Quirky-Crate
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Truly quirky

by Kelly C., Feb 11, 2019

The first Quirky Crate I received was a fun box of Valentine’s Day goodies! I can’t wait to wear the heart shaped glasses in a couple of weeks! Every item was fun and whimsical, and can also be gifted individually to others!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

We love Quirky Crate!

by Denise W., Jan 31, 2019

I purchased this for my daughter as a gift for three months. She loved it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Coolest ever!!!!

by Erika L., Dec 29, 2018

I have a lot of monthly subscriptions and this one is by far my fav!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

This subscription brings smiles

by Noel B., Nov 17, 2018

Love my Quirky Crate subscription! I received my first box today and love all the unique, fun and positive vibe items! Super fun subscription I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Halloween Crate Off the Chain.

by Kayleigh F., Nov 12, 2018

Man, I collect Ouija stuff and this box came with a super cute sparkly key chain and socks! Got a cute pin, purse and handmade pillow case. The price is just a little steep for me right now but I am so thrilled I got to try the October box!!!! You won't regret it you guys!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Halloweenie Spunky Fun!

by Nicole H., Oct 18, 2018

My Halloween box was great. Nothing was cheap or chintzy. My favorite item was the "Basic Witch" enamel pin. Definitely recommend Quirky-Crate!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

This is me in a convenient monthly box!

by Charisa C., Oct 17, 2018

I have loved the two boxes I've gotten so far! They are me in a nutshell! Such vibrant, fun items, I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Consuelo S., Sep 01, 2018

I have really enjoyed the boxes I have received. They're fun and just suit my personal style so perfectly. I love this box a lot.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great!

by Elizabeth C., Aug 23, 2018

I thought the items in this box were great! What fun and cute items. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Chris B., Aug 23, 2018

Every time I think this can't get any better, you prove me wrong. This back to school crate was fabulous and fun. I kept only a couple of things and presented my daughter with the rest. She was just as excited as I. We love the hamburger key fob too. Thank you for another great month.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details