Home > Women's > Random Rosie > Reviews
Random Rosie
The Customized box for your beautiful life! Beauty, Passions, Pets, etc (10% Donated to charity!)

Plans as low as $35.00 $31.67 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars
Psychic!?😀
by Kiela written Oct 19, 2018
I must say I have greatly enjoyed Random Rosie! Each box has been a wonderful surprise. This last one feels like Miss Rosie might be psychic, I just dyed my hair and I got shampoo and conditioner for colored hair, out of cat treats, got some more LOL!! Also the garden book haha I am starting to re landscape so it was perfect timing. Looking forward to my next!!
Verified Purchase
Best box yet!
by Ashley written Oct 05, 2018
I adored the Star Wars pjs, the great makeup and everything else in my box! Much thanks!
Verified Purchase
by Jennifer written Oct 01, 2018
Loved Random Rosie! Will def try it again!
Verified Purchase
by Jennifer written Oct 01, 2018
Loved Random Rosie! Will def try it again!
Verified Purchase
Amazing!
by JOANNE written Sep 30, 2018
This box did not disappoint. She very clearly curated this box to what I liked. I received a Yankee candle in a beach scent, seashells, delicious chips and a gorgeous handmade necklace among other things. I absolutely love that the box it all comes in can be reused! I look forward to my next box!
Verified Purchase
Better every month
by Anna written Sep 25, 2018
I swear this box gets better every month. I really love the surprises each time. Their contact service is excellent too. My boxes are beautiful and can be used which I love as an extra plus. This is more than worth the money and just a great personal reward each month.
Verified Purchase
September box
by Sherry written Sep 22, 2018
I just got my first box and was so delighted. See on the questionnaire, it asked about pets. Yes I have a dog but I also own snakes, lizards, a turtle and a tortoise--non mainstream pets. I opened my box and not only found a toy for my dog, but she also included a package of tortoise food. That was the nicest thing anyone can do for me. It all came in a pretty box that I can use for other purposes and also included some lip butter from NYX, some artisan potato chips, a pretty turtle necklace and a few other items. I can't wait to see what October brings.
Verified Purchase
Mixed feelings about the box
by Yurena written Sep 14, 2018
I really appreciate the lighthouse postcard for my collection and the shampoo but the book selection -Hunger Games- is not really my cup of tea, the DVD video "Alien Revival" cannot be played on my computer -I am in Europe after all- and lots of stuff made in China which are very cheap. I think this box would be fun to get again if I lived in the US but living in Europe it is just too expensive for what one receives. I do congratulate the subscription box owner on the idea as the concept of customized boxes is great.
Verified Purchase
Fun and random
by Kiela written Sep 10, 2018
This idea of random Rosie is fun! Getting this box was great little pick me up and I have discovered some new things and my cat pretty much annihilated the treats LOL! Can't wait for the next one! Thank you
Verified Purchase
Disappointed
by Aspen written Sep 08, 2018
The box didn't measure up to the 50 dollars I paid.:(
Verified Purchase
View Details