Home > Art & Culture > Planner & Stationery > Quirky-Crate > Quirky-Crate reviews
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

Quirky-Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Truly quirky

by Kelly C., Feb 18, 2019

The first Quirky Crate I received was a fun box of Valentine’s Day goodies! I can’t wait to wear the heart shaped glasses in a couple of weeks! Every item was fun and whimsical, and can also be gifted individually to others!

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

First box- waste of money March 2019

by Madison D., Mar 19, 2019

I paid $40 to receive things I can get at the dollar tree like the bubble gum tape, cheap watch, troll doll, etc. the shaped purse, socks, and enamel pin were the only thing that I didn’t toss. Not only do we have to pay for s&h (some subscriptions don’t make you pay) but you get a box filled with cheap things when it’s states valued at over $70? What was worth so much? The rainbow hair scrunchie? Maybe the bubble tape??? Canceling my subscription. First impression was horrible.

Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Quirky-Crate said...
Mar 19, 2019

Thanks so much for your feedback Madison. I sincerely apologize that your experience with us was less than stellar. We strive to bring joy to our subscribers and I am sorry we fell sort with our 90’s edition crate. I sent you an email regarding returning your box for a full refund. Thanks!ou soon.

Coolest ever!!!!

by Erika L., Dec 29, 2018

I have a lot of monthly subscriptions and this one is by far my fav!!!!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Most adorable purse ever!

by Kathleen F., Apr 20, 2019

Such a cute and unique box. The purse and quality socks were the best.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A bundle of joy!

by Kamilla B., Apr 19, 2019

I look forward to getting the box every month. It is updating my purse, pin and jewelry collections and just in general brings a ton of stuff that brings so much joy. It is a beautiful monthly present for yourself and I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Looking forward to my next box

by Rebekah C., Feb 14, 2019

I've received Quirky Create once so far but do look forward to this months box coming. Im BIG on subscriptions and have to let many go due to issues or items not worth the money. With Quirky Create i was pleased with January box. It was Very Quirky and a Blast going through it. I'd have to give Kudos to this company because their products included are Definitely worth the money from what I've received. If they continue sending such Fun packages I'll be a long time customer 😊 Gave 4 stars Only because I've received one package and can't fully give it a 5 star just yet to be a 100% honest opinion.
Thank You Quirky Create!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

We love Quirky Crate!

by Denise W., Jan 31, 2019

I purchased this for my daughter as a gift for three months. She loved it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Hit and miss

by Peta M., Dec 31, 2018

After waiting for the box to arrive due to being in Australia. I found it quite expensive for what was received. Some items looked like they were for a 6 year old not a 12 whilst others were spot on.
Pretty disappointed overall

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

This subscription brings smiles

by Noel B., Nov 17, 2018

Love my Quirky Crate subscription! I received my first box today and love all the unique, fun and positive vibe items! Super fun subscription I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Halloween Crate Off the Chain.

by Kayleigh F., Nov 12, 2018

Man, I collect Ouija stuff and this box came with a super cute sparkly key chain and socks! Got a cute pin, purse and handmade pillow case. The price is just a little steep for me right now but I am so thrilled I got to try the October box!!!! You won't regret it you guys!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options