The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Truly quirky

Feb 18, 2019
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

The first Quirky Crate I received was a fun box of Valentine’s Day goodies! I can’t wait to wear the heart shaped glasses in a couple of weeks! Every item was fun and whimsical, and can also be gifted individually to others!

Verified Purchase

My first box liked a lot not loved

May 25, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the camping theme. I don't travel often so I'll probably never use the packing pad. Or the compass. I love that the socks fit my feet as my feet are small (6)...I like the travel toothbrush.

Pins are cool, but you only gave out a pennant in a previous box...and I'm not sure what I'd do with patches.

I'd like more useable stuff.

Verified Purchase

Wowzy, Wow!

Dec 19, 2019
Lorie G.
14 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally Cool! My box just arrived and everything in it was a Wow! It made me giggle and I had a warm and fuzzy feeling just like I did when I was a kid. Thank you for making my day!

Verified Purchase

Coolest box ever!

Dec 20, 2019
Erika S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

How cute and fun this box is. Last month November was my first box. It was ripped open and soaking wet but I think I received everything. And everything wad really cool and there was a lot that I shared with my kid.

Verified Purchase

Winner....again!

Dec 20, 2019
Susan A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box was delivered today and I tore into it....dang it! I LOVE everything. The gnome ornament is FANTASTIC, the mittens WONDERFUL and all the other goodies are special TREASURES. I don’t think I’m sharing anything this month😉

Verified Purchase

An 80s win!

Aug 25, 2019
Samantha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A fun collection taking me back to the 80s! I’ll use the phone purse as a pen case at work.

Verified Purchase

First crate :)

Dec 28, 2019
Kristi A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fell in love with the rainbow scarf instantly! Have already gotten so many compliments on the robot purse that I brought into work to sit on my desk and hold my pens/pencils, so cute!

Cute box!

Sep 21, 2019
Erin H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the purse, the pin, the card, and the keychain. The pen I received was defective but the customer service was great and a replacement is on the way. The socks were cute but way too big for me. The patch is not something I would use and I never liked the show it's from. Probably going to pause the subscription after the Halloween box (assuming there is one). Cute, fun box, but I can't see myself sticking around for every month - just because I have lots of stuff already in my room. :)

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Sep 05, 2019
Ashley F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the sticker but that’s about it. I won’t use anything else in the box and was very disappointed :/

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...Nov 08, 2019

I’m sorry to hear about your bad experience, Ashley. We strive for a fun and exciting unboxing and regret that the space crate missed the mark. Thanks so much for your feedback and for testing us out.

Seller

To pink, to small

Aug 23, 2019
Alanna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute, good quality, but way to pink, im not a fan of pink at all. Also the wristlet is well made but tiny definitely wont fit a phone, more like the size of a pencil case.

Verified Purchase
Quirky-Crate said...Nov 08, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, Alanna! Admittedly, we do love the color pink! The wristlet was 9”tall x 3”wide. x2.5” thick..when I sourced it I made sure it would fit most phone sizes, but apologize that it was too small to fit yours. I hope you have enjoyed all your other boxes. Thanks so much for being a part of the club! <3

Seller

SUPER FUN!!!!

Oct 16, 2019
Bella
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
<