Rose War Panty Power

by Rose War Panty Power
An organic monthly period, underwear, beauty, and lifestyle subscription box!
169 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.20/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (169)

Enjoyed it very much. Love the box ❤️

Sep 18, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

This box is amazing, the size, fit and quality of the panties are great. This is an awesome company and the customer service does a wonderful job. highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Happy Halloween! Thank you

Oct 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Silina C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love it!! Thank you so much!!!! Keeping subscription. Great Halloween Treat for me!!!

Verified Purchase

Caja del mes

Sep 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vielky C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Amo cada mes recibir mi caja ❤️😍😘🎁♥️

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I look forward to getting my box every month! Every time I receive one, I try to wait until the day I start to open it but...I’m usually too excited! Thank you for making my visit from Aunt Flo a little more enjoyable.

Verified Purchase

Fave!

Jul 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Celena J.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I received a box awhile back as a gift and absolutely loved it! I've tried every period box and this was by far my favorite.

Verified Purchase

The best of the best

Jul 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine W.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely loved this monthly box. The pads actually had enough adhesive to stay in place. The panties were beautiful! If I didn’t have cancer and pay for chemo, this would be a box I would love to get every month!

Verified Purchase

Nice little box with panties & more!

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
50 Reviews
15 Pictures
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

A great box for that time of the month! They include two pairs of really nice quality panties, skin care, lifestyle items, snacks, etc... I just wish the shipping cost wasn't so much. Other than the cost of shipping this box is great!

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

Feb 09, 2019
Overall
Grace F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Just received my box.
Love everything about it!
Great quality products, all useful!
Highly recommend for lazy but busy women like me

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2017
Overall
Anna G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Such an adorable box and a great way to treat yourself during your least favorite time of the month! Rose War Panty Power is a fun surprise while keeping the cost affordable. The panties were just right and so cute, the small gifts (face masks, sweets) were enjoyable. My first subscription box and I cannot wait to continue to receive it!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 04, 2019
Overall
Aubrey S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

I loved all my little gifts and I like that you get underwear and tampons too!

Verified Purchase

Truly awesome

Jan 02, 2019
Overall
Amy C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Received my first box and I'm SO glad that I chose this subscription! Not only is it something that I'm GUARANTEED to use, but the panties were super cute (my husband definitely approved), and the added little goodies were a pleasant surprise! I can't wait until my next box is delivered!

Verified Purchase

Another good box

Dec 03, 2017
Overall
Kristin C.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Have gotten 2 of these now and they both have a great mix of feminine products, panties, snacks, and other products to try. Definitely worth it and will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Very nice surprise

Mar 06, 2019
Overall
Joanna P.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Everything in the box was lovely and the underwear fit perfectly and was super comfortable... love that it has organic products

Verified Purchase

Nice items

Oct 06, 2018
Overall
Grace C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I really did like all of the items that i received. The seller was very easy to communicate with, Very friendly and kind. They were all out of my size panties so instead of giving me 2 pairs in the size down, that probably would not have fit me, she instead put two very nice beauty gifts in my box. I had a scare with an allergy issue but she rectified the situation as well. All my items were packaged very nicely. I received quality items. And shipping was very fast! I recommend trying this subscription out! ... Grace :)

Verified Purchase

Great assortment for the price

May 06, 2017
Overall
Pamela B.
42 Reviews
1 Picture
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I have subscribed to other period boxes but I love that you include 2 pairs of underwear along with other useful items. I think it would be great if you also offered the option of getting the items without the tampons/pads at a lower price.

Verified Purchase

Well-curated with great presentation

Jan 20, 2019
Overall
Jessica K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This box is well curated with great presentation. I chose the pad option and they provide a good variety of sizes neatly wrapped in ribbon. I've received some oils including an amazing clary sage and very useful bath and body products. It would be nice if there was a guide to choosing the correct panty size (perhaps ask for hip size?). Half the time they fit perfectly and half the time they're way too small. That said, they offer a great mix of fun (ie. fun prints, lace) and practical (ie. neutral no-show) panties. I highly recommend trying this box if you're looking for something to brighten up that time of the month.

Verified Purchase

I Absolutely Love This Box!

Dec 23, 2018
Overall
Amanda C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I have received one box so far... and I absolutely love it! The organic pads feel great and the panties fit so well. I also love the little extras that you also get in your box. I am looking forward to my second box!

Verified Purchase

Great Products Great Value

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corey A.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days

LOVE LOVE LOVE
Almost makes it worth it that once a month my uterus is used as a punching bag and the rest of me turns into a barely mobile blob fueled by chocolate and misery. Love the products I receive- undies are cute and comfy, presents are high quality and I will definitely be using all of them, and even though I normally don’t like cardboard tampons, these ones are comfortable- can’t feel a thing! Plus the value!!!! Oh my gosh...this month I received 2 products that were each worth more than I paid for the entire box! 😵 Seriously!

Verified Purchase

Love.!

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla R.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

This box is definitely my go to for a period box. Comes with panties, tampons, pads, snacks, and little gifts. I got earrings, face stuff and a few snacks in my first box and I highly recommend this box to any female it’s amazing. Who doesn’t love to open presents when it’s that time of month.? This comes with so much stuff it’s well worth the money

Verified Purchase

Loved It!

Jun 01, 2017
Overall
Maria R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This is my first subscription box I got it thanks to my cousin who highly recommend it to me. I love everything the panties looked a little big but I tried them on and they fit perfectly. I will definitely keep getting the subscription box every month! Thank you for having these types of boxes to pamper us ladies with our not so welcomed monthly bloody hell lol. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Dec 04, 2018
Overall
Ashley F.
13 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

The underwear in this box is so soft and amazing and well made. So many wonderful treats in this box to make you feel better during your period. It sure made me feel better even the box is beautiful!

Verified Purchase

just as promised

Dec 11, 2017
Overall
Maggie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I loved my box! It's exciting not knowing exactly what you're getting. Everything was just as described. I was a little disappointed that they gave me 2 of the same panties just in different colors. But either way it's a great deal and it was a great style of panty

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

May 03, 2018
Overall
Razzytack S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days

Cute box with good stuff. Loved the panties that came with my box, they were really cute. I also got a delicious smelling candle, a nail filer, some chocolate, lip balm, and a good amount of tampons.

Verified Purchase

Happy with my box!

Jul 29, 2019
Overall
Mariela R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

I had just gotten one box as a promo to try it out. I was pleasantly surprised by the contents! The panties were cute, and the period products were great. The best item was actually this really nice nail file that has been great for taking care of my nails.

Verified Purchase

So happy xoxo

Jul 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaitlyn S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved receiving RWPP! Got great undies that fit well and I liked. Good lady products. And I really really enjoyed the cute little add ins. Cute box that it was delivered in, too! Glad I got my box, wish I could afford to keep subscribing!!!

Verified Purchase