Preowned book subscription service curated by us for your personal taste

Plans as low as $7.50 AUD / month

Relove Print reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Absolutley Amazing

Mar 18, 2019
Catherine S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love getting a new book at the start of the month and knowing its a sustainable way to read new books makes it even better. The little gifts that come with the book are always so cute.

The Winn w

5 days ago
Cassie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am enjoying the book picked

Verified Purchase

Joy

Mar 16, 2019
Sonia T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love this concept. Not only do I love the surprise, I love the little details like the packaging woth string and the little added extra each month.

Good value.

Jul 12, 2019
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first book, and I'm very happy. It looks like a good read, and the book mark and mini sketchbook that came with it are also nice. I like that you can customise the type of books you want (or not, depending on how much of a surprise you want it to be). I'm very pleased so far.

Mar 06, 2019
Lauren W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the idea for this subscription box! I've just received my second book and have enjoyed both of what has been selected for me. The packaging is beautifully low-waste and the recycled nature of the books is great.

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019
Nancy A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this as a gift from my son.
I love receiving a book each month with a little surprise gift. The books are great value with a cute book mark

Apr 11, 2019
Michelle S.
1 Review
Overall

Very happy with book selection and their condition.

Really good

Jun 14, 2019
Zara F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Book was in good condition and it arrived fast 👍🏻 Loved the personal touches. Really appreciated it ❤️

Verified Purchase

App 5stars

Aug 27, 2018
Mariame F.
1 Review
Overall

Great app

Buying Options