Sacred Iseum

A mix of handcrafted witchcraft charms, candles, & oils bundled with tools & supplies of the craft.

Plans as low as $68.92 / month
Subscribe Now
Give as a Gift
Product Overview
  • Your box will ship on the 8th of every month. Please order & subscribe by the 4th to get the current box and shipping on the 8th. If your subscription order is placed after the cut-off of the 4th, your box will not ship until the 10th. If you subscribe after the 7th, you will not receive your box until the following months.
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Subscriptions automatically renew. Cancel anytime
Magic is ready to fill your life, let it in.
Our Sacred Boxes challenges you to step out of the circle of familiarity and into the full magical circle of the craft. Themed magical boxes to expand your knowledge of the craft while realigning yourself with the natural cycle of the universe. We don't send boxes of items you can buy yourself, we handcraft magic & put the craft back in witchcraft
  • Handcrafted items to enhance your magical life.
  • High quality tools & supplies for all your magical needs.
  • Wide variety of magical items in every box with information on how to use them.
  • Astrologically and Sabbat aligned boxes to get you back Universal alignment.
  • Just what the Universe ordered, and arriving at the moment you need it.

Questions

Have a question?

Ask the community and get help from thousands of informed subscribers.

Sacred Iseum reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very sad :(

Aug 14, 2019
Jenifer P.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are extremely low income. I get a small SSI check and my husband works but is disabled so only part time at min. wage. I go without alot of extras other than bills so when my husband said we could afford to get a small priced box since I had been wanting one for a long time...my heart soared. I researched and watched unboxing video after unboxing video...looking at reviews and finally settled on Sacred Apprentice from Sacred Iseum. I loved what I saw. I paid for the box August 1st. The information said if paid for by the 4th it would be shipped on the 8th. If paid for after the 4th it would ship on the 10th.

The 8th came and went with no word. I thought ok maybe cratejoy delayed giving him notification and I waited. The 10th came and went. No word, no tracking number and the subscription page says it is still being readied. I wrote an email on the 12th asking when it would ship. I have mailtracks on my emails. It notifies me the exact moment my email is opened. My email was opened 2 hours after I wrote it and yet now 2 days later I have yet to be replied to.

I think I am a pretty understanding person. If there was a delay I would not be upset as long as there is communication. After all the happy reviews and unboxings I've seen I dont know...

Verified Purchase

Love my Box

Mar 18, 2019
Tira B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Thank you for the wonderful spring themed box. Nice lists with instructions and what each item in the package is used for and how to use it. The only issue I had is it would have been nice to have labels on the ingredients stating what they are ( it is a very nice touch ). The other issue I had was my pot was broken all to pieces. But all in all I loved it

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love this box!

Sep 20, 2019
Anna S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have seen a few reviews about the shipping not matching up to the description. Keep in mind you are ordering a box that is made with charged and very well thought out items. Sometimes the boxes are delayed to be charged by the full moon/new moon, or specific days that arent quite the shipping dates that are listed.

Shipping aside though, all the boxes I have received through the apprentice box have been crafts or spells that were spot on for what I had been wanting/needing that month. I was trying to figure out how to make my own besom and my first box was a kit to make just that, the next I was looking to put together a protection pouch. What do you know it literally came to me in the mail.

I tried TamedWild while it was fun it was not as impactful for me as this box has been. They have time and time again hit home on what I was needing in my life either by spells or crafts they have been on it 100%.

Also I love how the cloth they wrap your items in is meant to be an altar cloth for their spells, very handy when you don't have a lot of options all ready. I have yet to get useless items.

Verified Purchase

No communication

3 days ago
Alexus S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping

I unfortunately was not able to receive my package due to an error on my end with the shipping zip code. I have however messaged multiple times and have heard no response from them.

Verified Purchase

Terrible communication with customer

Oct 24, 2019
Pamela L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY - THEY ARE A RIP OFF

I started my monthly subscription in the middle of July knowing that it was too late to receive the July box so I patiently waited for August. Much to my surprise I got an email in mid August telling me that my subscription was about to renew when I hadn't even got my first box yet - I cancelled the subscription.

At the beginning of September I tried subscribing again, thinking that my renewal would be at the beginning of October, but no - the renewal date was September 18th! Cancelled that subscription, but got charged for it anyway. They never bothered to tell me that they were applying a credit to my account because I didn't specifically ask for a refund!

Thinking that I had done something wrong I tried subscribing again (and got charged again) on September 3rd, but the renewal date was still September 18th and yup - I got charged again on the 18th. When I asked them why I couldn't change the renewal date they said it was due to Cratejoy policy! That's 3 monthly charges on my Sept. credit card statement and I never received a single box in September. I did finally received their October box, just a few days before my subscription renewed again on October 18th.

Needless to say, I was irate and wrote them an irate email. They cancelled my subscription on their own accord and gave me a refund for the...

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Oct 24, 2019

Pamela, thank you for taking the time to review. Thank you for also taking the time while we worked over this matter with you, and taking the time to provide you in full detail a complete breakdown of the log history on Cratejoy, and our payment processing records. We understand that your frustrated and the information is confusing. We can understand if your upset and if you did not have a great experience due to the confusing process and even that you were not happy with our billing policy. We are terribly sorry that there was so much confusion with your account that created a bad taste for our company. We pride ourselves in our customer serv8and are happy that were were able to...

Seller

Best monthly subscription yet

Jun 04, 2019
Lisa M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoy receiving your box monthly and plan on subscribing again as soon as I can.

Verified Purchase

Eh.

Mar 22, 2019
Michaela B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Well, i waited a pretty long time for it to get here, which isnt really the sellers fault but whatever. The thing that really bothers me though is that I pretty much just paid $25 for a plant and a few pieces of paper. I have another box coming so hopefully it will be better 🤷🏻‍♀️ Kinda disappointed with this one.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Customer Care!

Jan 23, 2019
Lyndsey L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

This is my second box and I am just as equally stunned by the quality and care put into this beautiful collection as I was the first time. Like a few of the other reviewers, I was a little bit concerned when my box didn’t arrive on time, however, I contacted the sellers through Facebook and it turned out that my email was incorrect. They sent an email to all of their subscribers informing them about the delay and attempted to reach out to me when my email bounced. I felt they went out of their way to ensure I had a good experience, and truly the miscommunication was due to an error on MY end.

I am so pleased with the quality of the items and the cohesiveness of the box. I loved the huge poppet doll with an amethyst necklace and my pyramid stone! I gasped when I saw it. So incredible. The value is the best I’ve seen.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Dec 02, 2018
Pamela F.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I’ve only received one box so far, but I loved it! The box was put together with such care and love, I cannot wait for next months

Verified Purchase

SAcred iseum apprentice box

Mar 25, 2019
Angela V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is my first box and it's beautifully put together I'm happy with the content and the smells inside I'll definitely be keeping my subscription with them blessed be

Verified Purchase

Photos from reviews of Sacred Iseum

Subscribe Now