Handcrafted candles, soaps, eo's, lotions & potions, crystals, magick and more in a monthly box.

Plans as low as $31.95 / month

Owl & Moon Apothecary Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best boxes!

Jun 22, 2020
Amanda L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love these boxes! I've been a member of several different boxes but this one is by far my favorite and the one I will be sticking with from now on.

Verified Purchase

The best!!

Apr 10, 2020
Amara M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, definitely worth your coin! I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

I cannot say enough.

Apr 08, 2020
Raelyn S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely IN LOVE with this box. I'm generally wary of things with scents (because I am picky) but Oh Man! This stuff smells, feels and is just generally amazing! The soaps, will leave you feeling fresh and energized or calm, the jewelry is gorgeous and hearty while still feminine and delicate. Each months theme is well thought out and put together.

Since getting this i've noticed positive changes in my overall life, and how I approach things. I'm happy to have picked this box, it feels personalized and full of love i cannot wait to see what is next.😊

Verified Purchase

Great Products & Customer Service

Feb 09, 2020
Kim F.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is fantastic and the seller has wonderful customer service.

Verified Purchase

So amazing!

Jan 25, 2020
Bmjtc4 ..
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in love with her products! Her wood wick candles are better than any wood wick candles in the stores. I cant recommend her enough!

Well Done!!!

Oct 05, 2019
Robyn S.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this box to my 16 yr. old daughter and it made her day!!! The soap is so beautiful she does not want to use it and the candle smell amazing!!! I love the crystal's on the candle. Well done, I'm looking forward to next months box.
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Poor customer Svc - items ok

Dec 30, 2019
Cher ⭐.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was OK. Unfortunately did not seem l worth the money, I had a question whether something may have been was left out. Contacted company (or at least try to) at least 4 separate times. I did end up cancelling. No answer ever. Sent message through Cratejoy x 2 and sent direct email x 2 . That was months ago- still even now 4 months later - No response. I always try to give the benefit of the doubt, or a chance to make corrections &; or explanation with contact. I gave plenty of time to before leaving a negative review. Extremely poor customer service..

Verified Purchase
Owl & Moon Apothecary Box said...Dec 30, 2019

Cher,

I'm so sorry you were unable to contact myself or Cratejoy to express your concerns.

I have not received any emails from you or received any notices from Cratejoy about your concerns other than your cancellation notice. You subscribed on 8/24/19, received the September Light & Lather Box which contained a candle and artisan soap on 9/5/19 and cancelled on 9/8/19. Your cancellation reason was as follows:

"Cancellation reason: Nice products, not really worth the value. 2 items? I work in a metaphysical shop and I know the value retail and wholesale. Products probably worth about 10-12$. The larger box is probably what I would prefer but have other boxes coming every month. So I will cancel. Thank. You"
Cher ⭐️"

I'm sorry you felt that our 4...

Subscription Box

Dec 30, 2019
Rebecca L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cannot say enough good things about these boxes. I have purchased several & they are wonderful! From the beautiful handcrafted soaps & candles to the crystals & charms, it is obvious that each item is carefully thought out & chosen to reflect that month’s theme. I look forward to receiving each box I purchase. I highly recommend that you experience them for yourself.

You will love this box.

Jun 22, 2019
Nancy B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A delightful box from start to finish. The small thoughtful touches to the superior products make this box one to get. I love the excitement I have anticipating my next box. Sign up, you’ll love it.

awesome!

Jun 21, 2019
Caroline C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome! Every item is well thought out to fit the theme of the box. All the items are great quality as well, and definitely worth it!

Give it a chance

Jun 12, 2019
Howiena R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I'd love for a chance to do an unboxing on my YouTube channel ! Looks like a very promising box

Buying Options