Rebecca Mail is currently sold out!
A stationery box designed to add an extra dose of happy to your month!

Plans as low as $12.50 / month

Rebecca Mail reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Falls short of expectations

Jun 15, 2018
Sydney W.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I purchased this "box" for an esteemed colleague as a special gift and based on the pictures expected her to be thrilled. However, she was more confused than pleased, the "box" arrived in a small mailer envelope that was not organized in a way that she understood it was a gift pack, there was no wrapping or other packaging. The items (minus cards) were odd and tacky, silicone lips from Asia (don't ask) and a single marker that is available at the checkout line of every office store, dollar store journal etc. I contacted the seller and she did not attempt to resolve and has not responded to follow up emails.

Verified Purchase

Another box of junk.. glad it's over!

Jun 15, 2018
Anastasia E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my third and thankfully final month of this awful subscription box. I think I have kept maybe two items from all three months totaling less than $20. Do not order this terrible box service. I kept a daily planner notepad and that's it.

Verified Purchase
Rebecca Mail said...Nov 14, 2017

We are very sorry you did not enjoy your Rebecca Mail. We welcome your feedback and have sent you an email to try to solve the issue. -Rebecca

Seller

I was disappointed

Dec 26, 2018
Rebecca F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I was really looking forward to giving this as a Christmas Gift to a special friend. The small box---with five cards, a candy cane pen, and a wafer cookie---was less than I expected, however, and I ended up going out at the last minute to get something else for my friend because I didn't feel good about giving this to her as a Christmas gift. I suppose that you'd spend that much if you were to go to the store and pick out five cards, but as a Christmas gift, I regret that I did this, and even more, I regret that I paid for three months in advance.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Karina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Please cancel my Rebecca mail i don’t whant it anymore

Verified Purchase
Rebecca Mail said...Dec 30, 2017

Karina, We will, of course, handle that for you right away. If you have any future needs feel free to reach out to us at info@rebeccamail.com.

Seller

Very Disappointing!!

Jun 15, 2018
Sharon C.
44 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I ordered both the snail mail and deluxe lifestyle boxes. I received two of the exact same snail mail boxes. I have attempted to have this issue corrected to no avail. So, for $40.00 (2 X $20) I received the following: 10 mediocre note cards, 4 (count 'em!), 4 basic #2 pencils, 2 small, felt-tip"LePens," and two containers of 12 small erasers. To say this is a "rip-off" would be an understatement! Sorry, but "whomever" wrote the review giving this box 5 stars must be confused...or paid. I can make an honest comparison with the almost 30 other greeting card, lifestyle, and beauty boxes that I have tried or currently subscribe to, and this is probably next to last in terms of value and customer service. DO NOT waste your hard-earned money on this, there are too many great subscriptions out there!

Verified Purchase

Sadly disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Kim W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I wasn’t expecting a whole lot with it being only twenty bucks but I was expecting more than a cheap notepad, a few cards, a pencil and a pen. I was so excited after reading everyone’s reviews but this really let me down. Save your money and get a different box.

Verified Purchase

Total ugly failure

Jun 15, 2018
Anastasia E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is the ugliest thing I've ever received. They literally print out paper cutouts and give them a $ value. The mug is the grossest color ever, I'd be embarrassed to be seen with it. The only nice thing was the paper pad and a cute little pen. I literally threw the rest of the junk away. I really feel like I just threw $20 into a dumpster. Unsubscribing asap.

Verified Purchase

Very Disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Mindy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I have subscribed to other boxes and have always been happy. This box is NOT worth the price.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options