Home > Women's > Random Rosie > Reviews
Random Rosie
The Customized box for your beautiful life! Beauty, Passions, Pets, etc (10% Donated to charity!)

Plans as low as $31.67 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Stupid

by Melissa B., Feb 05, 2019

Stupid dhdjdjdjjd

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing! Do not pass on it!

by Heather, Feb 04, 2019

I don't have much of an online presence, so I did a mental checklist after the first box, then the second, each box was PERFECT. It's like they know me. I find myself anticipating each month's delivery, excited to see what will be in the box - always something I'll use and something that I secretly liked but wouldn't buy for myself. Well worth the subscription cost!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Personalized box

by Kailey D., Jan 04, 2019

I really enjoy getting this box as a monthly treat - they take the things you enjoy (in my case, being outdoors, beauty samples, reading, my dog) and create a box based on those things! My dog has gotten a chew toy, Ive gotten a new book and a bunch of new samples of makeup/lotions I wouldnt have tried otherwise.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My favorite for over a year!

by Lynn A., Jan 01, 2019

An awesome customized box just for me! The socks were perfect, the skincare is always so great. My hubby just loves the snacks. The re-usable boxes have come in handy for organizing with a pretty touch. So happy to open every month! Thank You, Lynn

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

** ALL TIME FAVORITE **

by Joan E., Dec 26, 2018

Every box I have received I have adored. Random Rosie's boxes are perfect in every way! ❤

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Psychic!?😀

by Kiela K., Oct 18, 2018

I must say I have greatly enjoyed Random Rosie! Each box has been a wonderful surprise. This last one feels like Miss Rosie might be psychic, I just dyed my hair and I got shampoo and conditioner for colored hair, out of cat treats, got some more LOL!! Also the garden book haha I am starting to re landscape so it was perfect timing. Looking forward to my next!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best box yet!

by Ashley S., Oct 05, 2018

I adored the Star Wars pjs, the great makeup and everything else in my box! Much thanks!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jennifer, Oct 01, 2018

Loved Random Rosie! Will def try it again!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jennifer, Oct 01, 2018

Loved Random Rosie! Will def try it again!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing!

by Joanne S., Sep 30, 2018

This box did not disappoint. She very clearly curated this box to what I liked. I received a Yankee candle in a beach scent, seashells, delicious chips and a gorgeous handmade necklace among other things. I absolutely love that the box it all comes in can be reused! I look forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details