QuocoNow is currently sold out!
Fun, innovative and easy-to-use kitchen tools that will inspire you to start cooking today!

Plans as low as $35.83 / month

QuocoNow reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Obsessed!!

Jun 15, 2018
Cassandra S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Having recently moved into my first apartment, I have wanted all of the gadgets that I got from my Quoco Now subscription, but who has the time to shop for these! They show up at my door monthly and some I didn't even know I needed and now use daily. Plus I love the getting new tips on the blog!

Loving it!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I ordered this box, not sure what to expect, and I am in love! Not only do I love to explore new recipes with these amazing, time saving gadgets, but my kids have really gotten involved in the kitchen too. They love to help prep and cook. I recommend this subscription box to everyone! We can’t wait to see what is in store for our next box. Thank you, QuocoNow!

Greatest Gadget!

Jun 15, 2018
Gilbert D.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased a great add-on product, the food vacuum sealer for only $30! It has already paid for itself plus more because now I can easily store & freeze leftover meals and food items that I buy in bulk - no more waste! Thanks, Quoco Now!

QuocoNow said...Jun 12, 2018

Gilbert, thank you so much for the 5 Star review. Keep checking the marketplace because we are adding new products all the time that we know you will love to use!

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Deborah N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

QuocoNow was a quick it at the Newport household.

Verified Purchase

Love the very useful kitchen tools

Jun 15, 2018
Erin B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I got my first box and have to say I love everything in it! I use 90% very time I cook! I love the garlic chopper and garlic peeler thing! So useful! Love the oil bottle it's so easy to pour a drizzle of oil now! Can't wait to see my next box!

Verified Purchase

Quoco loco!

Jun 15, 2018
Marylou K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Having just moved into our new place, we were missing a lot of items that both of us being cooks, we sorely needed. The Quoco box arrived with wonderful treats that we'll be able to use over and over. It was like getting a special present! The online instructions made the tools easy to use! I'm crazy for Quoco!

Verified Purchase

We love Quoco!

Jun 15, 2018
Meg D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

My Fiancé and I just bought our first home and we have a long way to go before we are going to have a fully stocked kitchen. We look forward to our Quoco Now box every month! We have received great tool that simplify daily cooking tasks. We could not be happier with this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Adrienne P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Have used it all. Couldn't be happier!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options