Random Rosie
A customizable box for a beautiful life!

$35.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

32
4.3 of 5 stars
Rosie is about to have a new BFF
by Taylor written 26 days ago
I don't know how she does it, but this box is SO amazing. You'll get a box that fits your personality perfectly, all the way down to how the box itself is packaged. It's like your best friend collects things that reminds her of you throughout the month, and then packages them up all cute. It's adorable.
Verified Purchase
by Raina written last month
I love this box and look forward to it so much . My only thing would be to say more thrillers/suspense books .. but this box is my favorite part of the month! It’s fantastic
Verified Purchase
Joy in a box!
by Jennifer written last month
Every month is like my birthday! I love each and every box.
Verified Purchase
by randi written 2 months ago
Pleasantly surprised by this box. Hope the next ones are just as good. And loved the Christmas card, nice personal touch!
Verified Purchase
The Best I Get
by Lynn written 2 months ago
This Box is my favorite! I receive this one and another one monthly. And I have one I get every other month. Random Rosie is the Best by far! You fill out a question page at the beginning telling something about yourself. And She has nailed it each Month. LOVE LOVE it....
Verified Purchase
Amazing!
by Tara written 3 months ago
I love this monthly box! I have been receiving random rosie boxes in the mail for about 6 months now, and love them. Each box is unique, and personalized to me. Even the box itself is decorated with me in mind. It makes my day! Im going to buy more for christmas gifts for my family. :)
Verified Purchase
not for me
by Katie written 3 months ago
not hand-picked
Verified Purchase
Random Rosie said...
3 months ago
Hello Katie. I select, fill, and decorate all boxes myself. And each one is unique. I'm sorry you did not like your recent box. I appreciate your feedback and will improve.
Review
by Linda written 4 months ago
The box it's was pretty and the stuff is nice...but paying 35 that's with shipping is kinda high. It would be better around 25 with shipping for the worth of the stuff.
Amazing!
by Emma written 4 months ago
Just got my first box. I was having a bit of a bad day and it cheered me right up! Like getting gifts on Christmas--personalized and adorable. Love it!
Verified Purchase
Random Rosie Is A Keeper
by Sheila written 4 months ago
All three boxes I have received have had a lovely array of goodies. This month is my favorite so far! I was pretty specific in my likes and Tara has surpassed herself each month. Seriously, of all the boxes I have tried, RR is my favorite. Do yourself a favor and order for yourself or a loved one.
Verified Purchase
View Details