Quirky-Crate
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Looking forward to my next box

by Rebekah C., Feb 14, 2019

I've received Quirky Create once so far but do look forward to this months box coming. Im BIG on subscriptions and have to let many go due to issues or items not worth the money. With Quirky Create i was pleased with January box. It was Very Quirky and a Blast going through it. I'd have to give Kudos to this company because their products included are Definitely worth the money from what I've received. If they continue sending such Fun packages I'll be a long time customer ๐Ÿ˜Š Gave 4 stars Only because I've received one package and can't fully give it a 5 star just yet to be a 100% honest opinion.
Thank You Quirky Create!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Hit and miss

by Peta M., Dec 31, 2018

After waiting for the box to arrive due to being in Australia. I found it quite expensive for what was received. Some items looked like they were for a 6 year old not a 12 whilst others were spot on.
Pretty disappointed overall

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Absolutely Adorable!

by Gypsylee, Jun 21, 2018

I really liked getting this every month. Cute socks, pin and patch--sometimes an ink pen. All of it was absolutely adorable! Only cancelled my subscription after I lost my job. I will resubscribe when I get another job!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very cute

by Erin T., Jun 21, 2018

Loved the beach theme. The bag zips which i love. The towel i will use as a lil table cloth. Adorable xoxo

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I loved my first subscription

by Samantha C., Mar 18, 2018

My first shipment was 90โ€™s edition. I am a 90โ€™s baby and it definitely brought nostalgia. I liked 5 things out of the rest. I would love to keep receiving packages but itโ€™s too expensive.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Cute things! But maybe not for me

by Laura G., Dec 25, 2017

The quality of the products are good and i love how they partnered up with artists for the enamel pin design every Month! But I found that my personal style is a little darker and the Halloween box that i received in October is the only one I really liked out of the other months.
Still a solid box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Elisabeth D., Nov 18, 2017

This is a cute crate with fun items.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Super cute & fun

by Chloe U., Aug 24, 2017

Packaging was super cute & so were the products <3

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details