Sacred Iseum

by Sacred Iseum
A mix of handcrafted witchcraft charms, candles, & oils bundled with tools & supplies of the craft.

Plans as low as

$21.33/ month

Buying Options

Sacred Iseum reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love my Box

Mar 17, 2019
Tira B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Thank you for the wonderful spring themed box. Nice lists with instructions and what each item in the package is used for and how to use it. The only issue I had is it would have been nice to have labels on the ingredients stating what they are ( it is a very nice touch ). The other issue I had was my pot was broken all to pieces. But all in all I loved it

Verified Purchase

Very sad :(

Aug 14, 2019
Jenifer P.
1 Review
52 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are extremely low income. I get a small SSI check and my husband works but is disabled so only part time at min. wage. I go without alot of extras other than bills so when my husband said we could afford to get a small priced box since I had been wanting one for a long time...my heart soared. I researched and watched unboxing video after unboxing video...looking at reviews and finally settled on Sacred Apprentice from Sacred Iseum. I loved what I saw. I paid for the box August 1st. The information said if paid for by the 4th it would be shipped on the 8th. If paid for after the 4th it would ship on the 10th.
The 8th came and went with no word. I thought ok maybe cratejoy delayed giving him notification and I waited. The 10th came and went. No word, no tracking number and the subscription page says it is still being readied. I wrote an email on the 12th asking when it would ship. I have mailtracks on my emails. It notifies me the exact moment my email is opened. My email was opened 2 hours after I wrote it and yet now 2 days later I have yet to be replied to.
I think I am a pretty understanding person. If there was a delay I would not be upset as long as there is communication. After all the happy reviews and unboxings I've seen I dont know...

Verified Purchase

good quality box

Feb 25, 2021
Susan J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice box of items, enjoying it. My only gripe is that the shipping email contained broken links so for anyone worried about getting their packages stolen you can't track it. I notified the company of the problem and got acknowledgements but never got anyone to actually address the issue with me.

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Mar 04, 2021

Thank you Susan for sharing your thoughts on your box. We appreciate all the feedback so we can better serve and create an overall thrive to make your experience with our company as best as it can be. I saw your notations about the tracking link in the emails. The emails are autogenerated from Cratejoy when I create the ship labels from their site, however, what I believed happened in your case is that a shipping label was created, and if there was an error made, the label would be voided and another label created. This will leave you with an automated email from the first label which yes, no longer works. Just as a reference, you can always view your tracking info directly from...

Love it

Mar 02, 2021
Bobbi K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all the items and info that came in this small little package.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jan 04, 2021
Angelica P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box! So wonderful and affordable.

Verified Purchase

Beautifully magickal

Dec 18, 2020
Danielle B.
29 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This box is beautifully curated snd full of magickal energy. I love the themes and the way they are put together to make a really beautitul altar space. The oils and salts always smell amazing.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Dec 03, 2020
Julie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice, loved everything 🥰

Verified Purchase

box subscription

Nov 19, 2020
Elizabeth M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box it is worth every penny looking forward to my next box I am absolutely delighted

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 21, 2020
Stephanie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am happy the only thing is the pendulum was broke

Verified Purchase

Samhain box

Oct 18, 2020
Emily A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box - the items were fantastic. I really enjoyed it & looked forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Terrible customer service

Jan 20, 2020
Gwendolyn P.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The 1st 2 boxes came with no problems. The creator of this box explains the boxes ship after the full moon. Fast forward to January 19th 2020 and I still have not recieved my January box. The full moon was on the 10th. Nor have I gotten any response to my emails inquiring its whereabouts Nor is there any tracking information.. I cancelled before I got charged for another box but this one is already paid for and hasn't arrived and I'm still waiting to get a response to the 3 emails I've sent to the seller

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Jul 18, 2020

Gwendolyn,
I understand how frustrating it can be to try and communicate with a company that isn't getting back to you. So I totally get your frustration. Towards the end of December, I had a heart attack and was hospitalized for a month not discharged till the end of January. During this time emails were sent out to all customers notifying of the cancelation of January boxes, and the renewal dates for January being pushed out a month as well as any prepaid boxes for January were pushed out and sent out beginning of Feb. I really wish I was able to be in more communication with you and all my customers during this rough period. I curate these boxes alone, and while I was hospitalized,...

No communication

Dec 10, 2019
Alexus S.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping

I unfortunately was not able to receive my package due to an error on my end with the shipping zip code. I have however messaged multiple times and have heard no response from them.

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Jul 18, 2020

Alexus,
It is always a terrible situation when a package is lost, and especially frustrating when two packages get lost. We strive to get back to our customers in a timely manner. During the time period, this first started, I was hospitalized and sent out a notice to all customers to be aware, I was hospitalized for a month. As soon as I was out, I was in communication with you about the missing box that tracking info showed delivered to the address on file, but the box was not found. I scheduled a new shipment immediately to go out with the next months box as a courtesy, that box also showed delivered to the address on file but again there the box was missing. ...

Terrible communication with customer

Oct 24, 2019
Pamela L.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY - THEY ARE A RIP OFF
I started my monthly subscription in the middle of July knowing that it was too late to receive the July box so I patiently waited for August. Much to my surprise I got an email in mid August telling me that my subscription was about to renew when I hadn't even got my first box yet - I cancelled the subscription.
At the beginning of September I tried subscribing again, thinking that my renewal would be at the beginning of October, but no - the renewal date was September 18th! Cancelled that subscription, but got charged for it anyway. They never bothered to tell me that they were applying a credit to my account because I didn't specifically ask for a refund!
Thinking that I had done something wrong I tried subscribing again (and got charged again) on September 3rd, but the renewal date was still September 18th and yup - I got charged again on the 18th. When I asked them why I couldn't change the renewal date they said it was due to Cratejoy policy! That's 3 monthly charges on my Sept. credit card statement and I never received a single box in September. I did finally received their October box, just a few days before my subscription renewed again on October 18th.
Needless to say, I was irate and wrote them an irate email. They cancelled my subscription on their own accord and gave me a refund for the...

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Oct 24, 2019

Pamela, thank you for taking the time to review. Thank you for also taking the time while we worked over this matter with you, and taking the time to provide you in full detail a complete breakdown of the log history on Cratejoy, and our payment processing records. We understand that your frustrated and the information is confusing. We can understand if your upset and if you did not have a great experience due to the confusing process and even that you were not happy with our billing policy. We are terribly sorry that there was so much confusion with your account that created a bad taste for our company. We pride ourselves in our customer service and are happy that we're able to...

Absolutely love this box!

Sep 20, 2019
Anna S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have seen a few reviews about the shipping not matching up to the description. Keep in mind you are ordering a box that is made with charged and very well thought out items. Sometimes the boxes are delayed to be charged by the full moon/new moon, or specific days that arent quite the shipping dates that are listed.
Shipping aside though, all the boxes I have received through the apprentice box have been crafts or spells that were spot on for what I had been wanting/needing that month. I was trying to figure out how to make my own besom and my first box was a kit to make just that, the next I was looking to put together a protection pouch. What do you know it literally came to me in the mail.
I tried TamedWild while it was fun it was not as impactful for me as this box has been. They have time and time again hit home on what I was needing in my life either by spells or crafts they have been on it 100%.
Also I love how the cloth they wrap your items in is meant to be an altar cloth for their spells, very handy when you don't have a lot of options all ready. I have yet to get useless items.