Quirky Pickle (PENPALS for all ages)

by Quirky Pickle (PENPALS for all ages)
STICKERS, REAL PENPALS, STATIONERY, & UNIQUE ACTIVITIES!
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.33/ month

Buying Options

Quirky Pickle (PENPALS for all ages) reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

1st Box

Apr 04, 2021
Rayli A.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the variety in the box. And the quality is very nice. Its 100% a must get or try out at least!
I just still felt the adult pack was quite kid-friendly. So I was slightly disappointed but not enough to not recommend this to my friends and family.

Verified Purchase
Quirky Pickle (PENPALS for all ages) said...Apr 05, 2021

Thank you so much for the honest feedback on our adult box! We pull every comment or suggestion from our customers straight into immediate improvements, and we love knowing we need to step up the adult content for the category you had chosen. The feedback is so helpful, as the adult box is a brand new offering and it lets us know you can all handle more spice. We're now going to not only include the adult-themed stickers but also spread the theme into the stationery, cards, and supplies we send as well. I've also added a coupon to your account in case you decide to try us out again in the future. Thank you again, Rayli, and you rock for helping us...

So worth it!

2 days ago
Sara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun! Everything I wanted and more. I am a middle-aged single mom who still loves all things stationery and stickers. They encourage me to create more snail mail for friends and family. Everyone loves to get mail!

Verified Purchase
Quirky Pickle (PENPALS for all ages) said...2 days ago

This means so much! Thank you for letting us know, and for really seeing the reason for what my kids and I have created. We are so excited to personally create, curate, and pack each and every members packs ourselves, and I truly hope we only continue to improve upon the quality of what we send to you. We are also always open to suggestions and special requests from members, so never hesitate to reach out if you'd love to see something specific in a future pack. :)

BEST Sticker / Penpal Service!

Dec 16, 2020
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is FANTASTIC. Lovingly curated with a personal touch for each subscriber. We have several box subscriptions and it's one of our favorites. The quality and diversity of the stickers is top notch. The other elements (which vary month to month) are fun additions with surprises in mind! You won't find a better sticker/penpal serivce or provider. They truly care for each customer. We're Quirky Pickle fans for life! Stop looking and go with this one.

Verified Purchase
Quirky Pickle (PENPALS for all ages) said...Apr 05, 2021

We are beyond tickled that y'all really get our mission and see the work we put into each pack personally, and we hope we keep stepping up our game each month to keep you and your child happy with us! Suggestions from our subscribers are our fire, and we love to run with new ideas and special treats for members of Quirky Pickle Sticker Pals! :)

Got it and Love it!

Jun 23, 2020
Carole S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is AHHHMAZING! I can get a moment of me time and know my boys are doing something fun and educational. The pen pal aspect is the best! I love letting my child explore the world in a safe and “computer free” way. Love it!

Verified Purchase
Quirky Pickle (PENPALS for all ages) said...Apr 05, 2021

Thank you so much! We love that you get our mission and that your child enjoys the club! :)

So much fun!

Jul 16, 2020
Gabrielle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old was so very excited and wants to start writing a “real person!” The stickers were bright and colorful and plentiful! (We especially liked our”Charlie” sticker! )

Verified Purchase
Quirky Pickle (PENPALS for all ages) said...Apr 05, 2021

We are SO GLAD you have enjoyed the sticker selections, and we hope to keep the smiles coming with new themes, ideas, and surprises in each future pack! Let us know anytime you or your child have a special request or idea. :)

super fun for everyone!

Jun 23, 2020
Bettina H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely creative and educational at the same time. Can't wait to see the PenPal feature!

Quirky Pickle (PENPALS for all ages) said...Apr 05, 2021

Thank you for seeing the vision in our idea. :) We are so happy interest has grown so much that we now have adult packs and penpal pair-ups, too!

Typo correction!

Jun 23, 2020
Charlie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had submitted a review with a typo in it...SORRY! The SHIPPING SHOULD HAVE BEEN FIVE STARS!!!

Quirky Pickle (PENPALS for all ages) said...Apr 05, 2021

HAHA Thank you! We know computers act wonky sometimes!

Good news for bored children!

Jun 23, 2020
Charles M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality

It’s wonderful to see such a positive new development in the lifestyle of locked down children who are victims of the corona crisis.
Quiirky Pickle offers valid educational variety in an interesting way that gives kids excitement and inspires them to learn.

Quirky Pickle (PENPALS for all ages) said...Apr 05, 2021

Thank you for seeing what we do and for your appreciation! :)