Quirky-Crate
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $34.99 $30.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
This subscription brings smiles
by Noel written Nov 17, 2018
Love my Quirky Crate subscription! I received my first box today and love all the unique, fun and positive vibe items! Super fun subscription I highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
Halloween Crate Off the Chain.
by Kayleigh written Nov 12, 2018
Man, I collect Ouija stuff and this box came with a super cute sparkly key chain and socks! Got a cute pin, purse and handmade pillow case. The price is just a little steep for me right now but I am so thrilled I got to try the October box!!!! You won't regret it you guys!!!
Verified Purchase
Halloweenie Spunky Fun!
by Nicole written Oct 18, 2018
My Halloween box was great. Nothing was cheap or chintzy. My favorite item was the "Basic Witch" enamel pin. Definitely recommend Quirky-Crate!
Verified Purchase
This is me in a convenient monthly box!
by Charisa written Oct 17, 2018
I have loved the two boxes I've gotten so far! They are me in a nutshell! Such vibrant, fun items, I can't wait for my next box!
Verified Purchase
by Consuelo written Sep 01, 2018
I have really enjoyed the boxes I have received. They're fun and just suit my personal style so perfectly. I love this box a lot.
Verified Purchase
Great!
by Elizabeth written Aug 23, 2018
I thought the items in this box were great! What fun and cute items. Thank you!
Verified Purchase
by chris written Aug 23, 2018
Every time I think this can't get any better, you prove me wrong. This back to school crate was fabulous and fun. I kept only a couple of things and presented my daughter with the rest. She was just as excited as I. We love the hamburger key fob too. Thank you for another great month.
Verified Purchase
I truly love adore and support quirky
by Maria written Aug 20, 2018
I do own boxes for all the subscription boxes I get from you guys I adore them a lot of people try to tell me oh that’s dollar store stuff they’re sending you which I know for a fact that it is not dollar store stuff because I also did a almost sponsor sit ship with a pocketbook company that sold two of the purses that you provided for us and they were not cheap they were very fancy and nice and when I seen it I was like I knew it I knew the stuff that I receive in this subscription box It’s well worth my money I’m behind you 100% I review every single one of your boxes on my channel and also post pictures on my Instagram when I can I just adore and love your subscription box if I could ever have a chance to work with you meaning You sending me boxes to unboxed save me a little bit a coin for the work that I’m doing that would be amazing 😉
Verified Purchase
F-in fantastic
by Jana written Aug 20, 2018
I loved everything I got, it is all so cute and fits my personality perfect. It was all bright in colorful. From packaging to contents. I switched bags right away. And have gotten many compliments. The only thing I will say is I wish they had earnings, I love earnings. But that's not a point against them. Good job guys, keep up the good work!!!
Verified Purchase
Great Box!!!
by Shelley written Aug 20, 2018
My daughter has been thrilled with this box every month!!! She really love this last months artist and went on and on about it!! :) She’s quirky herself!!
Verified Purchase
View Details