Rebecca Mail
A Monthly Stationery Subscription Designed to Put a Smile On Your Face!

Plans as low as $12.50 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

I was disappointed

by Rebecca F., Dec 26, 2018

I was really looking forward to giving this as a Christmas Gift to a special friend. The small box---with five cards, a candy cane pen, and a wafer cookie---was less than I expected, however, and I ended up going out at the last minute to get something else for my friend because I didn't feel good about giving this to her as a Christmas gift. I suppose that you'd spend that much if you were to go to the store and pick out five cards, but as a Christmas gift, I regret that I did this, and even more, I regret that I paid for three months in advance.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Ignored!

by Rebecca T., Nov 25, 2018

This was my very first box from Rebecca Mail! One of the items was not even usable; recipe cards that were already filled with text so I couldn’t even write on them. Emailed them to ask how they would like to correct it and waited a whole week but received no response. By then I got sent an automated email to review the box, which I filled out also explaining this mistake. That review didn’t get posted and probably got ignored as my first email did. Gave them a chance and said I’ll wait until they reply to see if I wanted to cancel or not. Ended up cancelling anyway because I was waiting so long (still haven’t gotten an email yet and it’s been about 2 weeks). Not sure if I’m even going to get the next box, which I got charged for while waiting for them to reply to my first email. Sent them another email today but not sure if that will get answered either. Don’t know what else to do at this point so I’m trying to draw them out by leaving this review and letting others know of my bad experience. As for the other items, the greeting cards were cute and the pen was nice. The rolling pin card holder was broken, but nothing a little glue couldn’t fix. The snack was probably the only thing that was fine - but all that for $20? Not acceptable.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love the Llama's

by Sherrie A., Oct 10, 2018

Just got my October box and I love the Llama cards. They are so cute and the pen matches the cards. I have used two of them today, they are ready to mail out of dear friends just to say "hi". Also like the little PopSocket for my phone, great monthly box for this month. Thank you

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!!!

by Ms A., Aug 14, 2018

Great way to have card to just say hi!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

July box is excellent

by Sherrie A., Jul 13, 2018

Loved my July box that I received today. These cards are so pretty and each one says something so meaningful---I can't wait to send them to family & friends. Love all three pens too, these are very nice pens. The treats were also nice, this box was awesome. I love each month but this one was exceptional. Thank you

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Sadly disappointed

by Kim W., Jun 12, 2018

I wasn’t expecting a whole lot with it being only twenty bucks but I was expecting more than a cheap notepad, a few cards, a pencil and a pen. I was so excited after reading everyone’s reviews but this really let me down. Save your money and get a different box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Always awesome

by Sherrie A., May 15, 2018

This subscription never disappoints me, filled with cards and a neat pen and several surprises. Received my May box yesterday and when I opened it, the way it is wrapped with pretty paper and all the goodies, I was very happy.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love the subscription box

by Sherrie A., Apr 13, 2018

Just got this month's subscription box in the mail and I LOVE IT. The cards are so cute and so funny, They will all be mailed by Monday, love these cute cards. Love the pen and well, I think you do an awesome job each month. Thank you keep up the great subscription boxes coming each month Oh and thank you for the snack, have been wanting to try Larabar bars.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Falls short of expectations

by Sydney W., Mar 25, 2018

I purchased this "box" for an esteemed colleague as a special gift and based on the pictures expected her to be thrilled. However, she was more confused than pleased, the "box" arrived in a small mailer envelope that was not organized in a way that she understood it was a gift pack, there was no wrapping or other packaging. The items (minus cards) were odd and tacky, silicone lips from Asia (don't ask) and a single marker that is available at the checkout line of every office store, dollar store journal etc. I contacted the seller and she did not attempt to resolve and has not responded to follow up emails.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fun and Sweet

by Dee S., Feb 25, 2018

I've only got one month so far but it was very sweet. Valentine's day theme with notecards that I used quickly, a fun pen and even a heart-shaped candy which my niece stole! Not sure how I feel about the value. I was waiting for another shipment first. It was fun to get it though!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details