A Quarterly subscription box filled with items to help you unwind, decompress, and make you smile.

Relax & Breathe Quarterly reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Awesome box

Nov 12, 2019
Lucia M.
15 Reviews
12 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was great. Top notch quality items and unique! Perfect to relax and unwind

Coaxes All the Senses into Relaxation!

Feb 29, 2020
Jessie M.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is fantastically curated to indulge and coax all the senses into a state of relaxation. The curation is very well thought out and some of the items are so unique I have never seen them in another subscription box. I especially love the dot-to-dot constellation book, the Bonsai tree growing kit, crystals, and the peppermint shower steamer in the Winter box. The quality of the products is top notch. I was lucky enough to win this box, and the shipping was still prompt. A fantastic theme where relaxation is achieved with each item!

Relax & Breathe said...Mar 02, 2020

Thank you so much! We are SO glad you liked you box!

have not received winter box Jan 6

Jan 07, 2021
Gail S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have not received my winter box. Shows shipped on December 15. Then arriving late on December 28. Nothing more. Just wondering if anyone has received their winter box??

Verified Purchase
Relax & Breathe said...Jan 07, 2021

Hi Gail, So sorry to hear that you haven't received your Winter Box yet. The post office has had major delays recently and it has been frustrating for everyone involved that package delivery is out of our control. We will be contacting the post office and reaching out to you via email to hopefully resolve this issue. In the future, please contact us directly as this is the best and most direct way to resolve any issues. We are so sorry for the inconvenience.

Still haven’t received it

Dec 25, 2020
Stacy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s been almost 2 weeks and still isn’t here yet. Will update review if/when it gets here.

Verified Purchase
Relax & Breathe said...Dec 25, 2020

Hi Stacy, we sincerely apologize that you haven't received your box yet. We shipped it out before the deadline that USPS required but as they have had a huge influx of packages due to COVID-19, they are experiencing delays. Every package was shipped with 2-3 day shipping, but unfortunately USPS are still having delays. Hopefully you receive it soon as the post office continues to deliver. Happy Holidays and stay safe!

Nice box!

Jun 19, 2020
Juliana J.
100 Reviews
54 Pictures
76 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is nice. I really liked the “Yes, You Cards!” I haven’t seen those in other boxes yet. I also appreciated the coloring book and the Satin pillowcase! I think the only wish I’d have is that more was included for the price but otherwise a super nice box!

Verified Purchase

So worth it! Perfectly Curated.

Nov 25, 2019
Carolyn-kai L.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't rave about this box enough! Beautifully packaged and curated, lots of goodies to really help destress. I had some questions and customer service was so quick to respond and pleasure. I'm going to purchase this as a gift for some friends for Christmas as well!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME

Dec 18, 2019
Tracy C.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE my first box.
Great quality and unique gift to make you feel special and yes RELAXED !!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Relax & Breathe said...Dec 20, 2019

We are SO glad to hear that you loved your first box. Thank you so much for sharing.

Buying Options