Rosehive Superfoods Box

Discover the #1 superfood subscription box!


$34.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

18
5.0 of 5 stars
Fun way to try new things!
by Eliza written 18 days ago
Really great selection of healthy foods compatible with most diets. I love that they send stuff I can't find in grocery stores! This box is a really cool way to find your new favorite healthy snacks!
Definately right up my alley!
by Jenny written last month
I loved everything inside. The quality of the products and that it is good for you, is good for me! I already found the Vanilla chai tea snacks online and bought more ;) Can't wait to get my next box!
Verified Purchase
by Jana written 2 months ago
OMG!!! Got my first box today! Super excited. Many items I have never heard of and I'm excited to try! Awesome box!
Verified Purchase
What a great experiment
by Meg written 3 months ago
I have discovered so many more healthy ways to change my diet!
Verified Purchase
Superfood Heaven!
by Alicia written 3 months ago
I absolutely love this box! :) What an excellent way to try superfoods, thank you Rosehive Superfoods for curating such a fun box of goodies! I absolutely loved the Copper Cup turmeric latte mix and used it to make a Golden Milk latte to help me get through a recent cold - turmeric is truly magical! The Brami lupini bean snacks were yummy too, I had never heard of this bean before, it's quite tasty! I am also really excited about the Mushroom Coffee, as I've been reading about it recently and have always wanted to try it. Love that it makes your coffee more alkaline. Looking forward to ordering another box soon! Thank you again Rosehive!
Really wonderful selection!
by Cathryn written 5 months ago
I really enjoyed the selection! I love to follow up on the latest food trends and research companies who are offering really great products that actually sustain and help people, rather than make people feel like they've just been hit by a sledgehammer, and I'm so happy I found new products in this box that I enjoyed thoroughly! I love that! In particular, the herbal tonic was an exciting find, and now I'm interested in trying their whole line! Also, love that it's sweetened with lakanto sweetener monkfruit and maple syrup. I also really love how each box is themed. Really well-thought out box.
Verified Purchase
Best subscription box ever!
by EmilieWoods written 6 months ago
I wasn't sure what to expect but from Instagram the boxes looked gorgeous. And I wasn't disappointed - the packaging was beautiful and the products were great. I was actually able to use everything and even tried something I never had before and now love (dried apricots) I pay huge attention to detail because where I spend my money is important and this subscription box hit all the marks. I'm excited to see what I get next month! Oh and I love that they offer the sample boxes so you can try a box out without committing to a subscription. I've been sending those as birthday gifts.
Even a super food user would be impress
by Lynn written 11 months ago
You truly get to try things you probably wouldn't have on your own ...In every single box I 've tried a super food powder and a different type of drink...the recipe they include is always so useful. In every box you feel the passion they have for putting it together.
Verified Purchase
Wish I knew about this sooner!
by Jenifer written 11 months ago
I love my May box from Rosehive Superfoods! There were lots of items in it that I had not previously purchased so it was great to be able to try something new, without breaking the bank. I love the idea of getting to try new products, without buying full sizes or breaking the bank. I am looking forward to June's box (and many more!).
Verified Purchase
Love love love it!!!
by Elena written 11 months ago
I am super excited that Rosehive Superfood Box exists!! I feel like Christmas every time I get to open the new box, and the things I receive are always amazing. The Rosehive team curates the boxes in such a way that there is always something for everybody, and I'm always excited to try and see what the item will be. It is also the best way to discover new superfoods!! Highly recommend it!!
Verified Purchase
View Details