Owl & Moon Apothecary is currently sold out!
Handcrafted candles, soaps, eo's, lotions & potions, crystals, magick and more in a monthly box.

Plans as low as $17.95 / month

Owl & Moon Apothecary reviewsReviews

Write a Review

July’s Mermaid Magic

Jul 10, 2020
Alex A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was July’s Mermaid Magic. Admittedly, I was a bit skeptical bc of the theme. I subscribed anyways & as I do with all boxes, I always try out in 3s. This way, in case I don’t like the box too much, I have a chance to get to know the company more & see what they usually offer in their boxes.
Anyways,
I loved this box. It was adorable! I loved the driftwood candle, mermaid mist salt spray & the water element mini altar kit, as I believe it’s important to infuse your own magick into your tools/products.
My daughter stole the mermaid pen & the soap after she fell in love w/ them lol! She’s very exited to try the mermaid soap!

Next months theme is The Elements & I’m very intrigued to receive this box! I think it may be more fitting for my craft. I’ll review that box as well!

Thanks for creating a magickal mermaid experience for me!
Love, Light & Blessings
Lex Lilith

Verified Purchase

The best!!

Apr 10, 2020
Amara M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, definitely worth your coin! I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

I cannot say enough.

Apr 08, 2020
Raelyn S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely IN LOVE with this box. I'm generally wary of things with scents (because I am picky) but Oh Man! This stuff smells, feels and is just generally amazing! The soaps, will leave you feeling fresh and energized or calm, the jewelry is gorgeous and hearty while still feminine and delicate. Each months theme is well thought out and put together.

Since getting this i've noticed positive changes in my overall life, and how I approach things. I'm happy to have picked this box, it feels personalized and full of love i cannot wait to see what is next.😊

Verified Purchase

Fabulous and Fun

Sep 04, 2020
Linda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful products month after month. My favorites are candle and soap ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Aug 27, 2020
Stephanie L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the candles and unique gifts each month.

Verified Purchase

Best boxes!

Jun 22, 2020
Amanda L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love these boxes! I've been a member of several different boxes but this one is by far my favorite and the one I will be sticking with from now on.

Verified Purchase

Owl and moon

Aug 07, 2020
Lucille M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Over the rainbow soap smells divine everything is very nice

Verified Purchase

Box was nice

Sep 12, 2020
Michele M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything in this box. They all smelled wonderful, however I think for the price they could have added a few more things.

Verified Purchase
Owl & Moon Apothecary said...Sep 12, 2020

Hi!

I'm so happy you liked the scents in our Crystal Healing Box!

Thank you for your feedback. We value every subscriber and strive to create a box they'll love each month.

For your $31.46 purchase (after 10% coupon) you received a six ounce wooden wick crystal infused candle, six ounce handcrafted vegan artisan soap, 12 ounce botanical bath salts, 22 page Crystal Healing booklet, zipper tote, decal, rock candy swizzle stick and a crystal travel kit with seven tumbled crystals!!! and included USPS Priority Mail shipping.

I think that's a great value for all of the personally curated items, but then again I'm a little biased. LOL. I'm sorry we didn't meet your needs this month and hope to see you resubscribe in the future!

Well Done!!!

Oct 05, 2019
Robyn S.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this box to my 16 yr. old daughter and it made her day!!! The soap is so beautiful she does not want to use it and the candle smell amazing!!! I love the crystal's on the candle. Well done, I'm looking forward to next months box.
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Poor customer Svc - items ok

Dec 30, 2019
Cher ⭐.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was OK. Unfortunately did not seem l worth the money, I had a question whether something may have been was left out. Contacted company (or at least try to) at least 4 separate times. I did end up cancelling. No answer ever. Sent message through Cratejoy x 2 and sent direct email x 2 . That was months ago- still even now 4 months later - No response. I always try to give the benefit of the doubt, or a chance to make corrections &; or explanation with contact. I gave plenty of time to before leaving a negative review. Extremely poor customer service..

Verified Purchase
Owl & Moon Apothecary said...Dec 30, 2019

Cher,

I'm so sorry you were unable to contact myself or Cratejoy to express your concerns.

I have not received any emails from you or received any notices from Cratejoy about your concerns other than your cancellation notice. You subscribed on 8/24/19, received the September Light & Lather Box which contained a candle and artisan soap on 9/5/19 and cancelled on 9/8/19. Your cancellation reason was as follows:

"Cancellation reason: Nice products, not really worth the value. 2 items? I work in a metaphysical shop and I know the value retail and wholesale. Products probably worth about 10-12$. The larger box is probably what I would prefer but have other boxes coming every month. So I will cancel. Thank. You"
Cher ⭐️"

I'm sorry you felt that our 4...

Great Products & Customer Service

Feb 09, 2020
Kim F.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is fantastic and the seller has wonderful customer service.

Verified Purchase

So amazing!

Jan 25, 2020
Bmjtc4 ..
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping