Home > Women's > Rebecca Mail > Reviews
Rebecca Mail
A Monthly Subscription Designed to Put a Smile On Your Face!

$20.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

72
4.4 of 5 stars
Love it!!!
by Ms written 5 days ago
Great way to have card to just say hi!!!
Verified Purchase
July box is excellent
by Sherrie written Jul 13, 2018
Loved my July box that I received today. These cards are so pretty and each one says something so meaningful---I can't wait to send them to family & friends. Love all three pens too, these are very nice pens. The treats were also nice, this box was awesome. I love each month but this one was exceptional. Thank you
Verified Purchase
Sadly disappointed
by Kim written Jun 12, 2018
I wasn’t expecting a whole lot with it being only twenty bucks but I was expecting more than a cheap notepad, a few cards, a pencil and a pen. I was so excited after reading everyone’s reviews but this really let me down. Save your money and get a different box.
Verified Purchase
Always awesome
by Sherrie written May 15, 2018
This subscription never disappoints me, filled with cards and a neat pen and several surprises. Received my May box yesterday and when I opened it, the way it is wrapped with pretty paper and all the goodies, I was very happy.
Verified Purchase
Love the subscription box
by Sherrie written Apr 13, 2018
Just got this month's subscription box in the mail and I LOVE IT. The cards are so cute and so funny, They will all be mailed by Monday, love these cute cards. Love the pen and well, I think you do an awesome job each month. Thank you keep up the great subscription boxes coming each month Oh and thank you for the snack, have been wanting to try Larabar bars.
Verified Purchase
Falls short of expectations
by Sydney written Mar 25, 2018
I purchased this "box" for an esteemed colleague as a special gift and based on the pictures expected her to be thrilled. However, she was more confused than pleased, the "box" arrived in a small mailer envelope that was not organized in a way that she understood it was a gift pack, there was no wrapping or other packaging. The items (minus cards) were odd and tacky, silicone lips from Asia (don't ask) and a single marker that is available at the checkout line of every office store, dollar store journal etc. I contacted the seller and she did not attempt to resolve and has not responded to follow up emails.
Verified Purchase
Fun and Sweet
by Dee written Feb 25, 2018
I've only got one month so far but it was very sweet. Valentine's day theme with notecards that I used quickly, a fun pen and even a heart-shaped candy which my niece stole! Not sure how I feel about the value. I was waiting for another shipment first. It was fun to get it though!
Verified Purchase
by Karina written Dec 30, 2017
Please cancel my Rebecca mail i don’t whant it anymore
Verified Purchase
Rebecca Mail said...
Dec 30, 2017
Karina, We will, of course, handle that for you right away. If you have any future needs feel free to reach out to us at info@rebeccamail.com.
loved the stationary!
by Elesha written Nov 17, 2017
The cards that came in this month's box were so precious. I took them and several from October's box and sent Thanksgiving greeting to family and several close friends. Can't wait for December!
Verified Purchase
I love love love My Rebecca Mail
by Rebecca written Nov 15, 2017
This box is full of wonderful items. From things I can wear. Such as scarves to sunglasses and to the cutest socks. Also there are many items to help make your life easier. I love my planner. I use it every day. Always included is a sweet little snack. This month was pumpkin cotton candy. Two of my favorites. Cotton candy and pumpkin. I have never had them together. It was very tasty. I love this subscription. A little gift to myself each month. I always can't wait until it arrives each month.
Verified Purchase
View Details