The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic you.

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Truly quirky

Feb 18, 2019
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

The first Quirky Crate I received was a fun box of Valentine’s Day goodies! I can’t wait to wear the heart shaped glasses in a couple of weeks! Every item was fun and whimsical, and can also be gifted individually to others!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Mar 31, 2020
Ashley M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Ordered a few things from the shop and loved it ,so I decided to get the monthly box .

Verified Purchase

Perfect tween box!

Jun 24, 2020
Christy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this to my 12 year old niece for her birthday and she LOVES it! Such a fun box. I highly recommend it. We are already looking forward to what’s coming next.

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Fabulously Fun

Apr 23, 2020
Alycia P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun! My daughter loves all of the surprises in her box. She can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

This Box is a 10!

Mar 26, 2020
E C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love everything in the box for this month. I can’t wait for next month’s box.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous

Mar 20, 2020
Carlee U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Daughter just turned seven. Her father and I get monthly boxes every month and she’s been wanting one. So what’s more exciting for a kid then to get a package every month. So we picked out a few Thai one was the first to arrive and she LOVES it. It’s everything she loves. If there is anyway I know with my box I can pick a few items of my own choice by a certain day, if you have that option will you let us know. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Too Cute

Mar 06, 2020
Crystal T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Niece loved this box

Verified Purchase

Most adorable purse ever!

Apr 20, 2019
Kathleen F.
19 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Such a cute and unique box. The purse and quality socks were the best.

Verified Purchase

Coolest ever!!!!

Dec 29, 2018
Erika L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I have a lot of monthly subscriptions and this one is by far my fav!!!!

Verified Purchase

July Box

Jul 18, 2019
Alicia D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow. I loved everything about this box. All the items fit well in the theme, and they were all things I either will use myself or can easily give as gifts to friends. I'm going to start using that shooting star bag immediately. I highly recommend trying this box, and plan to stay subscribed for a long time.

Verified Purchase

A bundle of joy!

Apr 19, 2019
Kamilla B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I look forward to getting the box every month. It is updating my purse, pin and jewelry collections and just in general brings a ton of stuff that brings so much joy. It is a beautiful monthly present for yourself and I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

We love Quirky Crate!

Jan 31, 2019
Denise W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I purchased this for my daughter as a gift for three months. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

Wowzy, Wow!

Dec 19, 2019
Lorie G.
12 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally Cool! My box just arrived and everything in it was a Wow! It made me giggle and I had a warm and fuzzy feeling just like I did when I was a kid. Thank you for making my day!

Verified Purchase

Coolest box ever!

Dec 20, 2019
Erika S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

How cute and fun this box is. Last month November was my first box. It was ripped open and soaking wet but I think I received everything. And everything wad really cool and there was a lot that I shared with my kid.

Verified Purchase

Winner....again!

Dec 20, 2019
Susan A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality