Preowned book subscription service curated by us for your personal taste

Plans as low as $7.58 AUD / month

Relove Print reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Absolutley Amazing

Mar 18, 2019
Catherine S.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love getting a new book at the start of the month and knowing its a sustainable way to read new books makes it even better. The little gifts that come with the book are always so cute.

Gift that keeps giving all year

Jan 15, 2020
Sandra H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so thrilled and excited with this gift. It arrived sweetly packaged and I love that the book is pre-loved. Environmentally friendly, thoughtful gift

A wonderful suprise

Feb 10, 2020
Gina G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first book and I am happy with the choice along with the cute bookmark and 2020 calendar magnet ^_^. The book was in good condition with only a slight wrinkle on the front cover and curling on the edges. I think I'll stick around with this subscription for a while longer <3

Verified Purchase

Not Recommended

May 16, 2020
Muhammad A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought it almost a month ago and i still havent received my package nor have i heard from the seller. Very dissapointing. I messaged the seller more then 5 times and got no reply.

Verified Purchase

Amazing! Love it.

Mar 18, 2020
Sheralyn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m on my second month, and Relove has gone 2/2 in amazing books. I am so happy with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

A perfect gift

Jan 13, 2020
Heather B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received this subscription as a Christmas gift, and was so excited when my first delivery arrived yesterday. The brown paper wrapping was simple but beautiful, and the little included extras made it feel special. Most importantly, the choice of books was perfect - very different from one another but both covering different parts of my taste/interest, and I'm very much looking forwards to reading them both.

2 book Relove Print subscription

Sep 16, 2019
Alannah F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The parcel I received contained perfect book choices for me as well as two cute bookmarks, some tea and a face mask. I loved it and it honestly made my whole week.

Verified Purchase

Best gift ever

Aug 18, 2019
Brogan D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to getting my package every month. They follow my preferences perfectly and I have received some very interesting books. I also love the extra little gift that comes. So far I've received a tea infuser, eye masks, infusers, tea and seeds. The handmade bookmarks are also super cute and very handy.

Verified Purchase

Mar 06, 2019
Lauren W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the idea for this subscription box! I've just received my second book and have enjoyed both of what has been selected for me. The packaging is beautifully low-waste and the recycled nature of the books is great.

Verified Purchase

Re-ally love Re-print

Nov 12, 2019
Lisa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Quick delivery, thoughtful packaging, great pre-loved book. Really enjoying the novel so far!

Verified Purchase

Such a great idea

Aug 16, 2019
Donna L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I loved it! I can't wait for next month

Verified Purchase

Cool

Aug 09, 2019
Gunjee B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good choice, liked it!

Verified Purchase

The Winn w

Jul 18, 2019
Cassie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am enjoying the book picked

Verified Purchase