Home > Women's > Jewelry & Accessories > Quirky-Crate > Quirky-Crate reviews
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Truly quirky

Feb 18, 2019
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

The first Quirky Crate I received was a fun box of Valentine’s Day goodies! I can’t wait to wear the heart shaped glasses in a couple of weeks! Every item was fun and whimsical, and can also be gifted individually to others!

Verified Purchase

Most adorable purse ever!

Apr 20, 2019
Kathleen F.
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Such a cute and unique box. The purse and quality socks were the best.

Verified Purchase

Coolest ever!!!!

Dec 29, 2018
Erika L.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have a lot of monthly subscriptions and this one is by far my fav!!!!

Verified Purchase

A bundle of joy!

Apr 19, 2019
Kamilla B.
2 Reviews
Overall

I look forward to getting the box every month. It is updating my purse, pin and jewelry collections and just in general brings a ton of stuff that brings so much joy. It is a beautiful monthly present for yourself and I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

We love Quirky Crate!

Jan 31, 2019
Denise W.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased this for my daughter as a gift for three months. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

This subscription brings smiles

Nov 17, 2018
Noel B.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Love my Quirky Crate subscription! I received my first box today and love all the unique, fun and positive vibe items! Super fun subscription I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Halloween Crate Off the Chain.

Nov 12, 2018
Kayleigh F.
3 Reviews
Overall

Man, I collect Ouija stuff and this box came with a super cute sparkly key chain and socks! Got a cute pin, purse and handmade pillow case. The price is just a little steep for me right now but I am so thrilled I got to try the October box!!!! You won't regret it you guys!!!

Verified Purchase

Halloweenie Spunky Fun!

Oct 21, 2018
Nicole H.
1 Review
Overall

My Halloween box was great. Nothing was cheap or chintzy. My favorite item was the "Basic Witch" enamel pin. Definitely recommend Quirky-Crate!

Verified Purchase

This is me in a convenient monthly box!

Oct 17, 2018
Charisa C.
1 Review
Overall

I have loved the two boxes I've gotten so far! They are me in a nutshell! Such vibrant, fun items, I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Sep 01, 2018
Consuelo S.
2 Reviews
Overall

I have really enjoyed the boxes I have received. They're fun and just suit my personal style so perfectly. I love this box a lot.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options