Handcrafted candles, soaps, eo's, lotions & potions, crystals, magick and more in a monthly box.

Plans as low as $17.95 / month

Owl & Moon Apothecary reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!!

Oct 06, 2020
Suzanne F.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box - it’s Halloween themed and I love it. The rocks and glitter and charm in the candle are such a nice touch. Exactly the pick me up I needed and the end of a long day.

Verified Purchase

Melisa

7 days ago
Melisa B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it. The candle and soap were awsome.

Verified Purchase

Fun Halloween Theme

Oct 07, 2020
Susan F.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thoughtfully put together box of witch soap, dish towel, necklace to hold scent pads, autumn scent, candle. I love the creativity and the box is well worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Best boxes!

Jun 22, 2020
Amanda L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love these boxes! I've been a member of several different boxes but this one is by far my favorite and the one I will be sticking with from now on.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous and Fun

Sep 04, 2020
Linda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful products month after month. My favorites are candle and soap ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Aug 27, 2020
Stephanie L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the candles and unique gifts each month.

Verified Purchase

Owl and moon

Aug 07, 2020
Lucille M.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Over the rainbow soap smells divine everything is very nice

Verified Purchase

Well Done!!!

Oct 05, 2019
Robyn S.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this box to my 16 yr. old daughter and it made her day!!! The soap is so beautiful she does not want to use it and the candle smell amazing!!! I love the crystal's on the candle. Well done, I'm looking forward to next months box.
Thank you

Verified Purchase

The best!!

Apr 10, 2020
Amara M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, definitely worth your coin! I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

I cannot say enough.

Apr 08, 2020
Raelyn S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely IN LOVE with this box. I'm generally wary of things with scents (because I am picky) but Oh Man! This stuff smells, feels and is just generally amazing! The soaps, will leave you feeling fresh and energized or calm, the jewelry is gorgeous and hearty while still feminine and delicate. Each months theme is well thought out and put together.

Since getting this i've noticed positive changes in my overall life, and how I approach things. I'm happy to have picked this box, it feels personalized and full of love i cannot wait to see what is next.😊

Verified Purchase

Great Products & Customer Service

Feb 09, 2020
Kim F.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is fantastic and the seller has wonderful customer service.

Verified Purchase

So amazing!

Jan 25, 2020
Bmjtc4 ..
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality