Preowned book subscription service curated by us for your personal taste

Plans as low as $7.58 AUD / month

Relove Print reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Absolutley Amazing

Mar 15, 2019
Catherine S.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love getting a new book at the start of the month and knowing its a sustainable way to read new books makes it even better. The little gifts that come with the book are always so cute.

Gift that keeps giving all year

Jan 14, 2020
Sandra H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so thrilled and excited with this gift. It arrived sweetly packaged and I love that the book is pre-loved. Environmentally friendly, thoughtful gift

Too Risky at this time

Dec 20, 2020
Suzannah M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This business has an ABN, but fails in all areas of successful business management. They have never responded to emails, and don't provide a phone number. They fail to provide a tracking number (which they advertise). I also paid for a premium service, which means I am supposed to get 2 books a month. I only got 1. If I could have contacted them I would not have left this review. I went with them because they were in Melbourne and impacted by Covid. I reccomend that you don't purchase from them until they update their business structure, because they are unreliable and too risky.

Verified Purchase

Terrible

Dec 19, 2020
Millie D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received anything. Have been billed for 6 months worth. No response....

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Dec 16, 2020
Deanne H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not receive anything and was charged for it anyway. I have now cancelled my subscription and if nothing has arrived by the end of December I will be pursuing a refund. Not impressed by the lack of service and communication. I wish I could have given zero stars in the rating, but it wouldn’t let me me post this without rating at all.

Verified Purchase

Do not order!!

Dec 15, 2020
Lucy M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never received anything.
Tried contacting seller and cratejoy multiple times with no response!

Verified Purchase

unprofessional

7 days ago
Kate-lyn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i had a subscription through their website, not through cratejoy, because i didn’t know if there were fees they had to pay for etc. however, their lack of professionalism is awful. i saw them delete negative comments on instagram when people were asking about their packages, they don’t give a tracking number which they advertise they do, it’s incredibly difficult to get in contact with them (their contact details arent on their website, or at least i couldn’t find them). during lockdown, they couldn’t send any books out, which is fine but they didn’t offer a refund OR the chance to get those books. I had 6 month membership and has only received 3.

Verified Purchase

DANGER! Do not order!

Dec 31, 2020
Haydn C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Should be a zero stars option - DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THESE GUYS - you won't get replies, you won't get books, you will get charged and you won't have any way to contact them. It is, as far as I can see at this point, a scam.

Verified Purchase
Relove Print said...Dec 31, 2020

Hi Haydn,
Your order is not due to be sent until the 4th of January as you ordered this before the 31st of December. As with all of our orders, we ship on the 4th of every month which is why your order has not been shipped out yet.
We have been closed over the Christmas week which is why you email was not responded to initially but we have sent you a full refund. We are sorry for any misunderstanding on how our books are sent out and will look into having a more transparent way to show this.

Not Recommended

May 16, 2020
Muhammad A.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought it almost a month ago and i still havent received my package nor have i heard from the seller. Very dissapointing. I messaged the seller more then 5 times and got no reply.

Verified Purchase

A wonderful suprise

Feb 10, 2020
Gina G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first book and I am happy with the choice along with the cute bookmark and 2020 calendar magnet ^_^. The book was in good condition with only a slight wrinkle on the front cover and curling on the edges. I think I'll stick around with this subscription for a while longer <3

Verified Purchase

Amazing! Love it.

Mar 18, 2020
Sheralyn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m on my second month, and Relove has gone 2/2 in amazing books. I am so happy with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

2 book Relove Print subscription

Sep 16, 2019
Alannah F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The parcel I received contained perfect book choices for me as well as two cute bookmarks, some tea and a face mask. I loved it and it honestly made my whole week.

Verified Purchase

Best gift ever

Aug 18, 2019
Brogan D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to getting my package every month. They follow my preferences perfectly and I have received some very interesting books. I also love the extra little gift that comes. So far I've received a tea infuser, eye masks, infusers, tea and seeds. The handmade bookmarks are also super cute and very handy.

Verified Purchase

Mar 06, 2019
Lauren W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the idea for this subscription box! I've just received my second book and have enjoyed both of what has been selected for me. The packaging is beautifully low-waste and the recycled nature of the books is great.

Verified Purchase

Re-ally love Re-print

Nov 12, 2019
Lisa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall