A curated selection of premium products and experiences to help you celebrate the good life!

Plans as low as $99.95 / month

Robb Vices Membership reviewsReviews

Write a Review

February lead to a cancelation

Feb 06, 2019
Jamie K.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

In the past I have been very satisfied with the boxes overall. but after opening the February box I immediately logged on and cancelled my subscription. I did not sign up for facial cleansers and tea!

Verified Purchase
Robb Vices Membership said...Feb 06, 2019

Hi Jamie,

Thank you so much for your feedback concerning our January box. We are so sorry to hear that you are disappointed with it! We curated this box as a reminder that some vices can benefit us! The contents of this box will help bring you back to your center so you can enjoy other vices later in the year. Our friends Chris & Lori Harder helped us with this particular curation! They are well-known for helping others live a fulfilling life. The items included in this box can definitely help you with that as well!

First off is the sparkling white tea with cranberry and ginger from our friends over at Töst. We wanted to take a break from the alcohol heavy boxes and introduce...

Seller

Fun box... when it arrives

Jan 24, 2019
Niki S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Fun box, but not worth the money and thats when it arrives. This box continuously arrives late. It used to be cool with rare and unique items that made it a steal of a price. Now after googling the box it's rare that it is even worth the money you pay and the items are easily found.

Verified Purchase

Crap

May 20, 2019
Thomas A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bubble bath?

Verified Purchase
Robb Vices Membership said...May 20, 2019

Hey Thomas,
I think you may be referring to the Japanese hot spring bathsalts that were included in the April edition. This edition was inspired by Japanese hot spring culture in Japan (all of our boxes are themed). Along with the bath salts (that are designed to turn a normal bathtub into the waters of sacred hot springs of Japan) We had Soto Sake, sparkling Yuzu (to make a sake cocktail), And skincare products from Onsen that use those same hot spring minerals. Judging by your review it sounds like these weren't up your alley - every edition has a new selection of products and a new theme. We aim to make every one special for you.

Seller

Aug 22, 2018
Nicholas T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've been a member for 1 1/2 years and, for the most part, enjoyed the service. The last couple months of dealing with Robb Vices has been frustrating. Two months of delayed shipping with canned responses to e-mails. They don't send updates; they wait until you contact them. Early August I didn't have the July box and, because I didn't trust them to ever send me a box, I disputed the charge with my credit card company that was made on June 25th. Today I asked them to cancel my August box, that they said was also going to be late for a bogus reason, and to cancel my account. I'm at the old pricing ($75 a month; those paying more than that are totally getting ripped off) which is $90 a month with tax and shipping; that's too much money for a service that Robb Vices themselves made not enjoyable. This could be a great service, and may one day be....but probably not.

Verified Purchase

Poor service

Aug 18, 2018
Eric H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Got this as a gift through Crate Joy. No communication or welcome message of any type to the recipient. Not delivered when promised. No evidence at all of the purchase except for a $350 bill I paid. No idea who to contact to resolve the problem with no delivery and no communication. I'll skip Crate Joy and Robb Vices from now on.

Verified Purchase

disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Linda M.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

hubby was too
would rather have another booze than the saber.

Verified Purchase

Overpriced damaged

Jun 15, 2018
Leigh C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Bottle of wine, dried pasta (REALLY?) shortbread cookies and a beaker that is damaged. WHAT? Sorry, very disappointed. NOTHING in this box I could have, or "would" have purchased

Verified Purchase
Buying Options