jun 21, 2018
Overall
Gypsylee
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

I really liked getting this every month. Cute socks, pin and patch--sometimes an ink pen. All of it was absolutely adorable! Only cancelled my subscription after I lost my job. I will resubscribe when I get another job!

Verified Purchase

FUN!

Jul 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days

Cute, cute box of interesting stuff! I love the pin with the headphones - very nice. I wore it right away - lots of compliments. The guitar purse is great, will be using that soon; I just wish the guitar neck that sticks out was more solid and not easily bent - maybe it could have been incorporated into the strap somehow - but still super fun. Already wore the socks. Looking forward to wearing the glasses, which look awesome. I don't know if I'll use the iron on patch, will have to figure that out. Love the "rapping" paper. Quirky-Crate is a fun box, I really enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

I loved my first subscription

Mar 18, 2018
Overall
Samantha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

My first shipment was 90’s edition. I am a 90’s baby and it definitely brought nostalgia. I liked 5 things out of the rest. I would love to keep receiving packages but it’s too expensive.

Verified Purchase

Hit and miss

Dec 31, 2018
Overall
Peta M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

After waiting for the box to arrive due to being in Australia. I found it quite expensive for what was received. Some items looked like they were for a 6 year old not a 12 whilst others were spot on.
Pretty disappointed overall

Verified Purchase

Super cute & fun

Aug 24, 2017
Overall
Chloe U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Packaging was super cute & so were the products <3

Verified Purchase

My review

Jul 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deidra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Good box I like it

Verified Purchase

Nov. Box?

Nov 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dorothy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Very cute purse. Cute pin. Im not sure the box is worth as much as list the prices though.

Verified Purchase

Nov 18, 2017
Overall
Elisabeth D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

This is a cute crate with fun items.

Verified Purchase

Great Fun!

Dec 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy P.
1 Review

Love the selections! I'm an older Quirky Grandma (60) but I still find lots of cute things to use and wear. The few things I dont like or use, I gift to my 2 Granddaughters. Win-win!