Preowned book subscription service curated by us for your personal taste

Plans as low as $7.58 AUD / month

Relove Print reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Too Risky at this time

Dec 20, 2020
Suzannah M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This business has an ABN, but fails in all areas of successful business management. They have never responded to emails, and don't provide a phone number. They fail to provide a tracking number (which they advertise). I also paid for a premium service, which means I am supposed to get 2 books a month. I only got 1. If I could have contacted them I would not have left this review. I went with them because they were in Melbourne and impacted by Covid. I reccomend that you don't purchase from them until they update their business structure, because they are unreliable and too risky.

Verified Purchase

Terrible

Dec 19, 2020
Millie D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received anything. Have been billed for 6 months worth. No response....

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Dec 16, 2020
Deanne H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not receive anything and was charged for it anyway. I have now cancelled my subscription and if nothing has arrived by the end of December I will be pursuing a refund. Not impressed by the lack of service and communication. I wish I could have given zero stars in the rating, but it wouldn’t let me me post this without rating at all.

Verified Purchase

Do not order!!

Dec 15, 2020
Lucy M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never received anything.
Tried contacting seller and cratejoy multiple times with no response!

Verified Purchase

unprofessional

2 days ago
Kate-lyn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i had a subscription through their website, not through cratejoy, because i didn’t know if there were fees they had to pay for etc. however, their lack of professionalism is awful. i saw them delete negative comments on instagram when people were asking about their packages, they don’t give a tracking number which they advertise they do, it’s incredibly difficult to get in contact with them (their contact details arent on their website, or at least i couldn’t find them). during lockdown, they couldn’t send any books out, which is fine but they didn’t offer a refund OR the chance to get those books. I had 6 month membership and has only received 3.

Verified Purchase

DANGER! Do not order!

Dec 31, 2020
Haydn C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Should be a zero stars option - DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THESE GUYS - you won't get replies, you won't get books, you will get charged and you won't have any way to contact them. It is, as far as I can see at this point, a scam.

Verified Purchase
Relove Print said...Dec 31, 2020

Hi Haydn,
Your order is not due to be sent until the 4th of January as you ordered this before the 31st of December. As with all of our orders, we ship on the 4th of every month which is why your order has not been shipped out yet.
We have been closed over the Christmas week which is why you email was not responded to initially but we have sent you a full refund. We are sorry for any misunderstanding on how our books are sent out and will look into having a more transparent way to show this.

Not Recommended

May 16, 2020
Muhammad A.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought it almost a month ago and i still havent received my package nor have i heard from the seller. Very dissapointing. I messaged the seller more then 5 times and got no reply.

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your money or time.

Aug 04, 2020
Caitie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We bought this box as a gift to our mum for Mother’s Day. For context this was in April, during the escalation of COVID and unfortunately she was not able to visit her local library. She is an avid reader and we thought this would be a lovely gift as she could enjoy two books a month whilst in isolation.
We ended up cancelling the subscription after two months. This was two months where we had to follow up for WEEKS to even get a response as to the whereabouts of her order. Two months where the gift showed up days before the next gift was due to be dispatched.
The first month (May) we were told it had ostensibly been lost in the post. The second month (June) we were told the 6 month subscription had been entirely overlooked due to a glitch. They seemed to be dishonest in their communications and blamed a reduced staff on this. That may be so but if this is the case, then they should not have been accepting new orders.
The whole process was unsettling, time-consuming and mostly just a headache.
I would not recommend at all.
Great concept, HORRIBLE customer service and organisational skills.
Extremely expensive postage for something that took a month to arrive each time.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options