Rosehive Superfoods Box is currently sold out!
Rosehive Superfoods Box
Elevate Your Health With Our #1 Superfood Subscription Box!

$34.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars
Love it.
by Paulina written May 17, 2018
I thought I had already written a review on this subscription box, but apparently I haven't! Hands down, this is one of the best boxes I've ever subscribed to (and you could say I've tried a few!) I would describe myself as an individual that is rather picky with food/snacks/flavors, but at the same time, I attempt to be healthy. I've had Rosehive for about 3-4 months now, and every month, I find items I love. Many of the items are products I'd never think to try. It's exciting. Thank you for sending such delicious, healthy, high quality products my way!! :)
Verified Purchase
Awesome
by Carol written Apr 23, 2018
Lots of products that were new to me. Some are now on my shopping list for next month.
Verified Purchase
Fun way to try new things!
by Eliza written Apr 02, 2018
Really great selection of healthy foods compatible with most diets. I love that they send stuff I can't find in grocery stores! This box is a really cool way to find your new favorite healthy snacks!
Definately right up my alley!
by Jenny written Mar 10, 2018
I loved everything inside. The quality of the products and that it is good for you, is good for me! I already found the Vanilla chai tea snacks online and bought more ;) Can't wait to get my next box!
Verified Purchase
by Jana written Feb 26, 2018
OMG!!! Got my first box today! Super excited. Many items I have never heard of and I'm excited to try! Awesome box!
Verified Purchase
What a great experiment
by Meg written Jan 30, 2018
I have discovered so many more healthy ways to change my diet!
Verified Purchase
Superfood Heaven!
by Alicia written Jan 05, 2018
I absolutely love this box! :) What an excellent way to try superfoods, thank you Rosehive Superfoods for curating such a fun box of goodies! I absolutely loved the Copper Cup turmeric latte mix and used it to make a Golden Milk latte to help me get through a recent cold - turmeric is truly magical! The Brami lupini bean snacks were yummy too, I had never heard of this bean before, it's quite tasty! I am also really excited about the Mushroom Coffee, as I've been reading about it recently and have always wanted to try it. Love that it makes your coffee more alkaline. Looking forward to ordering another box soon! Thank you again Rosehive!
Really wonderful selection!
by Cathryn written Nov 14, 2017
I really enjoyed the selection! I love to follow up on the latest food trends and research companies who are offering really great products that actually sustain and help people, rather than make people feel like they've just been hit by a sledgehammer, and I'm so happy I found new products in this box that I enjoyed thoroughly! I love that! In particular, the herbal tonic was an exciting find, and now I'm interested in trying their whole line! Also, love that it's sweetened with lakanto sweetener monkfruit and maple syrup. I also really love how each box is themed. Really well-thought out box.
Verified Purchase
Best subscription box ever!
by EmilieWoods written Oct 16, 2017
I wasn't sure what to expect but from Instagram the boxes looked gorgeous. And I wasn't disappointed - the packaging was beautiful and the products were great. I was actually able to use everything and even tried something I never had before and now love (dried apricots) I pay huge attention to detail because where I spend my money is important and this subscription box hit all the marks. I'm excited to see what I get next month! Oh and I love that they offer the sample boxes so you can try a box out without committing to a subscription. I've been sending those as birthday gifts.
Even a super food user would be impress
by Lynn written May 26, 2017
You truly get to try things you probably wouldn't have on your own ...In every single box I 've tried a super food powder and a different type of drink...the recipe they include is always so useful. In every box you feel the passion they have for putting it together.
Verified Purchase
View Details