Unique Succulent Subscription For Plant Lovers πŸͺ΄

Unique Succulent Subscription For Plant Lovers πŸͺ΄

by Lug's Greenhouse || Succulent Subscription Box
A succulent subscription box for plant lovers looking for "succs" not found in big box stores! πŸͺ΄

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (12)

Happy Customer

Jan 22, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rosie T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I bought this for a plant lover and she loved it! She sent me this picture of her cute plants.☺️ The company was great to work with!

Verified Purchase
Lug's Greenhouse || Succulent Subscription Box said...4 days ago

Hi Rosie, thanks so much for the kind review! You've also been a joy to work with! We're glad your plant lover loved her "soil mates"!

New Soil Mates Found!

Dec 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
J H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 30 days

Just got my first box and super happy with it. I love how the plants are packed in batting and wrapped with the soil separate. Less messy than a packed potted plant. I also like how they do the info cards for the specifc plant. Its nice to see info about this particular variety rather then general about the species. Definitely excited to see my upcoming box and recommend for both beginner and long-term seekers soil mates. 😁

Verified Purchase
Lug's Greenhouse || Succulent Subscription Box said...Dec 14, 2022

Hi Jess,
Thanks so much for the kind review! We work hard to ensure all soil mates arrive in perfect condition, so it's great to hear it's paying off!
Can't wait for you to see next month's succs!

Cool tiny collectibles!

6 days ago
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rod W.
1 Review

We were so happy to be gifted this subscription from my sis! I have a moderate collection of tiny succulents and so far the plants have been new and different from what I have. They are packed great and secure, and I like the background and info on the samples. It’s a refreshing change from shops, finding plants, then searching for information and care needed. Cool stuff!

Lug's Greenhouse || Succulent Subscription Box said...4 days ago

Hi Rod, thanks so much for the kind review!! We're glad to hear everything you've received so far has been unique! Can't wait for you to see this month's box!

Compact, interesting, and easy care!

Jan 07, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leslie G.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My only β€˜negative’ is that I would have liked care instructions . The only thing I got was a paper that circled the amount of sun and the amount of water. Kept looking for more but there wasn’t anything else! Googled them instead. Plants are doing very well and I am enjoying them!

Lug's Greenhouse || Succulent Subscription Box said...Jan 09, 2023

Hi Leslie, thanks so much for the kind review! We love this suggestion! We'll work on this next month! Let us know if you like the updates!

Perfect gift

Dec 31, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Pattie N.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I love my succulents! They arrived in great condition and are both new species for me. This was the perfect gift for me!

Lug's Greenhouse || Succulent Subscription Box said...Jan 01, 2023

Hi Pattie, thanks so much for the kind review! We’re so glad we were able to introduce you to new species! Can’t wait for you to see next month’s box!

A box of joy!

Dec 30, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Megan O.
1 Review
1 Helpful

A gift from my sister! Love the selections. Thoughtful packaging. Plants arrived in great shape, ready to join my collection. I love the care and information sheets. I look forward to the next deliveries.

Lug's Greenhouse || Succulent Subscription Box said...Jan 01, 2023

Hi Megan! Thanks so much for the kind review! We’re so glad you loved your box and can’t wait for you to get your next box. ❀️🌱

Lug's Greenhouse succulent box

Jan 01, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Renita H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Plants were packaged and shipped well and they were so cute !! Information was included on each succulent and shipped on time. Well done !! I will consider ordering again for myself or as a gift.

Verified Purchase
Lug's Greenhouse || Succulent Subscription Box said...Jan 04, 2023

Hi Renita, we're so glad everything arrived in perfect condition! We're also glad to hear you found the information cards helpful! Can't wait for your next order!

Great gift idea

Aug 04, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Adrienne E.
1 Review
1 Picture

I look forward to seeing what β€œsoil mate” comes each month. Was one of the most thoughtful gifts I’ve been given. I’ve replanted the succulents and they are all healthy and well!

Lug's Greenhouse || Succulent Subscription Box said...Aug 08, 2022

Hi Adrienne, thank you so much for this kind review! We're so glad you look forward to your succulents each month! They look so cute and stylish in their pots!!

Best gift idea!

Aug 31, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brittany J.
1 Review
2 Pictures

Such an amazing gift I got from my mom!

Lug's Greenhouse || Succulent Subscription Box said...Sep 02, 2022

Hi Brittany! Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad you love the gift from your mom!

First Box Success 🀩

Dec 24, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Hannah D.
1 Review

I just received my first box and everything arrived safe and sound! The packaging was clean and the succulents were in tact. I love the simplicity of it all and I’m super excited to welcome in my two new plant babies πŸ₯° thank you!

Lug's Greenhouse || Succulent Subscription Box said...Dec 24, 2022

Hi Hannah,
Hooray! We're so happy to hear your soil mates arrived safe and sound despite the cold! We pride ourselves on using extra-safe packaging, so it's great to hear it's paying off.
Can't wait for you to see next month's succulents!
Thanks so much for the kind review!

healthy and happy

Dec 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kelly P.
1 Review

Super cute box! Can't wait to watch them grow. They arrived healthy and happy!

Lug's Greenhouse || Succulent Subscription Box said...Dec 20, 2022

Hi Kelly, thanks so much for the kind review! We're so glad your "soil mates" arrived healthy and happy!

Odd arrival, but nice plants

Jun 03, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julia C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

When I opened the box there only appeared to be 1 lithop with basically no root system, but I found a second one buried lying sideways and it took until looking at the subscription page today to realize there should be a third (also buried sideways, but at the bottom of the cup). I'm not sure how that happened since it seems like too much movement to be caused by shipping, but I'm glad I noticed and got the third one out. Hopefully it didn't hurt it being buried for a week.
Either way, they are cute and I like them. I haven't had succulents for a while, but here's hoping I have better luck with these guys.
(Pictures taken before I discovered lithop #3)

Verified Purchase
Lug's Greenhouse || Succulent Subscription Box said...Jun 08, 2022

Hey Julia! Thanks for the kind review! You'll have to keep us updated on how they grow! Sorry to hear your lithops tried to escape. Our packaging is getting a bit of a revamp to prevent this from happening next month, so this shouldn't happen again!

Customers who bought this also bought...