Recovery❤ Rejuvenation❤ Wellness❤ Spirituality❤ Self-Care❤

Plans as low as $31.93 / month

Recovery Wellness Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Horrible

Jul 29, 2020
Caren L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a joke! I paid monthly subscription and have yet to receive my first box. Its been multiple months. I have never rec'd any boxes. You have stolen my money! I have emailed Rick Merrick several times. No one is helping me! Lame as F@#&!

Verified Purchase

possibly a scam

Jul 27, 2020
Amy G.
14 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered June 3. Today is July 27 and still have not seen anything.

Verified Purchase

It's a scam

Jul 16, 2020
Magdalena F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have now been charged twice for my first box and never received it. My tracking number leads to nowhere, and 5 days ago I received an email with "points" I could redeem for my next order. When I clicked the link, it led me to a "page does not exist" message.
Very dissappointed, don't waste your money. The seller has also not answered my questions, or explained why I haven't received anything.

Verified Purchase

Great Box, Great Service ❤

May 30, 2020
Amber P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my box yesterday and I couldn't be more thrilled.. You could FEEL the love coming from the box, everything is just so precious and made with incredible care. I loved that the products are all natural and made by small business. I'm just SO glad I found you guys and I can't wait til next month! I got a mix of consumable items and fun things I probably wouldn't usually spend money on for myself but never realized I NEEDED. I also lovedddd the playlist that comes with the box! I can honestly say I will learn to treat myself better and intentionally practice self-care because of this.

Verified Purchase

Prepare to wait !!!! I want a refund

Jul 22, 2020
Victoria H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m still waiting to get my box. I can’t say on the quality as I still am waiting. I signed up months ago and still NO BOX! No response from company either. Very disappointed

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed

Jun 05, 2020
Jessica
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this. My daughter got this for me for for my birthday and I loved it so much I subscribed! They ship within a couple days of ordering which is great. Some of the products were so wonderful I'll be ordering them again. Each item seems to be well thought out and exactly what I needed to receive. I’m looking forward to the next one and plan to also order for friends.

Verified Purchase

Scam

4 days ago
Juliana J.
106 Reviews
60 Pictures
40 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Scam. Order placed 2 months ago and nothing. Disputing with credit card.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options