Rebel Misfit

by Rebel Misfit
Not your basic jewelry subscription box featuring exclusive pieces for fashion rule breakers!

Plans as low as

$13.33/ month

Buying Options

Rebel Misfit reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Unique and fun to receive

Nov 20, 2020
Brandilyn H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the moon jewelry I received. This is a unique box and I enjoyed getting it. It was what I was expecting, not super fancy costume style jewelry. I was not disappointed I have a 3-month subscription I am looking forward to the next 2 boxes

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Dec 29, 2020
Dixie C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As always you have done an amazing job

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Feb 05, 2021
Jeanea B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so excited to be a part of the rebel misfit fam! I loveddddd all the extra goodies, and I’ve already started wearing some of my jewelry daily. Highly recommend for your edgy fashion needs

Verified Purchase

Unique and edgy (but not too edgy)

6 days ago
Amy H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My edgy 16 yr old loves this! Unique pieces. Little mix up with shipping, but VERY easily sorted out via email with a quick and helpful response. AMAZING customer service. My daughter really appreciated her personalized hand-written welcome note with her first package. Nice touch.

Verified Purchase

New subscription

Apr 13, 2021
Maria P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My teenager loved the items

Verified Purchase

Loved this month's set!

Apr 09, 2021
Tiffany F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this month's set!

Verified Purchase

First box

Apr 06, 2021
Nicole L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute and unique box. It came with 2 necklaces, a pair of earrings and a ring. Loved everything included. High quality and fun. Can't wait to wear them!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Feb 27, 2021
Sara H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with the box

Verified Purchase

So impressed!

Feb 08, 2021
Taylor B.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This may be my new favorite jewelry subscription!
Shipped out incredibly fast and I got free gifts. I love the presentation as well. Awesome!

Verified Purchase

Perfect in every way

Feb 06, 2021
Jen D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this for my 15 yr old. She absolutely loved everything! The little extras were an awesome touch, she was stoked about the Airhead and stickers lol! She loved the jewelry pieces. Even a little hand written note. It was just perfect. Excited to see more from this sub!

Verified Purchase

Must buy again!

Jan 11, 2021
Natasha R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute assortment! Worth it!

Verified Purchase

Punk/emo kid loves it!

Dec 05, 2020
Danielle M.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kid absolutely loved the first box we received!! This had jewelry perfectly geared for the punk/emo/goth style that their generation is into right now. Thank you! Can't wait to see what's in next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Cute and fun

Apr 09, 2021
Kela C.
6 Reviews
5 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality