Redbird Vintage Box

Redbird Vintage Box

by Redbird Vintage Box
Authentic vintage clothing & accessories delivered straight to your door!

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (31)

Best ever!

Feb 27, 2019
Overall
Lisa B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I have been getting Redbird boxes for a few months now and they just keep getting better. I feel like Sarah and Karen know me as well as an old friend would. All the jewellery, scarves, and purses that have been chosen for me are in beautiful condition and exactly what I would have chosen for myself. Every box is presented so beautifully. If you happen to be waffling over whether or not to order one for yourself, or a lucky friend who loves vintage, waffle no more!
You have found the best!!

Verified Purchase

Tea time!

Feb 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara M.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

The box was perfect. So carefully packed and the hand written note and extra pins was such a beautiful touch. The tea cup and saucer made my daughter squeal with delight. Can't wait for another box.

Verified Purchase

Mar 22, 2017
Overall
Erica T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I've loved vintage since I was a toddler and became enamored by my grandmother's clothing. Unfortunately, I live in a rather small town, and good vintage is hard to find. I was thrilled to find this box! These amazing gals find vintage for me. The best part? They just throw random items into a box -- they actually take the time to get to know you and your style. I feel like each box is curated for me by a great friend or a sister - someone who knows me really well. They also communicate well and are extremely personable. If you are are a vintage aficionado or just starting your vintage journey, I highly recommend this box -- the day it arrives each month is like a mini vintage Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal

Mar 22, 2017
Overall
Danyelle P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I have subscribed to other monthly boxes and was endlessly disappointed. Not until I stumbled across Redbird vintage did I find love. I received my first box yesterday and I could not be more happy. I got three absolutely GORGEOUS pieces that I know I will love and use for a very long time. I really loved being able to send info in the survey but also through email to really let Sarah and Karen know what my personal style was. It was fantastic to receive my first box and have it be so incredibly spot on. I feel like people who have known me for years wouldn't have gotten it so right.
I am in love with this service. I wish I could get it weekly.
500% recommend to all vintage lovers!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Apr 20, 2017
Overall
Jane E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I received my first box and it was perfect. I had requested items for celebrating my 5th anniversary and the box was perfect. The beaded bag was so beyond what I had dreamed of!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful pieces, thoughtfully curated

Aug 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kortney C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful! Just received my first box and it was amazing, all the pieces were just lovely and versatile….impressed with the value of this box. I am a devotee

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marci B.
12 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

This was amazing. Everything I said I liked was in my box.thanks love it!

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Subscription Box!!

Nov 28, 2017
Overall
Lauren J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

If you're not already subscribing to this box then what the heck are you waiting for?!? I've yet to get a month where I don't like what's in my box! Sarah and Karen do a FANTASTIC job of curating wonderful vintage items that are somehow so personalized to each specific person it's as if they know me! From the perfect 1940's looking brown purse that I'd been scouring the internet to find one just like it, the deco themed cocktail ring, and the most recent box with a beaded cocktail dress that makes me feel like I'm an authentic flapper in the 1920's, this box is amazing!! I plan to stay a subscriber for as long as possible!

Verified Purchase

Lovely Surprise Every Month

Nov 23, 2017
Overall
Chloe G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I just got my second box and found a beautiful collection of jewelry (and a dress) yet again. I love how they take the time to tailor the box to your preferences. The whole presentation is absolutely lovely.

Verified Purchase

Best box!!

Nov 22, 2017
Overall
Janna F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Loved my November box, it was packed with items that were customized to my taste. Love this box!!

Verified Purchase

Amazed at how personalized this box is

Jun 23, 2017
Overall
Paedia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I just got my second box and I have loved everything so far. You can tell they really read your profile and try to send you things that you will love. They are also great at communicating with you about what you are looking for each month.

Verified Purchase

Love This Box!

Jan 27, 2018
Overall
Katrina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I love this box so much! I've been subscribed for a few months now and have adored every box that I've received. Everything fits perfectly because it is a customizable experience. You provide them with your sizes so you don't have to worry about receiving an item that doesn't fit. It is well worth the money for the quality of the items and how they are each tailored to me. I highly recommend this subscription box!

Verified Purchase

<3 Redbird Vintage Box

Nov 28, 2017
Overall
Carolyn G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I have been subscribing to this box for the last 5 months or so. The box is unqiue, individualized work of art sent every month. Everything I loved and was curated just for me. There are many personal touches and the owners take a lot of time working with you... for you to have the best service experience. I highly recommen this box to anyone interested in quality of vintage items.

Verified Purchase

Very personalized and wonderful

Nov 27, 2017
Overall
Melanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I practically count down the days until my RedBird Vintage box arrives! I feel like it is extremely well curated to my style and preferences. I get the Lorene box and I am very impressed with it. The clothes have all been my size and style so far, and the jewelry is so unique and special. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Lovely!

Nov 24, 2017
Overall
Tonya B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I received my first RedBird Vintage Box today, and I'm not gonna lie...before I opened it, I was a bit nervous, as I'd gotten the "Lorene" ($100) and was really hoping I wouldn't regret spending the money. However, when I saw all my goodies, I was thrilled! I received a few pieces of jewelry, an adorable cat-themed scarf, a skirt, and the cutest black handbag, which looks brand new even though it's a few decades old. It's obvious the stylists took the time to review my profile and choose pieces that fit my style. I'm really impressed and can't wait until next month's shipment!

Verified Purchase

July Awesome!

Jul 21, 2017
Overall
Linda P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Loved my July box!!!

Verified Purchase

PHENOMENAL!

Jun 23, 2017
Overall
Elizabeth L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My first box was PHENOMENAL!!! They have such a good eye for fabulous finds and it was so spot on! There was an adorable pink dress, gorgeous pearl with a cameo and black brooch! I cannot wait for next month!!! Thanks Ladies!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Jun 23, 2017
Overall
Linda P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

I love it when my box arrives. It's so exciting to see what goodies are inside. I love that you pick pieces that match my style and also pieces that I would not necessarily have picked for myself but I love them.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!!!

Jul 21, 2017
Overall
Abigail S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

RedBird vintage box is a vintage lover's dream! It's like getting a special surprise gift every month! Each box is personalized to your own individual tastes, and Sarah and Karen seem to get it exactly right every time! So far my boxes have been super delightful and perfect just for me!

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Mar 05, 2018
Overall
Shannon H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I signed up for the Redbird Vintage Box on a whim and I love it! Sarah & Karen asked good questions and put together a box that was perfect for me. Included was a beautiful floral scarf, a fabulous orange rhinestone pin and a fun little butterfly pin. I've worn the orange pin three times since the box arrived! I love the attention to detail and how personalized it was. I'm really looking forward to the treasures in box number 2!

Verified Purchase

My First Box!

Feb 21, 2018
Overall
Theresa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I couldn't wait to get my first box and it exceeded all of my expectations. The packaging itself is fun and pretty, I felt like I was opening a present and indeed it was full of beautiful jewelry chosen just for me! The entire box is very personal and the owners take the time to ensure this. I love everything and was excited to find several extras too! If you love vintage I highly recommend this box, you won't be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Great vintage finds

Apr 25, 2017
Overall
Natalie I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I've gotten 3 boxes so far and I have gotten such lovely, vintage treasures, I really enjoy this sub! Their CS is a +++!

Verified Purchase

Amazing !!!

Apr 20, 2017
Overall
Jessica K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Keep up the quality of your work and the amazing customer service ! Customer for life ! You get me and my style the first try wow !!!

Verified Purchase

MARVELOUS

Mar 27, 2017
Overall
Noemi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love this subscription. I've only received two so far, and the fact that they are so perfectly taylored to you, makes you feel incredible. They're wonderful, unique pieces and I can't wait to upgrade my subscription!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box

Dec 09, 2017
Overall
Caitlin G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love vintage jewelry, I have been subscribed to this subscription box for a few months now and have not been disappointed yet. Every month I get items I love, I can't wait to get my box each month. This box is tailored just to you and they do an amazing job at picking pieces you will love. If you love vintage jewelry this is the best there is!

Verified Purchase