Recovery❤ Rejuvenation❤ Wellness❤ Spirituality❤ Self-Care❤

Plans as low as $31.93 / month

Recovery Wellness Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Horrible

7 days ago
Caren L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a joke! I paid monthly subscription and have yet to receive my first box. Its been multiple months. I have never rec'd any boxes. You have stolen my money! I have emailed Rick Merrick several times. No one is helping me! Lame as F@#&!

Verified Purchase

possibly a scam

Jul 27, 2020
Amy G.
14 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered June 3. Today is July 27 and still have not seen anything.

Verified Purchase

It's a scam

Jul 16, 2020
Magdalena F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have now been charged twice for my first box and never received it. My tracking number leads to nowhere, and 5 days ago I received an email with "points" I could redeem for my next order. When I clicked the link, it led me to a "page does not exist" message.
Very dissappointed, don't waste your money. The seller has also not answered my questions, or explained why I haven't received anything.

Verified Purchase

Great Box, Great Service ❤

May 30, 2020
Amber P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my box yesterday and I couldn't be more thrilled.. You could FEEL the love coming from the box, everything is just so precious and made with incredible care. I loved that the products are all natural and made by small business. I'm just SO glad I found you guys and I can't wait til next month! I got a mix of consumable items and fun things I probably wouldn't usually spend money on for myself but never realized I NEEDED. I also lovedddd the playlist that comes with the box! I can honestly say I will learn to treat myself better and intentionally practice self-care because of this.

Verified Purchase

Prepare to wait !!!! I want a refund

Jul 22, 2020
Victoria H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m still waiting to get my box. I can’t say on the quality as I still am waiting. I signed up months ago and still NO BOX! No response from company either. Very disappointed

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed

Jun 05, 2020
Jessica
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this. My daughter got this for me for for my birthday and I loved it so much I subscribed! They ship within a couple days of ordering which is great. Some of the products were so wonderful I'll be ordering them again. Each item seems to be well thought out and exactly what I needed to receive. I’m looking forward to the next one and plan to also order for friends.

Verified Purchase

Scam

Yesterday
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
59 Pictures
37 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Scam. Order placed 2 months ago and nothing. Disputing with credit card.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options