ECO CRATES of America

ECO CRATES of America

by ECO CRATES of America
Clean ingredient products for the health of your home and your family. Products Made in the USA.

Plans as low as

$79.37/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

Safety & Sustainability in a Box :-)

May 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamara L.
1 Review

Looking for sustainable cleaning products that are also safe for families? Look no further than Ecocrates of America. Jamie the owner is an expert on all things eco-friendly, and she's put her knowledge to good use in curating a subscription box of sustainable cleaning products that really work. I personally love microfiber cloths, and I can attest to their effectiveness. They make cleaning quick and easy, and they're gentle on surfaces. Plus, they're sustainable and reusable, so you can feel good about using them without harming the environment. So if you're looking for sustainable, safe, and effective cleaning products, be sure to check out Ecocrates of America. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Jamie

ECO CRATES of America said...May 30, 2022

Tamara,
I am so excited you are enjoying your products. Thank you for the kind words. I love curating the crates with safe ingredients and eco-friendly tools for everyone to use in their homes. Hearing how much it has made cleaning quick and easy for you brings me great joy. Thank you for your lovely review!
Jaime

An awesome, inspiring concept!

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharmarra R.
1 Review

It is super clear that for the owner, Jaime, this is a lifestyle, not just a business. Her convictions about sustainability and eco-consciousness shine through as you browse the products in the box. Each subscriber gets to benefit from her hard work, as she has combed through numerous products. I love how she is honest about the ones that meet the expectation as well as those that just don’t make the cut. Kudos for a job well done!

ECO CRATES of America said...May 16, 2022

Sharmarra, thank you so much for sharing your thoughts on ECO CRATES of America. I am thrilled that my passion for clean living shines through in the work I do and the products we provide. I am grateful for your support in our small business and for your beautiful words.

Great For All Occasions!!

Jan 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie H.
1 Review

My “household” box was thoughtfully curated.with the perfect items. These boxes would make great gifts for any occasion. It is refreshing to receive items that I know are sustainable AND made in the United States.

ECO CRATES of America said...Jan 28, 2022

Debbie, I am so thankful you enjoyed your Eco Crate. Gifting Eco Crates is an excellent idea for all occasions, I agree. We are proud to source you quality items exclusively made in the USA. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for your support in our small business.

The gift that keeps giving

Jan 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brett S.
1 Review

EcoCrates of America is such a wonderful subscription box. I love knowing that I’m getting such luxurious items that are also great for the environment. It’s also so fun to try things that I normally wouldn’t buy for myself. I love the QR code that’s included because it goes into more detail about the product and the company that provides it. Such a great little detail.

ECO CRATES of America said...Jan 28, 2022

Thank you, Brett. It brings me great joy to know you are enjoying your ECO CRATE. Curating the products from small businesses across the country has been so fun. The stories behind every product are an honor to share. Thank you for your kind words and support.

A box that's an eco-friendly dream

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meag T.
1 Review

Oh my gosh, I just got my first ECO CRATES box and I'm already in love. I received the January 2022 box, filled with goodies to spoil myself with. Let me tell you, after the holiday season, this was the perfect treat! All the products feel luxurious and they're even packaged in an adorable, reusable, box.
Knowing that the all the products are eco-friendly and sustainable is such a great piece of mind. I want to be able to enjoy beautiful products with the reassurance that they're not filled with bad ingredients. Since I'm new on my eco-friendly journey, I feel like this subscription box is an excellent way to start being immersed into the world of eco-friendly products.

ECO CRATES of America said...Jan 28, 2022

Thank you, Meag. I am giddy over your enthusiasm. And thrilled to know you felt spoiled with your products. Welcome to your eco-friendly journey. We are honored you have decided to bring us along with you. Thank you for your support and beautiful words.

Living an eco-friendly/sustainable lifes

Jan 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy S.
1 Review

Subscribing to ECO CRATES on a monthly basis has enabled me to learn about eco-friendly products that I may not otherwise have been exposed to. It's an efficient way for the busy consumer to try eco-friendly / sustainable products and operate in a more environmentally friendly manner.
I also like the monthly theme oriented approach to receiving items. For instance, December reflected more Holiday related items, resulting in my reordering of items for hostess gifts.
ECO CRATES makes for great gift / hostess items and presents a unique way of introducing folks to an eco-friendly and sustainable lifestyle.

ECO CRATES of America said...Jan 05, 2022

Thank you so much, Tracy, for taking the time to leave us a glowing review. It is beautiful to hear how much you love your subscription. Thank you for supporting our small business and others across the United States. We are grateful.

Great Green Clean Crate

Jan 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chef F.
1 Review

So many great treasures in this crate! I was hooked on all the new gadgets that were well curated for my kitchen. I'm new to green cleaning and this box definitely helps with learning about new products! Excited for so many American made products in one box.

ECO CRATES of America said...Jan 04, 2022

Thank you so much Chef Farrell. I am elated to hear you enjoyed all of products in your box. I thoroughly enjoyed curating your crate for you.