Global Kitchen Inspiration Box

Global Kitchen Inspiration Box

by Roaming Radish
A box for those who want to be inspired to cook food from all over the world!

Plans as low as

$44.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (10)

Loved this box

Sep 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

I am very pleased with the box and I am so excited to try the new recipes!

Verified Purchase

Malaysian Cratejoy box

Jun 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dan A.
1 Review

We liked the recipes. Chicken Satay came out very tasty.

Yummy!

Feb 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aurora M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

We just had our first meal from our first box. This box is totally unique, worth every penny, and so tasty! We can't wait for our next meal!

Verified Purchase

International Cuisine at a Great Price

Dec 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sophie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

My Roaming Radish box came and I was beyond impressed. I love the high quality ingredients packaged neatly along with in depth instructions and my family loved it too. I got the South Indian box first and my favorite dish was the Aloo Masala. I was amazed how quickly and easily I was able to make deluxe and authentic Indian cuisine and having all the unique and hard to find ingredients included was super convenient. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good gift or for yourself if you are interested in cooking more adventurous dishes.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended!

Nov 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carol H.
1 Review
2 Helpful

We have been enjoying Roaming Radish boxes for over 6 months now and always look forward to their arrival on our doorstep. It's a treat to open the box to reveal this month's theme and learn about the culture and cuisine of a different part of the world. The combination of well-curated, user-friendly recipes and exotic ingredients makes preparing the dishes easy and enjoyable. Well-designed information cards, including high-quality photos, and careful packaging add to the experience. And the results are always delicious!

Bread flour, lentils, and rice..

Nov 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

Very very disappointed. First box and the onky unique ingredients I don’t have on hand were the spice blends. The rest could be costed out at about $6 total.
Not what I expected at all.

Verified Purchase
Roaming Radish said...Nov 12, 2021

Hi Kimberly,
I’m sorry you were disappointed with the subscription and I appreciate your feedback as I plan my future boxes. I'm always trying to strike a balance between hard to find ingredients, while also representing different cuisines/recipes from around the world. Sometimes this means a box, like the Cuban box, will have ingredients that are a little more familiar since we’re not too far away. Other boxes, like the South Indian box coming up next month, will be almost exclusively items you probably don’t have in your pantry already. I'd be happy to chat more if you have any additional feedback for me.
Thanks so much,
Eric

Very nice!

Aug 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Therese B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I received my first box a few days ago. Persian cuisine. I made my first dish today and it was yummy. I also appreciate that they cards had suggestions for meat substitutions. Very nice. So far, this subscription is a keeper.

Verified Purchase

Great for my teen chef!

Dec 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

What a great cooking box! We ordered this for our 13 year old daughter that loves to cook. Each month she gets different recipes from different countries. There's also an informational card include about the country. So fun making this with her and she's so excited to see what's in the next box! The food was amazing! The entire family (of picky eaters) loved it!!

Verified Purchase
Roaming Radish said...Jan 03, 2021

Thanks so much Tina! Outside of Roaming Radish, I am an elementary school teacher, so it makes me happy to hear that this has been a great experience for your daughter! I hope you continue to enjoy your boxes!

Travel around the world through cuisines

Apr 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dona D.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I highly recommend this box to anyone that enjoys international cuisines! I can cook but it isn't my favorite thing to do...this box completely changed the way I feel about cooking. It has been so fun to be in my kitchen, yet travel around the world through different international cuisines. All the ingredients are special and typically very hard to find for someone in a suburb or rural area. I am all about attention to detail, I love the way everything is perfectly wrapped in a neat and clean way! I have been these boxes for 3 months and plan to continue as I cannot wait to see where I will be traveling to next month!

Verified Purchase
Roaming Radish said...Apr 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words Dona! I'm so happy you are enjoying your subscription so far and I hope you continue to enjoy your future culinary adventures!

Adventures in Cooking

Jun 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love the interesting new cuisines! A change from the usual!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...