Handcrafted candles, soaps, eo's, lotions & potions, crystals, magick and more in a monthly box.

Plans as low as $17.95 / month

Owl & Moon Apothecary reviewsReviews

Write a Review

July’s Mermaid Magic

Jul 10, 2020
Alex A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was July’s Mermaid Magic. Admittedly, I was a bit skeptical bc of the theme. I subscribed anyways & as I do with all boxes, I always try out in 3s. This way, in case I don’t like the box too much, I have a chance to get to know the company more & see what they usually offer in their boxes.
Anyways,
I loved this box. It was adorable! I loved the driftwood candle, mermaid mist salt spray & the water element mini altar kit, as I believe it’s important to infuse your own magick into your tools/products.
My daughter stole the mermaid pen & the soap after she fell in love w/ them lol! She’s very exited to try the mermaid soap!

Next months theme is The Elements & I’m very intrigued to receive this box! I think it may be more fitting for my craft. I’ll review that box as well!

Thanks for creating a magickal mermaid experience for me!
Love, Light & Blessings
Lex Lilith

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Oct 06, 2020
Suzanne F.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box - it’s Halloween themed and I love it. The rocks and glitter and charm in the candle are such a nice touch. Exactly the pick me up I needed and the end of a long day.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Nov 07, 2020
Zorakmantis
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I opened my box. My reaction to everything was I love it! I love it! I love it! I will use every item! I have had other subscriptions from similar companies and only used or liked 10%. This box was 100% winner! Thank you. I’m staying subscribed.

Verified Purchase

Best boxes!

Jun 22, 2020
Amanda L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love these boxes! I've been a member of several different boxes but this one is by far my favorite and the one I will be sticking with from now on.

Verified Purchase

November’s Box

Nov 14, 2020
Dana W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and I absolutely love it!! The handmade lotion, candle, and soap smell wonderful and don’t set off my migraines. I can’t wait to get started on my gratitudes and intentions journal with a tree pen. What a wonderful way to start my self care.

Verified Purchase

Melisa

Oct 12, 2020
Melisa B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it. The candle and soap were awsome.

Verified Purchase

Fun Halloween Theme

Oct 07, 2020
Susan F.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thoughtfully put together box of witch soap, dish towel, necklace to hold scent pads, autumn scent, candle. I love the creativity and the box is well worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous and Fun

Sep 04, 2020
Linda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful products month after month. My favorites are candle and soap ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Aug 27, 2020
Stephanie L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the candles and unique gifts each month.

Verified Purchase

Owl and moon

Aug 07, 2020
Lucille M.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Over the rainbow soap smells divine everything is very nice

Verified Purchase

First box

Oct 08, 2020
Jennifer T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was so excited to get my first box. Loved the candle and the diffuser necklace! Only downside was my Sanderson B & B sticker wasn't in the box.

Verified Purchase
Owl & Moon Apothecary said...Oct 08, 2020

Jennifer,

Hello! I'm so sorry you did not receive your decal. It is on it's way in the mail! Enjoy!

Blessings,
Diana

Box was nice

Sep 12, 2020
Michele M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything in this box. They all smelled wonderful, however I think for the price they could have added a few more things.

Verified Purchase
Owl & Moon Apothecary said...Sep 12, 2020

Hi!

I'm so happy you liked the scents in our Crystal Healing Box!

Thank you for your feedback. We value every subscriber and strive to create a box they'll love each month.

For your $31.46 purchase (after 10% coupon) you received a six ounce wooden wick crystal infused candle, six ounce handcrafted vegan artisan soap, 12 ounce botanical bath salts, 22 page Crystal Healing booklet, zipper tote, decal, rock candy swizzle stick and a crystal travel kit with seven tumbled crystals!!! and included USPS Priority Mail shipping.

I think that's a great value for all of the personally curated items, but then again I'm a little biased. LOL. I'm sorry we didn't meet your needs this month and hope to see you resubscribe in the future!

Well Done!!!

Oct 05, 2019
Robyn S.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality