Home > Women's > Jewelry & Accessories > Quirky-Crate > Quirky-Crate reviews
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My first box liked a lot not loved

May 25, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the camping theme. I don't travel often so I'll probably never use the packing pad. Or the compass. I love that the socks fit my feet as my feet are small (6)...I like the travel toothbrush.

Pins are cool, but you only gave out a pennant in a previous box...and I'm not sure what I'd do with patches.

I'd like more useable stuff.

Verified Purchase

Looking forward to my next box

Feb 14, 2019
Rebekah C.
6 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've received Quirky Create once so far but do look forward to this months box coming. Im BIG on subscriptions and have to let many go due to issues or items not worth the money. With Quirky Create i was pleased with January box. It was Very Quirky and a Blast going through it. I'd have to give Kudos to this company because their products included are Definitely worth the money from what I've received. If they continue sending such Fun packages I'll be a long time customer ๐Ÿ˜Š Gave 4 stars Only because I've received one package and can't fully give it a 5 star just yet to be a 100% honest opinion.
Thank You Quirky Create!

Verified Purchase

Hit and miss

Dec 31, 2018
Peta M.
1 Review
Overall

After waiting for the box to arrive due to being in Australia. I found it quite expensive for what was received. Some items looked like they were for a 6 year old not a 12 whilst others were spot on.
Pretty disappointed overall

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Adorable!

Jun 21, 2018
Gypsylee
2 Reviews
Overall

I really liked getting this every month. Cute socks, pin and patch--sometimes an ink pen. All of it was absolutely adorable! Only cancelled my subscription after I lost my job. I will resubscribe when I get another job!

Verified Purchase

Very cute

Jun 21, 2018
Erin T.
1 Review
Overall

Loved the beach theme. The bag zips which i love. The towel i will use as a lil table cloth. Adorable xoxo

Verified Purchase

Super cute & fun

Jun 15, 2018
Chloe U.
1 Review
Overall

Packaging was super cute & so were the products <3

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Elisabeth D.
1 Review
Overall

This is a cute crate with fun items.

Verified Purchase

Cute things! But maybe not for me

Jun 15, 2018
Laura G.
1 Review
Overall

The quality of the products are good and i love how they partnered up with artists for the enamel pin design every Month! But I found that my personal style is a little darker and the Halloween box that i received in October is the only one I really liked out of the other months.
Still a solid box!

Verified Purchase

I loved my first subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha C.
1 Review
Overall

My first shipment was 90โ€™s edition. I am a 90โ€™s baby and it definitely brought nostalgia. I liked 5 things out of the rest. I would love to keep receiving packages but itโ€™s too expensive.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options