An organic monthly period, underwear, beauty, and lifestyle subscription box!

Plans as low as $25.20 / month

Rose War Panty Power reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Enjoyed it very much. Love the box ❤️

Jul 08, 2019
Patricia L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing, the size, fit and quality of the panties are great. This is an awesome company and the customer service does a wonderful job. highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Impressed!!

Jun 12, 2020
Barbie G.
15 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has been really exciting. I look forward to this every month. I really like the spot treatment and under wear this month for June 2020.

Verified Purchase

Happy Halloween! Thank you

Oct 31, 2019
Silina C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it!! Thank you so much!!!! Keeping subscription. Great Halloween Treat for me!!!

Verified Purchase

RWPP

Jun 16, 2020
Michelle M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a really nice box, I definitely use all of the things that come in the box. I love the design of the box, I just wish the snacks came a little bit bigger or more. But overall it’s my favourite box. 👍❤️

Best Subscription Ever

Mar 30, 2020
Jessica P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box 5 minutes ago and opened it. I got enough menstrual products to cover my cycle - less a day, possibly (organic! no embarrassing shopping needed!!), room spray, face moisturizer and 2 panties, a wipe sample, and a treat, plus the cute box it was shipped in. Everything was packaged carefully and beautifully which I never thought I’d ever notice or care about. Shipping was right on time. It also comes with a card that shows you what’s in the box and the price of it which I find a very transparent practice and very much appreciated, but it’s also helpful if I want to purchase the products. I LOVE this box and will be keeping my subscription and I am looking forward to the next already.

I absolutely love it!!

Jan 11, 2020
Miranda W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love it!!

Fave!

Jul 28, 2019
Celena J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a box awhile back as a gift and absolutely loved it! I've tried every period box and this was by far my favorite.

Verified Purchase

The best of the best

Jul 27, 2019
Christine W.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this monthly box. The pads actually had enough adhesive to stay in place. The panties were beautiful! If I didn’t have cancer and pay for chemo, this would be a box I would love to get every month!

Verified Purchase

Very nice surprise

Mar 06, 2019
Joanna P.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Everything in the box was lovely and the underwear fit perfectly and was super comfortable... love that it has organic products

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

Feb 09, 2019
Grace F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Just received my box.
Love everything about it!
Great quality products, all useful!
Highly recommend for lazy but busy women like me

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 04, 2019
Aubrey S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I loved all my little gifts and I like that you get underwear and tampons too!

Verified Purchase

Well-curated with great presentation

Jan 20, 2019
Jessica K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This box is well curated with great presentation. I chose the pad option and they provide a good variety of sizes neatly wrapped in ribbon. I've received some oils including an amazing clary sage and very useful bath and body products. It would be nice if there was a guide to choosing the correct panty size (perhaps ask for hip size?). Half the time they fit perfectly and half the time they're way too small. That said, they offer a great mix of fun (ie. fun prints, lace) and practical (ie. neutral no-show) panties. I highly recommend trying this box if you're looking for something to brighten up that time of the month.

Verified Purchase

Truly awesome

Jan 02, 2019
Amy C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Received my first box and I'm SO glad that I chose this subscription! Not only is it something that I'm GUARANTEED to use, but the panties were super cute (my husband definitely approved), and the added little goodies were a pleasant surprise! I can't wait until my next box is delivered!

Verified Purchase

I Absolutely Love This Box!

Dec 23, 2018
Amanda C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have received one box so far... and I absolutely love it! The organic pads feel great and the panties fit so well. I also love the little extras that you also get in your box. I am looking forward to my second box!

Verified Purchase

great box

Aug 29, 2019
Lizz H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love this box

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 31, 2019
Taylor A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The panties are always super cute, the snacks are always tasty, and the self-care/beauty products never fail to please.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jul 30, 2019
Brittany F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall