Redbird Vintage Box is currently sold out!
Redbird Vintage Box
Authentic vintage clothing & accessories delivered straight to your door!

$30.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

26
5.0 of 5 stars
Perfect!
by Shannon written Mar 05, 2018
I signed up for the Redbird Vintage Box on a whim and I love it! Sarah & Karen asked good questions and put together a box that was perfect for me. Included was a beautiful floral scarf, a fabulous orange rhinestone pin and a fun little butterfly pin. I've worn the orange pin three times since the box arrived! I love the attention to detail and how personalized it was. I'm really looking forward to the treasures in box number 2!
Verified Purchase
My First Box!
by Theresa written Feb 21, 2018
I couldn't wait to get my first box and it exceeded all of my expectations. The packaging itself is fun and pretty, I felt like I was opening a present and indeed it was full of beautiful jewelry chosen just for me! The entire box is very personal and the owners take the time to ensure this. I love everything and was excited to find several extras too! If you love vintage I highly recommend this box, you won't be disappointed.
Verified Purchase
Love This Box!
by Katrina written Jan 27, 2018
I love this box so much! I've been subscribed for a few months now and have adored every box that I've received. Everything fits perfectly because it is a customizable experience. You provide them with your sizes so you don't have to worry about receiving an item that doesn't fit. It is well worth the money for the quality of the items and how they are each tailored to me. I highly recommend this subscription box!
Verified Purchase
Best Subscription Box
by Caitlin written Dec 09, 2017
I love vintage jewelry, I have been subscribed to this subscription box for a few months now and have not been disappointed yet. Every month I get items I love, I can't wait to get my box each month. This box is tailored just to you and they do an amazing job at picking pieces you will love. If you love vintage jewelry this is the best there is!
Verified Purchase
<3 Redbird Vintage Box
by Carolyn written Nov 28, 2017
I have been subscribing to this box for the last 5 months or so. The box is unqiue, individualized work of art sent every month. Everything I loved and was curated just for me. There are many personal touches and the owners take a lot of time working with you... for you to have the best service experience. I highly recommen this box to anyone interested in quality of vintage items.
Verified Purchase
My Favorite Subscription Box!!
by Lauren written Nov 28, 2017
If you're not already subscribing to this box then what the heck are you waiting for?!? I've yet to get a month where I don't like what's in my box! Sarah and Karen do a FANTASTIC job of curating wonderful vintage items that are somehow so personalized to each specific person it's as if they know me! From the perfect 1940's looking brown purse that I'd been scouring the internet to find one just like it, the deco themed cocktail ring, and the most recent box with a beaded cocktail dress that makes me feel like I'm an authentic flapper in the 1920's, this box is amazing!! I plan to stay a subscriber for as long as possible!
Verified Purchase
Very personalized and wonderful
by Melanie written Nov 27, 2017
I practically count down the days until my RedBird Vintage box arrives! I feel like it is extremely well curated to my style and preferences. I get the Lorene box and I am very impressed with it. The clothes have all been my size and style so far, and the jewelry is so unique and special. I highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
Lovely!
by Tonya written Nov 24, 2017
I received my first RedBird Vintage Box today, and I'm not gonna lie...before I opened it, I was a bit nervous, as I'd gotten the "Lorene" ($100) and was really hoping I wouldn't regret spending the money. However, when I saw all my goodies, I was thrilled! I received a few pieces of jewelry, an adorable cat-themed scarf, a skirt, and the cutest black handbag, which looks brand new even though it's a few decades old. It's obvious the stylists took the time to review my profile and choose pieces that fit my style. I'm really impressed and can't wait until next month's shipment!
Verified Purchase
Lovely Surprise Every Month
by Chloe written Nov 23, 2017
I just got my second box and found a beautiful collection of jewelry (and a dress) yet again. I love how they take the time to tailor the box to your preferences. The whole presentation is absolutely lovely.
Verified Purchase
Best box!!
by Janna written Nov 22, 2017
Loved my November box, it was packed with items that were customized to my taste. Love this box!!
Verified Purchase
View Details