The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Truly quirky

Feb 18, 2019
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

The first Quirky Crate I received was a fun box of Valentine’s Day goodies! I can’t wait to wear the heart shaped glasses in a couple of weeks! Every item was fun and whimsical, and can also be gifted individually to others!

Verified Purchase

July Box

Jul 18, 2019
Alicia D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow. I loved everything about this box. All the items fit well in the theme, and they were all things I either will use myself or can easily give as gifts to friends. I'm going to start using that shooting star bag immediately. I highly recommend trying this box, and plan to stay subscribed for a long time.

Verified Purchase

An 80s win!

Aug 25, 2019
Samantha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A fun collection taking me back to the 80s! I’ll use the phone purse as a pen case at work.

Verified Purchase

SUPER FUN!!!!

5 days ago
Bella
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a great box, it perfectly fits my personality

Most adorable purse ever!

Apr 20, 2019
Kathleen F.
13 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Such a cute and unique box. The purse and quality socks were the best.

Verified Purchase

Coolest ever!!!!

Dec 29, 2018
Erika L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I have a lot of monthly subscriptions and this one is by far my fav!!!!

Verified Purchase

A bundle of joy!

Apr 19, 2019
Kamilla B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I look forward to getting the box every month. It is updating my purse, pin and jewelry collections and just in general brings a ton of stuff that brings so much joy. It is a beautiful monthly present for yourself and I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

We love Quirky Crate!

Jan 31, 2019
Denise W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I purchased this for my daughter as a gift for three months. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

This subscription brings smiles

Nov 17, 2018
Noel B.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Love my Quirky Crate subscription! I received my first box today and love all the unique, fun and positive vibe items! Super fun subscription I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Halloween Crate Off the Chain.

Nov 12, 2018
Kayleigh F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Man, I collect Ouija stuff and this box came with a super cute sparkly key chain and socks! Got a cute pin, purse and handmade pillow case. The price is just a little steep for me right now but I am so thrilled I got to try the October box!!!! You won't regret it you guys!!!

Verified Purchase

Halloweenie Spunky Fun!

Oct 21, 2018
Nicole H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

My Halloween box was great. Nothing was cheap or chintzy. My favorite item was the "Basic Witch" enamel pin. Definitely recommend Quirky-Crate!

Verified Purchase

This is me in a convenient monthly box!

Oct 17, 2018
Charisa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have loved the two boxes I've gotten so far! They are me in a nutshell! Such vibrant, fun items, I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Sep 01, 2018
Consuelo S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have really enjoyed the boxes I have received. They're fun and just suit my personal style so perfectly. I love this box a lot.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Aug 23, 2018
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I thought the items in this box were great! What fun and cute items. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Aug 23, 2018
Chris B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Every time I think this can't get any better, you prove me wrong. This back to school crate was fabulous and fun. I kept only a couple of things and presented my daughter with the rest. She was just as excited as I. We love the hamburger key fob too. Thank you for another great month.

Verified Purchase

I truly love adore and support quirky

Aug 20, 2018
Maria L.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I do own boxes for all the subscription boxes I get from you guys I adore them a lot of people try to tell me oh that’s dollar store stuff they’re sending you which I know for a fact that it is not dollar store stuff because I also did a almost sponsor sit ship with a pocketbook company that sold two of the purses that you provided for us and they were not cheap they were very fancy and nice and when I seen it I was like I knew it I knew the stuff that I receive in this subscription box It’s well worth my money I’m behind you 100% I review every single one of your boxes on my channel and also post pictures on my Instagram when I can I just adore and love your subscription box if I could ever have a chance to work with you meaning You sending me boxes to unboxed save me a little bit a coin for the work that I’m doing that would be amazing 😉

Verified Purchase

F-in fantastic

Aug 20, 2018