Wellness Teas that Taste Great and Feel Great - rated 5 stars!

Plans as low as $11.99 / month

Respyre reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loose leaf wellness tea!!

May 25, 2020
Tonya P.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super delicious loose leaf tea- each month has a different wellness theme. So my first month, May 2020 I received Immunity as my theme. I also ordered their infuser ($5.99) because it looked nice and easy- and I’m a newbie with loose leaf tea. Both the morning version which contains caffeine and the evening version which is herbal. Without caffeine are super delicious! I even received an email from Chris asking me how everything was, telling me more about the company. Very friendly and welcoming email, felt personalized to me! Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...7 days ago

Dear Tonya, thank you for letting us introduce you to the world of premium loose leaf teas and for sharing your positive feedback. We're really glad that you're part of the Respyre community and can't wait for you to discover more delicious wellness blends! - Team Respyre

Matches

May 20, 2020
Rebekah F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I got such lovely teas that I just cannot get enough of! So far I've had three pots, and I think I hear my kettle for some more!!!

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...May 20, 2020

Dear Rebekah, we're SO thrilled that you're enjoying our premium wellness teas and rest assured, more tea deliciousness is headed your way soon :) Thanks again for giving us a try! - Team Respyre

Amazing Wellness!

May 01, 2020
Kristina M.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These teas are amazing. I can feel that they are definitely wellness, which is a rare find! Some claim to be and don't seem to be at all. That is not the case for these. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...May 01, 2020

Dear Kristina, we're so happy to hear that you love your wellness teas! We pride ourselves in offering exceptional teas that balance delicate flavors and wellness benefits and your feedback truly means a lot to our team. We're proud to have you in our community of tea lovers and can't wait for you to discover many more blends! - Team Respyre

Great price for quality tea

Apr 26, 2020
Irene A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great subscription, I decided to cancel after 3 month though because I realized that I am not going to be able to drink all that tea.

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...Apr 26, 2020

Dear Irene, thanks so much for your feedback! We're really happy to hear that you're enjoying your subscription and find it of great value. We hope you'll enjoy the teas that you have for now and are ready to welcome you back whenever you need more :) Also, please know that we do offer the option to pause any subscription as long as needed. - Team Respyre

Respyre Tea in my daily routine

Apr 10, 2020
Janie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Respyre is always part of my morning routine with their delicious blends of tea. Always top quality and different flavors to choose from. My favorite right now is White Rose.

Respyre said...Apr 26, 2020

Dear Janie, we're so glad to be part of your daily routine and that you're enjoying our delicious wellness teas! We can't wait for you to discover all the blends that we offer. Thank you for being part of the Respyre community. - Team Respyre

Amazing Quality

Feb 03, 2019
Ellen D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Respyre was the first subscription box I ordered for myself, and I couldn't be happier with it. Recieving the box at the end of each month is a wonderful pick-me-up which carries over into both work and home life. My first box arrived at the end of December (2018) with a Winter Mint and Chai tea pair, and I'm not exaggerating when I say they were the best loose leaf teas I've ever had. Not only are they delightfully fragrant but the taste of each tea is pronounced and bold without being overpowering. The quality of the tea is amazing, and I've never had shipping problems. It's obvious the people of Respyre want to give you an excellent experience, so I have to say thank you for making this something I look forward to each month.

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...Nov 11, 2019

Dear Ellen, It really warms our heart to read your feedback. Our teams do put a lot of thought and effort into creating each wellness tea and we do really aspire to create the healthiest and tastiest blends out there! We hope you'll continue to look forward to your monthly deliveries. - Team Respyre

Really nice

Jan 03, 2019
Liliane B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Recently subscribed & received my first box. I am very pleased. I opted for herbal only & received two bags of turmeric lemongrass tea. I really enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...Nov 11, 2019

Dear Liliane, Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to hear that you were very pleased with your first selection of herbal teas. - Team Respyre

Nice!

Jan 02, 2019
Joy C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I gave this as a gift to my son. The first month was Wellness. A couple days ago he got the second box which was Sleep. You get a decent amount of loose leaf tea to try. It is fun to try the different flavors.

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...Jan 03, 2019

Dear Joy, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're delighted that your gift was a success and that your son is enjoying the monthly themes that we feature with our wellness teas. We have an exciting line up of flavors coming up and hope you'll continue to love them. Thanks again for choosing us. - Team Respyre.

AMAAAZING!!!

Oct 20, 2019
Ghislaine P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best tea subscription. I was very impressed at the quality of the teas and the care, love and attention that is put into a box of Respyre. My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Also, gifted a box to my niece and she loves it. Customer service is exceptional. I have been corresponding with Chris and he has been wonderful. Thank you Respyre for all your hard work and dedication.

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...Nov 11, 2019

Dear Ghislaine, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted that you've enjoyed your wellness teas as well as our service! It's a true pleasure to have you as part of our community. - Team Respyre

Fantastic Box!

Dec 02, 2018
Popie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I had a great experience with Respyre! I purchased a subscription box for my friend who loves tea. Accorderding to her, the box did not disappoint! I would also like to add that at the time, there wasn’t a three month gift option so a I canceled after the third payment went through. I received an email from Tony from Respyre thanking me for ordering the subscription. He even gave me a promo code to use if I would like to order again. He was very nice and not pushy in the least. Considering how much my friend loved the subscription, I will likely order for myself in the near future!

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...Jan 03, 2019

Dear Popie, We're so glad to hear that your tea lover friend enjoyed her gift. Thanks to your feedback, we now also offer multi-month gift options. We hope to hear from you again soon in the future, we'd love to see you back with us! - Team Respyre.

Great!

Jun 15, 2018
Darby M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved this box! The teas smelled and tasted wonderful, the essential oil was pleasant, and the candle was soothing. My only qualms are that the essential oil was smaller than I anticipated, and the candle was very small as well. Other than that, an excellent box.

Verified Purchase

Sharing wellness and joy!

Jun 15, 2018
Aurelie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Recently it was my birthday's cousin but unfortunately... I am not living in the US. So, I thought myself how can I do something special and original without being there. Looking for the perfect gift is not an easy task ! But so it came..Respyre! A great combination of delight and comfort, in a cute box that make you feel like christmas every month :D And yeahhh she loved it! As a tea addict she can't wait for the next one! The only disappointement afterall is that I can't share it with her. But thanks a lot Respyre! You made both of us happier. :)

Verified Purchase

Well rounded wellness

Jun 15, 2018
Renee R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

You can tell how much care goes into creating each box. I love that you get 2 tea options and the candle and oil are great for aromatherapy! You need this box if you need some TLC in your life!

Verified Purchase

A little me-time, everyday

Jun 15, 2018
Derrick D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

My Respyre wellness boxes have taught me to take a little me-time, everyday. The 10 minutes I spend sipping from my cup of hot herbal team and getting lost in the light fragrance from a couple dabs of essential oil on my wrists is something I look forward to every Monday through Friday!

Verified Purchase

Amazing wellness box!

Jun 15, 2018
Olivia N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Respyre is the wellness box you must and want to try! It so well packaged it is a true treat and pleasure to receive your box from Respyre. When you open it, the excitement continues, the teas taste amazing, the candles smell great and the essential oil is just the perfect touch for a relaxing bath at the end of your day!

Verified Purchase

Amazing! Totally worth it

Jun 15, 2018
Jean F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I received my first box and was very impressed! The presentation and the quality of the products is fantastic and I love that there is a consistent theme for all the products in the box. You could tell that everything was made with a lot of attention. I absolutely LOVE the wellness teas, especially the night time tea which really helps me relax before going to bed, I’ve been drinking it every night! The essential oil blend puts me in a great mood and the soy candle has a clean and pure scent (I easily get headaches with artificial scents and I can tell that this candle is different). I can't wait to get my next box and I'll definitely be getting Respyre boxes for several friends and family members this Christmas! Totally worth it!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous gift

Mar 15, 2019
Rebecca M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My son got me a three month subscription for Christmas. I liked tea but was not as fanatical as he is about it. I think I've changed my mind. The teas I have received are wonderful and interesting. Each box has tea for different uses - sleep, focus, etc. The box is beautiful. Just when I forget about it, there it is on my doorstep. Unfortunately, tea isn't the only thing I drink so I still have quite a bit. It would be nice if there was a quarterly option or every two months for folks like me. Good job! Great service. Wonderful product.

Respyre said...Nov 11, 2019

Dear Rebecca, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your Christmas gift and that our wellness teas are turning you into a real tea lover! We do offer the option of adjusting the frequency of your shipment so please do not hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance. Thanks again for your feedback. - Team Respyre

Received As A Gift, And Love It

May 19, 2019
Rebecca D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these teas!

Respyre said...Nov 11, 2019

Dear Rebecca, Thank you for your feedback. We're so happy to hear that you love your gift :) Happy sipping! - Team Respyre

The teas are divine!

Jun 15, 2018
Catherine C.
1 Review
Overall

I’ve been getting Respire boxes for a 4 months now and absolutely love them! The tea blends are divine and you can taste the quality . I love how they come themed for the month , so with my candle and my diffuser going I can relax with a cup of good tea ! Thanks Respire !

VALENTINE'S GIFT

Jun 15, 2018
Hortensia M.
1 Review
Overall

This was a surprised gift from my husband! I loved the teas, candle, and aromatherapy oil are awesome! Stuff a wonderful , thoughtful gift! One very happy wife!

Buying Options