Rose War Panty Power

Rose War Panty Power

by Rose War Panty Power
An organic monthly period, underwear, beauty, and lifestyle subscription box!

Plans as low as

$22.68/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (183)

Happy

Apr 15, 2018
Overall
Herminia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Happy with everything

Verified Purchase

Pamper yourself

Mar 10, 2018
Overall
Alexis S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days

What a fabulous box! I got my first one this week and it was worth every penny. The products were fantastic. The panties were so pretty and comfy. The chocolate was much needed. The gifts were so pampering. I would highly recommend Panty War Panty Power for anyone who wants a pampered period!

Verified Purchase

I would totally recommend this box

Mar 24, 2018
Overall
Alexandra W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been receiving Rose War Panty Power (RWPP) for the past 3 months now. My third box hasn’t gotten here yet, but I can’t wait to see what I get. The boxes ship out on, around the 24 of the month. I can’t begin to say wniyght about this time of the month, pampering box. It’s great I was looking for something to feel good when I am on my period so I came across RWPP. It come with organic, natural sanitary products and pampering natural makeup and lifestyle items. This box also comes with 2 pairs of Maurer chemical free underwear in each box. Who dosen’t love getting new underwear, it’s also really cute so you can save it till after your time of the month. As well as 1-3 all natural, chemical free snacks. Each box is customizable to your panty size, if you want thongs, no thongs or a mix of both. Also you can pick your sanitary products. You can pick all pads, no pads or both. Each months comes in a secrets box in the mail. There is a nice card in each box and tissue paper lining the box with all of the goodies inside. You won’t know exactly what you get till you open the box. If you have them on Facebook or Instagram you will get sneakpeaks. I am really happy with this monthly period box.
I also usually get it just before my period starts witch is great....

Verified Purchase

Very happy with this box

Feb 25, 2018
Overall
Arisbeth M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months

I love the variety of products , they are fun and cute. Like the idea of having new panties every month. I think is a reasonable price for everything that comes in the box.

Verified Purchase

Eases Anxiety

Feb 20, 2018
Overall
Melissa P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

I’m signed in as an adult, but doing this for my daughter. It has really given her a sense of being confident. She was alway embarrassed when I asked if she needed more supplies. Now she looks forward to the box. After 6 months I plan on changing the size, so I get new underwear too. Any gifts she can’t use we will save for Christmas presents. It’s a win win. Andni’m Not running all over town looking for organic. You go RWPP. I wish you all the success in the world!

Verified Purchase

Good Selections

Feb 20, 2018
Overall
A. S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I hate shopping for period supplies more than anything in my life. It's something I simply don't remember until, you know, my period is here and I am too dead to go to the store. I do use a cup but there are days where I just can't deal with all of that. So this subscription is pretty great for someone who can't make a simple shopping list.
In my box, I received 2 panties (decent quality...you can probably buy similar ones for $1.99 at Ross), some tampons and pads (seem to be good quality), a little bottle of grapefruit essential oil (about $6 value...I loooove essential oils), 3 pieces of candy, and a glass nail buffer (really good quality...just not something I really need).
Overall, the value is definitely there for me. This isn't a box where you get a million dollars worth of stuff but it's a well-curated box that delivers the things you NEED in one convenient little box. Makes periods a little less awful.

Verified Purchase

Practical and Fun

Jan 28, 2018
Overall
Krista C.
1 Review

I’m really happy that this box is slightly customizable and provides organic pads and tampons. I love the little lifestyle gifts and the fact that you get two pair of panties in an inexpensive subscription! I might have to order a size up because for me they aren’t super true to size, but I love the selection they chose and there isn’t one thing in the box I won’t use. It’s practical and I’m extremely pleased.

Horrible

Mar 23, 2018
Overall
Lyndsay T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

By far the worst ever very disappointing

Verified Purchase
Rose War Panty Power said...Mar 26, 2018

Hi Lyndsay, Sorry that your package was stolen/lost. Your tracking shows that it was cleared delivered to provided address. Please contact your neighbors or post office for better assistance. Thank you.

Awesome

Feb 02, 2018
Overall
Alexandra W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I just got my first box from RWPP a few days ago. You can custom if you want pads, tampons, or both.You get 2 pairs of underwear of your choice and 14 sanitary products in each monthly box. I am happy with the protection I get from using the deodorant so much after only 2 days I ordered 2 more from the company’s website. I love the underwear in this months box. Both pairs of underwear are flowery prints. 1 pair is soft no show underwear with a white background with brown flower print. The other pair is a nude/beige colour in all lace with a flower print. I am excited to try organic pads for the first time.
The 2 snacks I got are 1 square of Ghirardelli dark chocolate with strawberry filling. I am saving it since I have never seen that flavour before and think I will like it a lot and won’t be able to find it. Chocolate and strawberry is so valentines, so perfect for February’s box. The over snack I got was 2 small packages with 2 cookies each it’s a Korean butter cookie. It was nice to have something I may have not tried if I didn’t get it in this box. I also got a sample size of highlighting powder with mini brush from the face (bar) cosmetic company.
I recommend this box for women of all ages that have gotten their period and want to use natural/organic products in there...

Verified Purchase

Fun box!

Feb 06, 2018
Overall
Melina T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

This a fun box to receive during that time of the month and suitable for women across ages! I had purchased a box during their Black Friday sales and was pleased with the quality of one of the panties (love that you can choose if you want thongs only, no thong, or a mix). It was a simple but chic plain black thong that I loved. The other one, unfortunately it was a neon pink and yellow animal print bikini panty that wasn't my style at all, but can't complain too much as it is a surprise box after all. Other than that, it also came with a nice wash off mask/cleanser made of natural ingredients, a sheetmask, a Korean nail shiner that works pretty nicely, candies and of course the 14 organic pads/tampons/liners which are pretty comfortable!
I'm taking 1 star off just because I didn't like the box enough to justify its full price (if I had paid the full price) but if you love natural/artisan beauty products and organic goods, I think the value would be there and you will definitely enjoy it :)

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Dec 28, 2017
Overall
Aileen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I bought this box with not that high of expectations but I was pleasantly surprised at what I received! It was the December box and I could tell everything was thoughtfully chosen and went well with the holiday theme. I will continue to purchase this box!

Verified Purchase

Another good box

Dec 03, 2017
Overall
Kristin C.
14 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Have gotten 2 of these now and they both have a great mix of feminine products, panties, snacks, and other products to try. Definitely worth it and will buy again.

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Dec 13, 2017
Overall
Whitneykeitt
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box! I was searching through a lot of period box subscriptions and found this was the perfect match! I was inlove with the idea of getting cute panties in a period box and so I chose RWPP. In my first box, I received two pairs of panties, one was a deep red practical panty and the second was a girly hot pink with cream lace (super loved them). The box also contained organic pads and liners, which I've wanted to try out for awhile. The 'comfy' items: the sweets, tea bag, personal 'lady wipe' and nail file were added bonuses. I look forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

just as promised

Dec 11, 2017
Overall
Maggie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I loved my box! It's exciting not knowing exactly what you're getting. Everything was just as described. I was a little disappointed that they gave me 2 of the same panties just in different colors. But either way it's a great deal and it was a great style of panty

Verified Purchase

Dec 02, 2017
Overall
Trista R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Such a cute box! I received such a nice selection of original items including: 2 pair of panties (super soft!), 8 organic pads, 6 organic tampons, a glass nail shiner, flushable wipe, vagmagic, lip scrub, a no-litter headband, and treats! I definitely look forward to next month!

Verified Purchase

Dec 01, 2017
Overall
Molly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I really love my shipment. The underwear are adorable. I also got a nail shiner which I'm strangely obsessed with, hair oil, which I really need, foot lotion, some snacks, and of course tampons. I wish I could order the amount of tampons I need because I have a long cycle so I will need to buy more feminine products.

Verified Purchase

So awesome and timely!

Nov 28, 2017
Overall
Adeline M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Periods suck, that's always gonna be the truth. But with this box, it for sure sucks less. Not only do you get treats (think beauty, snacks, health stuff, a great amount and variety!!) for during your period, but you also get *super cute* panties to wear after your period! I got size medium (I'm dress size 10) and a mix, and I got one thong and one lacy pair. Both Super comfortable, cute colors.

Verified Purchase

Dec 16, 2017
Overall
Holly T.
5 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

I prefer full back panties (bikini, hipster, or brief) and after receiving my first box had to cancel. The items were a nice, mix of pads and tampons, two small treats, a small clay mask and two panties however the panties were very small coverage in the rear which is pretty useless for me. I did pick the no thong option but I guess that leaves half cheek coverage as an option. Not my thing. Just personal preference. If they change the options to include bikini, brief or even hipster then I will re-sub.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Customer Service

Nov 24, 2017
Overall
Lena V.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

This was one of the fastest, friendliest and easiest experiences I've ever had with customer services. I made a mistake while placing the order and they refunded me within a heartbeat. They were super friendly and answered all of my questions. I will post another review when my giftee receives the box!

Verified Purchase

Great Box, Great Customer Service!

Nov 18, 2017
Overall
Tracy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I've really enjoyed the items received in each box so far! I also have to say, as one who was never into "thin" pads, I love how comfortable and absorbent the pads that come with this box are. Definitely value above and beyond the price of the box!

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed!

Nov 14, 2017
Overall
Laurennichelle
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Not only was the snack full of chocolate and delicious, but the little gifts were great. I have very sensitive skin, so I'm always a little nervous with creams or lotions. These smelled great and didn't irritate me at all!

Verified Purchase

Useful box concept

Dec 05, 2017
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Enjoyed my box; a cute and useful idea for menstrual product users.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely worth its value!

Nov 04, 2017
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth S.
1 Review

The Sept20 box has been my favorite box so far!! I got the eye liner, body oil, and salt soak. They are all full sized and high quality. I recommend RWPP to everyone! Even women who don’t have periods would love this box. It is absolutely worth its value.

Oct 17, 2017
Overall
Jonathan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I got this as a present for my wife. Every month she eagerly awaits her subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Oct 09, 2017
Overall
Heidi W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Super awesome products! All amazing quality and packaged very nicely! Defiantly impressed with this box and look forward to next month!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...