The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Truly quirky

Feb 18, 2019
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

The first Quirky Crate I received was a fun box of Valentine’s Day goodies! I can’t wait to wear the heart shaped glasses in a couple of weeks! Every item was fun and whimsical, and can also be gifted individually to others!

Verified Purchase

Coolest box ever!

Dec 20, 2019
Erika S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

How cute and fun this box is. Last month November was my first box. It was ripped open and soaking wet but I think I received everything. And everything wad really cool and there was a lot that I shared with my kid.

Verified Purchase

Winner....again!

Dec 20, 2019
Susan A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box was delivered today and I tore into it....dang it! I LOVE everything. The gnome ornament is FANTASTIC, the mittens WONDERFUL and all the other goodies are special TREASURES. I don’t think I’m sharing anything this month😉

Verified Purchase

Wowzy, Wow!

Dec 19, 2019
Lorie G.
14 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally Cool! My box just arrived and everything in it was a Wow! It made me giggle and I had a warm and fuzzy feeling just like I did when I was a kid. Thank you for making my day!

Verified Purchase

An 80s win!

Aug 25, 2019
Samantha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A fun collection taking me back to the 80s! I’ll use the phone purse as a pen case at work.

Verified Purchase

First crate :)

Dec 28, 2019
Kristi A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fell in love with the rainbow scarf instantly! Have already gotten so many compliments on the robot purse that I brought into work to sit on my desk and hold my pens/pencils, so cute!

SUPER FUN!!!!

Oct 16, 2019
Bella
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a great box, it perfectly fits my personality

Quirky-Crate said...Nov 08, 2019

Thanks so much for your review Bella! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your crate! Welcome to the Quirky Club!

Seller

Most adorable purse ever!

Apr 20, 2019
Kathleen F.
13 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Such a cute and unique box. The purse and quality socks were the best.

Verified Purchase

Coolest ever!!!!

Dec 29, 2018
Erika L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I have a lot of monthly subscriptions and this one is by far my fav!!!!

Verified Purchase

July Box

Jul 18, 2019
Alicia D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow. I loved everything about this box. All the items fit well in the theme, and they were all things I either will use myself or can easily give as gifts to friends. I'm going to start using that shooting star bag immediately. I highly recommend trying this box, and plan to stay subscribed for a long time.

Verified Purchase

A bundle of joy!

Apr 19, 2019
Kamilla B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I look forward to getting the box every month. It is updating my purse, pin and jewelry collections and just in general brings a ton of stuff that brings so much joy. It is a beautiful monthly present for yourself and I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

We love Quirky Crate!

Jan 31, 2019
Denise W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I purchased this for my daughter as a gift for three months. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

This subscription brings smiles

Nov 17, 2018
Noel B.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Love my Quirky Crate subscription! I received my first box today and love all the unique, fun and positive vibe items! Super fun subscription I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Halloween Crate Off the Chain.

Nov 12, 2018
Kayleigh F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Man, I collect Ouija stuff and this box came with a super cute sparkly key chain and socks! Got a cute pin, purse and handmade pillow case. The price is just a little steep for me right now but I am so thrilled I got to try the October box!!!! You won't regret it you guys!!!

Verified Purchase

Halloweenie Spunky Fun!

Oct 21, 2018
Nicole H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

My Halloween box was great. Nothing was cheap or chintzy. My favorite item was the "Basic Witch" enamel pin. Definitely recommend Quirky-Crate!

Verified Purchase

This is me in a convenient monthly box!

Oct 17, 2018
Charisa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have loved the two boxes I've gotten so far! They are me in a nutshell! Such vibrant, fun items, I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Sep 01, 2018