The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic you.

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Truly quirky

Feb 11, 2019
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

The first Quirky Crate I received was a fun box of Valentineโ€™s Day goodies! I canโ€™t wait to wear the heart shaped glasses in a couple of weeks! Every item was fun and whimsical, and can also be gifted individually to others!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Mar 31, 2020
Ashley M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Ordered a few things from the shop and loved it ,so I decided to get the monthly box .

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

5 days ago
Judy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box it was one of the best boxes I have gotten yet

Verified Purchase

Love 100%

Feb 13, 2021
Bree G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely the cutest funnest box that I have got so far. I can not wait until I get my next one!! Super excited!! ๐Ÿ˜ Thank You Quirky Box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Good job!

Dec 25, 2020
Ellen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great my Grandaughter loved every item!!

Verified Purchase

Quirky or not, a fun box! A Must try!

Dec 22, 2020
Karen O.
53 Reviews
12 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

To be honest, I'm not necessarily the quirky type and purchased this box strictly out of curiosity. The items in this box are so cute and fun that it brought the quirkiness out in me! I love it! Such a fun, cute and "Quirky" box! When I ordered this box, I wasn't sure if I would keep the items or give them away, but I fell in love with them all, except maybe the veil beanie. LOL ๐Ÿค— This box is too cute for words. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Verified Purchase

Cute!!!

Nov 28, 2020
Samantha F.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really cute and adorable. Customer service was great, quick and effective.

Verified Purchase

Quirk-tastic!

Nov 23, 2020
Ash P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVED our Quirky Crate! Cant wait to snag another one!

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 22, 2020
Payten E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Revived my very 1st one ever & out of 3, can't wait to see what the next 2 months will be:)

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Oct 20, 2020
Jennie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first time ordering and my daughter loved it! Thank you so much oh and the taco purse loveeeee it!

Verified Purchase

One of my faves so far:

Sep 29, 2020
Valery N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OVERALL RATING: 5
That everything was perfect. Every item is EXACTLY the type of stuff I would end up with if I walked through a mall or a gift shop. I am excited for more crates and think it's definitely worth the money.
SHIPPING: 4
The box came in damaged. That's not a problem as it's not your fault, but the lack of secure taping (1 sticker isn't enough) made the box pop open before it was on my doorstep. All the items are accounted for, but better security might be in order.
QUALITY OF PRODUCT: 4
My ONLY complaint is that as soon as I opened the box it smelled SO PLASTIC. I figured out it was the bag, which I lOVE by the way, maybe try tiny deodorizers or airing them out before packing?
CURATION: 5
The theme was clear and the items matched as far as I'm concerned. They are all however still different and unique. I love the purse, the ring pop pin (so sparkly), and the sticker.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 20, 2020
Crystal M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it !!

Verified Purchase

A joy to open!

Sep 18, 2020
Cindyfago
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box, and what a delight! I can see that everything in the box is high quality, and not junky like I've gotten in other boxes. My adult kids are jealous of my socks and being a sock collector, I absolutely love them. The bag is super cute, but I did notice there was a strong vinyl smell when I opened the box. Once I've aired the bag out the smell has dissipated somewhat. Overall, I am highly pleased!

Verified Purchase

Most adorable purse ever!

Apr 20, 2019
Kathleen F.
18 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Such a cute and unique box. The purse and quality socks were the best.

Verified Purchase