Random Rosie
The Customized box for your beautiful life! Beauty, Passions, Pets, etc (10% Donated to charity!)

$35.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

47
4.5 of 5 stars
RANDOM ROSIE IS THE BEST
by JOAN written May 07, 2018
Each Random Rosie box I've received has been delightful! Beautiful packaging, great items. I can't wait to see what the next month will bring! A ++++++++
Verified Purchase
First box
by Emma written Apr 30, 2018
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Verified Purchase
So Cool!
by Alisa written Apr 29, 2018
On my birthday I received my first box. It had a personal hand written card and a bunch of cool things from gormet chips to makeup to hair and nail accessories, a tank top and a beautiful ankle bracelet! I liked everything I got... Not sure how she knew or picked what to send, but she picked perfectly! Already looking forward to my next box.
Verified Purchase
Reconsideration
by Karrin written Apr 26, 2018
After previously writing a negative review of Random Rosie I want to retract it and say that it actually is a really great box! I loved all the products I received in the boxes but wasn't sure of the secondhand books I received. After having the time to read a couple I am really amazed at the personal touch that comes with these boxes! Like some others have said, it's as though a great friend has collected these items to send and like a friend, finding a great book and passing it on! One book I received, The Lost Recipe for Happiness by Barbara O'Neal, is a really wonderful novel and I thank the creator of these boxes for recycling good reads and apologize for my haste in writing anything negative about their creations and the time they put into these boxes💜
Verified Purchase
An AWESOME box!
by Ashley written Apr 24, 2018
This is THE BEST subscription box I subscribe to (I subscribe to 15 beauty/lifestyle boxes). It was as if someone read my mind but still super exciting to unbox all the treasures.
Verified Purchase
by Pam written Apr 23, 2018
I absolutely love the Box from Random Rosie. It always cheers me up. I love the fact that they make it specific to my likes. This time was a set of pig salt and pepper shakers. Thank you so much for brighting my day.
Verified Purchase
Awesome
by Kathy written Apr 23, 2018
First box was ify. But worth the money. I emailed random Rosie told them my small issue. Was fixed the next 2 times. Very happy with this box and would definitely recommend!!!
Verified Purchase
by shuna written Mar 31, 2018
My girlfriend sent me this box to surprise me and I totally love it. I even love the box it is beautiful. Looks like someone really thought about me when putting this box together. The American Scarf is really good quality and the chips taste delicious. I got a really nice notebook and a cute brandname neckless, I love the color of the nail polish. Honest to say I would give 5 stars for this.
Such a special treat!!
by Michelle written Mar 31, 2018
I had been eyeing Random Rosie for awhile and finally decided to try it out. I subscribe to several monthly boxes and was excited to see what this one was like, esp since it is meant to be more personalized then most. It did not disappoint!!!! I love my box so much, every item was special to me in it's own way and I really could tell it was all picked just for me. On top of feeling very personalized, the items were also great quality, including the scarf I received which is probably the most beautiful scarf I've ever owned. I will definitely be subscribing long term on this one, it's worth the money and it really is great to get items picked just for you. Love it!
Verified Purchase
Best box ever!
by Tara written Mar 03, 2018
I Love this subscription box! I have been receiving Random Rosie box for about six months now, and It makes my day! Its so personalized to me and filled with awesome things that I actually use. Even the packaging is beautiful and thoughtful. :)
Verified Purchase
View Details