Recovery❤ Rejuvenation❤ Wellness❤ Spirituality❤ Self-Care❤

Plans as low as $31.93 / month

Recovery Wellness Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Horrible

Jul 29, 2020
Caren L.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a joke! I paid monthly subscription and have yet to receive my first box. Its been multiple months. I have never rec'd any boxes. You have stolen my money! I have emailed Rick Merrick several times. No one is helping me! Lame as F@#&!

Verified Purchase

possibly a scam

Jul 27, 2020
Amy G.
16 Reviews
2 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered June 3. Today is July 27 and still have not seen anything.

Verified Purchase

Prepare to wait !!!! I want a refund

Jul 22, 2020
Victoria H.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m still waiting to get my box. I can’t say on the quality as I still am waiting. I signed up months ago and still NO BOX! No response from company either. Very disappointed

Verified Purchase

It's a scam

Jul 16, 2020
Magdalena F.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have now been charged twice for my first box and never received it. My tracking number leads to nowhere, and 5 days ago I received an email with "points" I could redeem for my next order. When I clicked the link, it led me to a "page does not exist" message.
Very dissappointed, don't waste your money. The seller has also not answered my questions, or explained why I haven't received anything.

Verified Purchase

Scammed

Sep 01, 2020
Virginia S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received a box out of 3 month subscription.

Verified Purchase

DO NOT SUBSCRIBE!!! No Show Box!!!

Aug 23, 2020
Christine R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Has anyone actually received this box in the last 2 months? I haven't. Please check all of the "no show box" reviews and DO NOT SUBSCRIBE TO THIS BOX!!!

Verified Purchase

Nothing to review bc NOTHING ever came!

Aug 22, 2020
Natalie M.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Charged twice. Have yet to receive anything.

Verified Purchase

don't buy from this seller

Aug 18, 2020
Karen F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

never received item , it's been over a month and then some. Seller is hard to communicate too.

Verified Purchase

Never Shipped, No refund..

Aug 11, 2020
Loki D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this package over a month ago, tracking info shows it hasn't even shipped yet.... I have contacted the seller four times now and have heard nothing back.... No response. No refund... Do NOT subscribe to this box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Scam

Aug 04, 2020
Juliana J.
101 Reviews
55 Pictures
64 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Scam. Order placed 2 months ago and nothing. Disputing with credit card.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options