Rose Gold Girl Subscription Box

by Rose Gold Girl Subscription Box
Rose Gold Jewelry & Accessories Monthly. Little girls who love pink, grow up to be Rose Gold Girls.
4 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (4)

Great way to start!

Aug 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn H.
38 Reviews
19 Pictures
27 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

Very good first box!!! I look forward to receiving more!!!

Verified Purchase
Rose Gold Girl Subscription Box said...Sep 03, 2021

Thank you so much Dawn! We're glad you liked it.

Fabulous first impression!

Jul 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele D.
34 Reviews
46 Pictures
55 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Oh. My. Gosh...I am SO happy! If you like good quality, pretty things... just get this box. I couldn't have been more pleased.
I got a necklace (which was the perfect length), earrings, a bracelet, sunglasses, a glasses chain, and the most adorable succulent (fake) in a gorgeous container. I'm hooked!
My mom was here when I opened it and she loved it, too. Customer service was top notch, answering all of my pre-purchase questions. This is a great value and would make an amazing gift, too!

Verified Purchase
Rose Gold Girl Subscription Box said...Jul 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We couldn't be more thrilled that you were pleased. Can't wait for you to receive the next box!

Loved my first box!

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

So much fun to open this box! Great pieces that fit right in with my style!

Verified Purchase
Rose Gold Girl Subscription Box said...Aug 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!!

GREAT & BEAUTIFUL BOX

Aug 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha S.
1 Review

Wonderful products in this beautifully put together box... The value is defiantly worth it and I couldn't be happier with the customer service as well.. Would def recommend this box to anyone looking to spoil themselves a bit.

Rose Gold Girl Subscription Box said...Aug 01, 2021

Thank you for such a sweet review Samantha.