Raven Lake Originals Candles
A subscription box from Raven Lake Originals candles=highly fragrant goods to delight your senses!

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

by Evelyn T., Dec 16, 2018

Love every box I get ! Great customer service as well !

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful!!

by Joanie S., Oct 11, 2018

Absolutely love my candles.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Box smelled amazing ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

by Kimberly D., Sep 21, 2018

Raven Lake Originals Candles was a huge hit in my house! The candles smelled amazing and the lamp was a very nice quality and very thoughtful!

The box even contained a nice little bag of potpourri also!

Overall, I was very pleased with the gift subscription I purchased for a friend!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Subscription!

by Peggy K., Sep 13, 2018

I received my box very quickly and love it! The candles smell great and the hurricane lamp is awesome. There were several candles and a pouporri. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A+

by Aspen T., Sep 12, 2018

Box is filled with beautiful products! Excellent customer service too!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Kaylynn R., Jun 15, 2018

The candles I received in my subscription box fill the whole room with their wonderful smell!! Best candles Iโ€™ve ever lit !

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A must have for anyone who loves candles

by Elizabeth L., May 17, 2018

The candles smell fantastic and the labels have a charming antiquity appearance to them, which I find very visually appealing. I haven't actually lit these yet because the scent of the wax is strong on its own. The unlit creme brulee easily fills up my bathroom with a rich, sweet scent, and the wax was poured into a cute pink dish. There was also a cherry tobacco candle that I didn't think I would like but it smells great! There were dried cranberries for potpourri that dont have much of a throw scent, but the visual appeal is nice. A linen tea light and a cute tobacco themed tea light plate were also included in this box. I'll definitely light the candles later on, but for now I'm enjoying just having them around as they are. Cant wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

February Box

by Suzanne A., Feb 15, 2018

I just received my first box for February 2018 and I canโ€™t believe the bang for the buck! The assorted sizes and value of the candles are well worth the price. They smell so good, are visually appealing and Iโ€™m really pleased.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A lovely selection

by Arlett G., Oct 18, 2017

I was very happy with my first box. The packaging was adorable. The full-size candle had such a fragrant spiced cider scent, it made my entire kitchen and dining room smell nice without even lighting it! The small votive was a nice vanilla and it also came with a cute soft green pumpkin dish with little pumpkin shaped and scented potpourri. Very cute!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Rachael W., Aug 11, 2017

Just received my second box. I really enjoyed it. The packaging was really cute and the candle/melts smell great. Last month I got two candles, a melt block, and a metal wick cutter. This one was a candle and three melt blocks with a melt warmer. I'm not a huge fan of melts personally. They've always been associated with those overwhelming headache inducing melts you see Walmart to me but I tried it out and it was rather nice. I appreciate the consideration to what season it is. It's so hot here that they were melting from my body heat at 3am when I got home. LOL. And the candle coasters are cute. How'd think of such a thing?

Anyway, give it a try if you're looking for a candle sub box. :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details