Rose War Panty Power

Rose War Panty Power

by Rose War Panty Power
An organic monthly period, underwear, beauty, and lifestyle subscription box!

Plans as low as

$22.68/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (179)

Loooooove

Aug 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days

It was perfect!!! The box is deep and packed to the brim. And it came just in time. 💕 I love

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Great box, I love all the products.

Verified Purchase

comfy undies

Jan 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebekkah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

I loved the stuff I received and the panties were comfy!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!!!

Nov 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly F.
1 Review

What a unique way to curate a box that not only satisfies your sweet tooth, but includes pampering items, some underwear and if needed, period essentials too. I look forward to seeing this package on my doorstep every month. Customer service is outstanding in every way. I highly recommend for others to sign up for this box.

Just right for my sixteen year old girl.

Nov 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

This is the perfect monthly box for my hard to please teen. She loves it and tells me about it every month. I am super happy, after having tried a number of others. This one seems to have the right balance and high quality merchandise.

Verified Purchase

RWPP

Nov 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Nice box to get for that time of the month.

Verified Purchase

Caja del mes

Sep 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vielky C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Amo cada mes recibir mi caja ❤️😍😘🎁♥️

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I look forward to getting my box every month! Every time I receive one, I try to wait until the day I start to open it but...I’m usually too excited! Thank you for making my visit from Aunt Flo a little more enjoyable.

Verified Purchase

Great Products Great Value

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corey A.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days

LOVE LOVE LOVE
Almost makes it worth it that once a month my uterus is used as a punching bag and the rest of me turns into a barely mobile blob fueled by chocolate and misery. Love the products I receive- undies are cute and comfy, presents are high quality and I will definitely be using all of them, and even though I normally don’t like cardboard tampons, these ones are comfortable- can’t feel a thing! Plus the value!!!! Oh my gosh...this month I received 2 products that were each worth more than I paid for the entire box! 😵 Seriously!

Verified Purchase

Love.!

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

This box is definitely my go to for a period box. Comes with panties, tampons, pads, snacks, and little gifts. I got earrings, face stuff and a few snacks in my first box and I highly recommend this box to any female it’s amazing. Who doesn’t love to open presents when it’s that time of month.? This comes with so much stuff it’s well worth the money

Verified Purchase

Nice little box with panties & more!

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
40 Reviews
14 Pictures
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

A great box for that time of the month! They include two pairs of really nice quality panties, skin care, lifestyle items, snacks, etc... I just wish the shipping cost wasn't so much. Other than the cost of shipping this box is great!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Dec 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca F.
1 Review

What a great box! I cancelled a different box to try this one. Yes, I wish shipping want so much. My other subscription was $35/mo and was just skincare. This one is about $37/mo but you get skincare and panties!! Very excited about this new box!

RWPP

Jun 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle M.
1 Review

This is a really nice box, I definitely use all of the things that come in the box. I love the design of the box, I just wish the snacks came a little bit bigger or more. But overall it’s my favourite box. 👍❤️

Happy Halloween! Thank you

Oct 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Silina C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love it!! Thank you so much!!!! Keeping subscription. Great Halloween Treat for me!!!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Ever

Mar 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica P.
1 Review

I just got my first box 5 minutes ago and opened it. I got enough menstrual products to cover my cycle - less a day, possibly (organic! no embarrassing shopping needed!!), room spray, face moisturizer and 2 panties, a wipe sample, and a treat, plus the cute box it was shipped in. Everything was packaged carefully and beautifully which I never thought I’d ever notice or care about. Shipping was right on time. It also comes with a card that shows you what’s in the box and the price of it which I find a very transparent practice and very much appreciated, but it’s also helpful if I want to purchase the products. I LOVE this box and will be keeping my subscription and I am looking forward to the next already.

I absolutely love it!!

Jan 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miranda W.
1 Review

I absolutely love it!!

Fave!

Jul 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Celena J.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I received a box awhile back as a gift and absolutely loved it! I've tried every period box and this was by far my favorite.

Verified Purchase

The best of the best

Jul 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine W.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely loved this monthly box. The pads actually had enough adhesive to stay in place. The panties were beautiful! If I didn’t have cancer and pay for chemo, this would be a box I would love to get every month!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 31, 2019
Overall
Taylor A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The panties are always super cute, the snacks are always tasty, and the self-care/beauty products never fail to please.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jul 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

This box is really great! The only reason I don’t regularly subscribe anymore is because I got an IUD and don’t get periods because of it! I felt like it was a really great variety of products and they were all well thought out and good quality. Would definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

great box

Aug 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizz H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

love this box

Verified Purchase

Happy with my box!

Jul 29, 2019
Overall
Mariela R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

I had just gotten one box as a promo to try it out. I was pleasantly surprised by the contents! The panties were cute, and the period products were great. The best item was actually this really nice nail file that has been great for taking care of my nails.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed it

Jul 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I subscribed to RWPP for a few months. They had a discount to start which made it more affordable. Customer Service was responsive via email every time. I was looking for cotton products to try at the time.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Jul 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Josiekurkowski
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Very awesome box for someone who loves to have their items shipped right to their door just before their monthly comes. They also throw in some goodies too!

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Jul 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexis S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Absolutely love this box! It’s so unique and it always a nice little surprise when you open it!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...