RunLocker
RunLocker - a premium monthly membership subscription for runners

Plans as low as $41.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Runlocker

by Jeri S., Jan 02, 2019

I get it was over priced. I don’t think the items that were inside equaled the price of the box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Hopefully it gets better

by Kevin S., Dec 19, 2018

Not impressed with anything in my first box at all.. im hoping the second does have some value.. but as the other guy who gave it 1 star .. maybe $10 in value for what i paid and the hype that came with it.. seriously very very disappointed.. but i will hold judgment.. as it stands from first box. I would recommend others that have shown better products

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Don’t do it!!!

by Sally D., Oct 24, 2018

Just got my first box—totally SUCKS. Retail value of contents—about $5–tops. I bought the $45 box. Thanks for the sticker and the no-name candy bar. You HAVE to do better—seriously!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fantastic find!

by Nikky J., Apr 15, 2018

I've had 3 boxes from Runlocker so far, and I love it. It's gotten me a lot of things I didn't know I needed and introduced me to some cool brands!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best Subcription Yet!

by Adam T., Jan 21, 2018

I have to say, I've been very impressed with the first two boxes. Have tried other subscriptions and they haven't been close to what Runlocker provides. It's definitely given me more enthusiasm to get out there and run harder and longer. Recommend this to anyone who is a seasoned runner or just getting into it. Good range of products that you can actually make use of and not just throw away.

Also, I've recently moved and I reached out to Runlocker to inform them that I needed to change my address. The customer service was fantastic.

I'm very happy and can't wait for the next box!

|Report abuse

Get this. Run more.

by Aneesh S., Jan 16, 2018

I'm a keen runner (i've probably run about 25+ half marathons and 5 marathons) and I love my running gear! I've got my standard running kit (Gu, Brooks Sneakers, ClifBar, Glide etc), but since subscribing to RunLocker, I'm getting a curated selection of awesome stuff that I can add to my running drawer. If you're into running or you know someone that is, get this/gift this. You won't regret it!

|Report abuse

Essential for runners of any level

by Michael F., Jan 15, 2018

Every month I get something new and awesome. It's really helped me up my running game, delighted to have found this.

|Report abuse

Great to get different fitness products!

by Carolyn W., Jan 09, 2018

Great variety of different fitness-related product that introduces you to new brands along with the big names. I'm an intermediate runner that gets motivated by the contents of the box each month.

|Report abuse

Premium running products delivered!!!

by Kendra W., Jan 09, 2018

I am so impressed with RunLocker! Premium products, content, and customer service wrapped together in a modern box that appeals to the seasoned or brand new runner. Highly recommend for yourself or a gift. I'm especially excited to see what brands RunLocker is planning to collaborate with in the next boxes, it is clear only premium products will come in this box! Five star review :)! Thanks, RunLocker!

|Report abuse

Great Box!

by , Jan 09, 2018

Have signed up for the 3 month subscription and it has not disappointed. The products are awesome, and the personal note in the first box was a great touch. I would highly recommend runners of any level to sign-up for RunLocker.

|Report abuse
View Details