Rebecca Mail is currently sold out!
A stationery box designed to add an extra dose of happy to your month!

Plans as low as $12.50 / month

Rebecca Mail reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love the subscription box

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
49 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Just got this month's subscription box in the mail and I LOVE IT. The cards are so cute and so funny, They will all be mailed by Monday, love these cute cards. Love the pen and well, I think you do an awesome job each month. Thank you keep up the great subscription boxes coming each month Oh and thank you for the snack, have been wanting to try Larabar bars.

Verified Purchase

Love the Llama's

Oct 10, 2018
Sherrie A.
49 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Just got my October box and I love the Llama cards. They are so cute and the pen matches the cards. I have used two of them today, they are ready to mail out of dear friends just to say "hi". Also like the little PopSocket for my phone, great monthly box for this month. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Aug 14, 2018
Ms A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Great way to have card to just say hi!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jun 15, 2018
Jo C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just started Rebecca Mail..and I love it! Such a bright and cheerful box of goodies that are sure to put a smile on your face.. I can't wait to receive my next box! And what a great gift this is going to be for friends ! Thanks Rebecca!

Verified Purchase

Love each box!

Jun 15, 2018
Angel M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have gotten a box for 3 months and I have loved each one! Well worth the money. I had an issue with my mug being chipped in the February box and they sent me a new one and a few extra goodies right away. Excellent customer service!

Verified Purchase

A years worth of surprises

Jun 15, 2018
Michele M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

In that time I've received deluxe boxes, lip service, mystery buy out boxes.
Each purchase is a box full of surprises. However more than that you can feel the love & thoughtfulness that goes into the selection of each item. They are unique, often made solely for Rebecca Mail subscribers. 💞 🎁

Verified Purchase

Love each box!

Jun 15, 2018
Angel M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have gotten a box for 3 months and I have loved each one! Well worth the money. I had an issue with my mug being chipped in the February box and they sent me a new one and a few extra goodies right away. Excellent customer service!

Verified Purchase

Sunshine in a Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Christine K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love opening each new Rebecca Mail box! I know I will find fun and meaningful items which i can use myself or give as thoughtful gifts. Thank you for creating such a versatile subscription box! Looking forward to my next delivery!

Verified Purchase

Easy and Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Kathy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I wanted to celebrate the accomplishment of a friend and I felt like I'd found a "personal shopper" in Rebeccamail.
Each box item was hand selected and then beautifully wrapped.
Rebeccamail did all the work and I got all the credit!

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for next month!

Jun 15, 2018
Lanette M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I can't tell you how much I look forward to this box every month. Living with a husband and three boys, I NEED this monthly dose of GIRL. It's like someone went shopping for me and spent a ton of time considering all the things that would make me smile that I didn't even KNOW would make me smile. It's almost as if the Rebecca behind RebeccaMail knows me better than I do! This box is pure happy.

Verified Purchase

RebeccaMail Made My Day!

Jun 15, 2018
Linda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

In the midst of a lot of hard stuff, I received my RebeccaMail yesterday. What an amazing pick-me-up! Every item was obviously chosen with much care and thought. It all came together in a delightful way that brought me joy and that's sure to bring joy each month to whomever is blessed to receive this box of happiness. I've never been one to treat myself, so it felt like a splurge when I signed up for a monthly subscription. I'm so glad I did! If you want to hug a friend across the miles, send them RebeccaMail. If you want to bless yourself (you KNOW you deserve this!), sign up for a monthly delivery of HAPPY from Rebecca's heart to your door.

Verified Purchase

So happy!

Jun 15, 2018
Jensine R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I was so happy to recieve my Rebecca mail this month! It was full of fun surprises I can use daily, and I loved that I was provided with the info on where the goods came from!! Looking forward to getting this every month!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kathy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Loved my RebeccaMail that came yesterday. What a treat to come home and unwrap this gift to myself. What I loved the most, was the attention to detail-everything was coordinated in shades of pink from the fun mug, to the sassy pencils, the pink floral loop key chain (which, by the way, I immediately attached to my keys and have wondered all day, how did I live without this key chain before! So easy to find in my purse and can loop on my wrist to hold other items in my hand but still have my keys at the ready), to the other items including Cola flavored gummy bears that I have never tried before and were so addicting, to the confetti inside. What fun!!! And I liked knowing I was supporting women-run businesses; either thru Etsy or locally crafted and Rebecca herself (Rebecca tries to source her specially curated items from women entreprenurs. Women supporting women.) Can't wait for July's box! Bring it, RebeccaMail!

Verified Purchase

Monthly pick me up!

Jun 15, 2018
Jensine R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have been a Rebecca Mail subscriber from the very beginning, and LOVE getting it in my mailbox each month! There's always a delicious snack on top of great useful items I can't wait to use. Keep up the amazing work Rebecca!

Verified Purchase

Deluxe Box ROCKS!

Jun 15, 2018
Lanette M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Rebecca Mail is a little box of YAY! The June box was SO MUCH FUN. From vintage sunglasses to custom earrings, I was delighted opening this box. Some of my favorites have been the the Hygge Box, the "Mad Hatter's" Tea Party Box, and the COFFEE box! You never know what you're gonna get, but it's ALWAYS fun and makes me feel like it was curated just for me.

Verified Purchase

Such a fun box!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I LOVE my Rebecca Mail Deluxe Lifestyle box! It's always a fun surprise every month and is filled with a nice eclectic mix of products that I wouldn't normally think to buy myself! The packaging is beautiful, and you can tell that the team works really hard to put together a lovely experience for their subscribers. Customer support is top notch too! One of my favorite boxes!

Verified Purchase

I love love love My Rebecca Mail

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This box is full of wonderful items. From things I can wear. Such as scarves to sunglasses and to the cutest socks. Also there are many items to help make your life easier. I love my planner. I use it every day. Always included is a sweet little snack. This month was pumpkin cotton candy. Two of my favorites. Cotton candy and pumpkin. I have never had them together. It was very tasty. I love this subscription. A little gift to myself each month. I always can't wait until it arrives each month.

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love my Rebecca Mail.

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This box has it all in one. From beautiful things I can wear, such as adorable socks, to sunglasses to scarves and very cute tote bags. Also items I can use to make my life easier. I use my planner everyday. It also includes many items I can pamper myself with like bath bombs and body butters. And to wrap all of this goodness in one adorable box is always a little unique snack. This month I received pumpkin cotton candy. Two things I love ( pumpkin and cotton candy) but until this month I have never had together. It was very tasty.

Verified Purchase

Happy, happy, happy mail!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Rhonda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I cannot tell you what a BIG smile comes across my face each time I see my Rebecca Mail box! The anticipation... You would think I would run to open and see all the goodies that have been meticulously selected; but I don't. I wait. Then when all is quiet, I step out of the business of life and savor the BOX! Each piece, each message, each item lifts my spirit and renews my resolve. Today I walked through the door after taking my Dad to the doctor, after 4 hours of driving, after days of potty training, days of work and organization, after disheartening phone calls, and I saw that beautiful pink box. I wait. I anticipate. I know there is a bit of love packed in that box and I cannot wait to savor the moment. Thank you Rebecca! You give a piece of yourself in each box and I love you for that!

Verified Purchase

I did not like at all

Jun 15, 2018
Dianne A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I want to cancel all subscription's for this

Verified Purchase

Makes a great gift

Jun 15, 2018
Jess H.
20 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box really makes a great gift! It's packaged very nicely; it shows that thought was put into the packaging, and not just the items themselves. I got this as a gift for a coworker and she just loved it! Definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Delightful

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca B.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

While there is nothing overly extravagant in this box, all the little wonderful things add up to what becomes a delightful package to open. The theme for this month's box was Hygge, which ironically enough, is something I've been reading up on recently which only made it all the more awesome to receive this package now.
Included in the box was a succulent plant (in my case a faux one because I am international), reclaimed metal earrings, a glass terrarium, a tea light candle (for the terrarium), a cute little bottle of matches (seriously this little bottle is absolutely adorable and I don't think I will use the matches because it is so cute), the Rebecca Mail exclusive greeting card featuring artwork by Kristy Kvilis (it's so beautiful, I will have to save this card for someone really special) and lastly a small healthy Lara Bar as a snack.
Like I said this is not a luxury box full of costly items, but that only makes it more affordable for us little people that may not have the disposable income of the one percent. Because of that, this is a subscription I will be hanging on to for as long as I can. It is beautifully presented (and it doesn't hurt that it's pink and has my name in the title, seriously could this be any more made for me?).
I cannot recommend this box more. It will please and delight each and every month.

Verified Purchase

I love getting FUN mail!

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal A.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Rebecca Mail isn't your ordinary subscription box. The goal of the box is to bring you “happiness”. I love the idea of simple gifts that I will actually use and enjoy. The motto of Rebecca Mail is “Life is tough…get fun mail.” Rebecca does an amazing job at curating this box, and I am very happy to be able to support another female entrepreneur!
The April box was such a treat!! Thank you Rebecca!

Verified Purchase

Cute Stuff

Jun 15, 2018
Shanda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Got my first box and was pleasantly surprised. It was full of cute surprises that I use every day!

Verified Purchase

Don't miss out on this box!

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I LOVE getting my Rebecca Mail! It is a special surprise every month and everything is super adorable and trendy! It feels like Christmas every month! I can't wait for next month's box!!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options