A curated selection of premium products and experiences to help you celebrate the good life!

Plans as low as $99.95 / month

Robb Vices Membership reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Boxes in Vices Reserve

May 29, 2019
Zac P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company has a few kinks to work out, but the customer service is very helpful. The value on the boxes at Vices Reserve is great.

Always awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Stu S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Stoked to drink this Cab

Verified Purchase

Unbelievable!!

Jun 15, 2018
Peggy N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I am so excited about the contents of this box. I will be using every item in it . The contents are incomparably elegant!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING!

Jun 15, 2018
Emily R.
1 Review
Overall

Every box is a new adventure filled with great new luxury products and goods! A fun way to try new things and experiences! There is no other place to receive such great product for what you are paying for the box! Its amazing the new brands I have been exposed to and now a loyal customer to these new products! Look forward to being a lifetime member!

No comparison…my favorite subscription!

Jun 15, 2018
Carol R.
1 Review
Overall

Robb Vices is my favorite subscription box - with the most unique, highest quality items included every month. The curation of Robb Vices is exceptional. Every item is well thought out, coordinates with all other items in the box. I've found more unique brands included in Robb Vices - than in any other subscription. Vices - yes... from food to liquor to pampering yourself.... No comparison!

So far so good!

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca S.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I didn't know what to expect AT ALL with this box (this was my first one) and I was surprised that the latest box was all about tea. However, the enclosed booklet that takes you through the history of tea and the meditative and ceremonial aspects of tea (and the lovely pictures) were a really neat departure from my regular day and actually made me want to go make some tea (which, of course, the box had many varieties to choose from, hot or iced, with the steeper included--platinum plated, something I never would have bought for myself in a million years (or anyone else, no matter how much they love tea), was actually neat to use and very pretty (yes, I admit it, making the "making of tea" experience more present, thoughtful, and luxurious for me). I haven't tried all of the teas yet, but I have to say, I am a longtime tea drinker and have tried many, many interesting varieties of loose leaf teas from around the world, and I was surprised that the moroccan mint tea (a green tea) was actually the smoothest tea I've ever had in my LIFE and the mint finish on it that sort of shows up after you swallow was a really fascinating surprise. Makes me very curious about the other teas. The ice tea pitchers sound intriguing and I'm looking forward to seeing how well they work (right now, it's the middle of winter and cold tea just doesn't sound...

Verified Purchase

Truly Luxurious! Five Stars All Around!

Jun 15, 2018
Shana R.
1 Review
Overall

Robb Vices is truly a luxurious, one-of-a-kind subscription box. All the products included with each box are high-end, one-of-a-kind, hard-to-find items. You will not go wrong subscribing to Robb Vices. Superior customer service, superior product, and superior business all around---five stars and ten times more for Robb Vices!!!!

Christmas every time the box arrives!

Jun 15, 2018
Craig R.
1 Review
Overall

Robb Vices has created little bit of Christmas (or birthdays for the bold) to be celebrated each month with a new and exciting experience. The anticipation of that special delivery has you guessing which direction they will take you with every gift box. Definitely worth the ride...

Always something unexpected! Blows me aw

Jun 15, 2018
Matthew R.
1 Review
Overall

We always eagerly anticipate the arrival of our newest box! There's always something unexpected and lots of "where'd they find that?!" moments. The booklet that accompanies each box features wonderful photography and a terrific insight as to what the products are and why they were chosen.

Referred 5 friends!

Jun 15, 2018
Bradley R.
1 Review
Overall

Unbelievable fun every month. My wife and I always open the shipment together and it puts a smile on your face every time. Since I started I have purchased these as gifts and everyone loves the Robb Vices gift box. I also have 5 friends that ordered because we can't stop talking about them. Can't wait for the next one.

Makes you feel like a star!

Jun 15, 2018
David R.
1 Review
Overall

Each box has a variety of items that tell one story. The best part is I get to be the star of that tale as the gifts are for me! If you want a perfect treat every month get this. They do an amazing job and do not disappoint.

Buying Options