Rag Tag Box Cross Stitch

Rag Tag Box Cross Stitch

by Rag Tag Box
Rag Tag Box is an exclusive monthly counted cross stitch kit by Spot Colors

Plans as low as

$16.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

SO SO happy with this!!

Jan 12, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Super cute! Well packaged, love box it came in, Love that it comes with one pattern but also option to download/print other options using same theme/colors. SO happy I chose this subscription!! Can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase
Rag Tag Box said...Jan 13, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! So happy you love the box and hope you continue to enjoy all the kits :)

Fantastic Subscription

Nov 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashleigh S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

All the patterns have been super cute! It’s so hard to find cross stitch kits that aren’t dated and these are modern, awesome patterns! I’ve swapped a few colors out for metallic thread and it always looks amazing!

Verified Purchase
Rag Tag Box said...Nov 18, 2022

Thank you so much Ashleigh! So happy you are enjoying the kits :)

Great cross stitch box at a value

Nov 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alison P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

This is my first box with Rag Tag and I'm thrilled with the quality, design, and overall packaging of this item. This pattern uses DMC threads and specifies how much in length of each color you'll need, which will make saving this pattern for doing again in the future that much easier! The image itself is a great fall picture that is appropriate for the season so it's that much more fun do do.

Verified Purchase
Rag Tag Box said...Nov 16, 2021

Thank you Alison for the review! I am so happy you are happy with the box :) Hope you enjoy stitching it!

Love this box!

Jan 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

I love this box!! The designs are awesome and it comes with everything you need! So glad I subscribed!

Verified Purchase
Rag Tag Box said...Jan 08, 2022

Thanks so much Michelle! So happy you are enjoying the box :)

Fun and enjoyable Craft

Oct 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peggy K.
33 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I like the quality of the patterns and materials. I also like the creativity. I also enjoy the quick and easy patterns. They give me a break from the bigger projects that I do. I look forward each month to see what is next.

Verified Purchase
Rag Tag Box said...Oct 21, 2021

Thank you for taking time out to review our box. So happy you are enjoying the subscription!

The perfect box for quarantine

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful

I really love this box. It’s reasonably priced and the patterns are adorable and small enough that you can finish them quickly—and then the next one arrives and you can start again. You get everything you need to finish the pattern, including aida, a hoop, and floss, and I usually have some floss left over, so I never worry about running out. Definitely recommend.

Rag Tag Box said...Jan 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, Michelle! I just joined up on the marketplace to try and spread the cross stitch love :)

Customers who bought this also bought...