Rebel Misfit Treasures Monthly

Rebel Misfit Treasures Monthly

by Rebel Misfit
Unique. Edgy. Bold. Jewelry that empowers YOU daily. Delivered Monthly.

Plans as low as

$13.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (48)

Love it

Nov 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janna T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love it!!!!! Best box EVER

Verified Purchase

My daughter was happy!

Oct 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel B.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

I have a complicated relationship with my daughter who lives long distance. I signed up for a subscription as a surprise. She got her first box and actually video called me and had a real conversation, and tried on each item during the call. She was clearly very pleased with the items. She is already looking forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Sep 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my favorite subscription! I'm 30 and just getting into jewelry, I'm very indecisive when I go shopping so I love the sets/ themes of each package. it's so fun pairing the pieces with outfits, they're so fun, unique, beautiful, and great quality. And the customer service is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Super sassy unique look

Sep 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidee B.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

Order for my daughter and she loves it

Verified Purchase

Great gift for my daughter, fun, unique

Aug 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa B.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I got this for my daughter as a gift. Loved the different styles of jewelry. For the price it was actually decent jewelry. I got 3-4 months of it, took a break but I will certainly be back. Packaging, shipping was always great and on time. She always looked forward to all the great pieces she got.

Verified Purchase

Good but sad

Jul 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I didn’t t give you a 5 star rating because the one ring that was sent to me broke in 3 pieces while putting it on. Other than that the pieces I received are stunning. Just sad about the ring.

Verified Purchase

Was just what my daughter wanted

Dec 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eva T.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 days

Brought for my 15yr old & she loved it. She can't wait to see what's in store for her next month. She got a necklace, 2 sets of earrings ,a ring & pixie sticks! Well worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Review

Mar 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lea C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I really liked what I got and I will definitely wear the jewelry.I also loved the free piece I really liked the design and thought it was very nice

Review

Apr 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I liked the box and what came in it

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I loved my first monthly box! Such cute, fun and playful jewelry

Wonderful

Apr 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I really enjoy my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Would not recommend for teens

Apr 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patsy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Items not suitable for teens, maybe young children

Verified Purchase

I'm impressed!

Jan 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I wanted to try a jewelry subscription box because I wanted to experiment with what kind of jewelry worked for me in terms of length size and what goes with the clothes in my wardrobe. However, I have a pretty "edgy" personal style and most jewelry subs don't seem aimed at that type of person, so I was pretty excited to come across Rebel Misfits.
I got my first package today and right off the bat I LOVE both the earrings and the layered necklace. The ring set I was kind of "eh" about and will probably pass it on to someone else but for $15 that's not bad! They also included a free bonus necklace with that which I really like too.
The quality isn't spectacular (the "crystal" in my bonus item is obviously plastic) and I've already had to kind of fix one of the earrings - but again it's $15. Overall, I'd say this is a great and fun subscription for anyone who prefers a goth/punker/rocker aesthetic and is on a budget. You definitely get your money's worth!

Decent Box + Good Price

Jan 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denisa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

It was nice. Not to exciting like some of the other months I saw examples of.. However, the earrings were cute and were my favorite. I have been wearing the rings and it’s made my fingers green, so that’s a downside. It was packaged very nicely and included candy. Good price, I’m thinking about doing another month in the future.

Verified Purchase

Happy

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nina F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 days

Daughter loved her first box! We’re now on month to month!

Verified Purchase

Proceed with caution

Feb 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

The jewelry is cute, but it is cheaply made. Even my daughters noticed.

Verified Purchase

Wear them loud!

Jun 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenna P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

I think this box is a great way to try a variety of jewelry in a very affordable way. I love how the owner curated a monthly theme and picks the pieces accordingly. Happy to be a part of the rebel misfit community.

Amazing and so cute

Dec 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joy W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days

I had a different jewelry subscription that was fine, but this is way more my style. I love everything i recieved in my first month. All planet themed. I especially love the moon tarot necklace. I cant wait to see what i get next month!

Verified Purchase

Broken items

Jan 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Items arrived broken

Verified Purchase
Rebel Misfit said...Jan 23, 2022

Hi! Thank you for reaching out and we are sorry your items arrived in bad condition. We are preparing a new package for you with some extras that will be sent immediately tomorrow morning when the post office opens. We have also refunded your for your last order for the inconvenience. Please reach out with any questions or concerns and we will be happy to do what we can to fix it :)
Tracy
Rebel Misfit

Genius!

Oct 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina A.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

Had fun with your box with my friends and daughters! Thank you for the sweet note. That added touch was genius! I'm looking forward to the next one!!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness for My Witchy Self

Oct 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin O.
1 Review

Wow! I was SUPER stoked when this package arrived today! I opened it with my 22- and 23-year-olds. We were oohing and ahhing over every piece. They will be borrowing, I'm sure, but not until I've worn every piece first. Tomorrow, the heart earrings. We'll see what's next after those. And thank you for the personalized, handwritten note. Very nice touch.

WICKED JEWELRY!!! WORTH IT!!

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jerri S.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I am extremely excited and pleased with this subscription! The jewelry is GORGEOUS! This is my 1st purchase with Rebel Misfit and I am VERY pleased! I have the 3 month plan (definitely worth every penny and then some!)
I received a hand written 'thank you' note and 2 free gifts (Ouija necklace and the red enamel heart earrings!!)..... with a piece of candy!! Just blown away on the personal touch; extra special! ​I can't wait to see what next month brings!
If you're looking to get some 'not you're usual run of the mill' jewelry and prefer to have unique and different jewelry .... then give yourself a treat and order from Rebel Misfit!! I have received LOTS of compliments when I wear these wicked pieces!! This is my perfect style and a price that can't be beat! I wouldn't be able to get one of these pieces for the price that was paid for all 5!
I would be safe to say it's not an 'everyday wearable' jewelry... but most definitely great pieces for adding that special touch to your style when you need a little extra wickedness!
Wondering if you should?? .... DO IT!

Verified Purchase

Very nice box

Oct 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

Beautiful jewelry and crystal items. and I got Starburst! yummy

Verified Purchase

5 star

Sep 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

So i was nervous about trying a new mystery box type of subscription because i have had past ones not be worth it. However, this one, THIS ONE RIGHT HERE! Has restored my faith. I loved it! Totally worth it and then some. I definitely suggest getting in on this great deal. The products are unique, cute, and worth your money. The package was adorable. I even got a cute note and a piece of candy with everything to spice it up. And overall it was fun and exciting to go through. Im definitely syicking with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

So far I am very pleased with this box. I would definitely recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...