Box of Witchcraft

Box of Witchcraft

by Sacred Iseum
A mix of handcrafted witchcraft charms, candles, & oils bundled with tools & supplies of the craft.

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (71)

Great items!

Sep 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannan L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my first box and I am LOVING it! So many items! I appreciate the letter with info on each item and how to use them, along with a spell and how to execute it. Items seem to be very good quality and there’s a nice amount of each. Thank you! I would like next month’s box now please!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Nov 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This subscription is a gift for my sister and she absolutely LOVES it!! This is the kind of gift you give someone who already has everything. She's happy, that makes it perfect.

Verified Purchase

October Box ❤️

Oct 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maile T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely love this box, I try to get it every month when I can afford it, and every time it brings me exactly what I need to hear, this months box made me tear up because of the oracle card I got, I absolutely can’t wait to do the necromancy practice!
Thank you again brooks!
What you do is amazing!
I will be ordering another box in the future when I can afford it a little more!

Verified Purchase

Great box at a great price!

Oct 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bo N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This is my first witch subscription box. This box is everything I am looking for - a variety of time, clear explanations, and introduction to new things at a reasonable price!
It is important to me that my boxes did not include items that were culturally appropriative so I was happy to find this one!

Verified Purchase

Useful at ritual

Jun 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Stunning Bast necklace (witch) is hanging so pronounced in all of her beauty! And my cat Genie just LOVES the Catnip herb in all of its power over her! I adore the artwork and they fit nicely in my BOS with the gathered info you ladies put out every month. Everything smells wonderfully inciting!

Verified Purchase

No email

Aug 09, 2022
Overall
Dawnmarie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I see that there was a post about not receiving July's box. I never received an email explaining this as stated.

Verified Purchase

Didn't get any of my boxes

Aug 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Whitney H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I haven't gotten my past 2 boxes and you keep taking money out when I haven't gotten them, I requested a refund and emailed you but have not gotten any response. Do not order this box you will never get it

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Aug 04, 2022

Blessed Day Whitney,
On 7/25 I sent out emails to all my customers notifying them of my hospitalization due to COVID and that the July boxes were being skipped. All payments were pushed out one month and your boxes were pushed out to the August and September boxes which will be shipping at the regular schedule of the 10th of each month. You will receive your boxes and the August box is set to ship in a couple of days. Once shipped you will receive an automated email with the tracking info. Since that email has gone out, I will admit that I have not responded to further emails this past week as I was playing catch up to ensure that the August boxes...

Beautiful, intuitive box

Jul 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Final edit! Seller responded saying she was sick and I did get my box as of 7/21. I am glad that I stuck through and didn't cancel that one, because it was beautifully created and felt very intuitive as most other reviews say. My only complaint now is truly just that I hope for better communication in the future, etc. but the box itself was wonderful. Every thing was packed neatly and prettily and felt very personal. Thank you!
Edit: Received another correspondence finally claiming that my box was finally going to get shipped after the shipping label was somehow skipped. Seller said they were shipping my box THAT day on 7/7. I still have received no tracking number and they haven't responded to my message asking for one. This is extremely frustrating and I feel that I've been very patient and easygoing towards the seller about this, but I feel very much as though I've been scammed with the multiple promises to ship out that day and then nothing.
Ordered my box in the very beginning of June and still haven’t received it. Seller told me they were sending it the next day after I questioned them about it and now it’s July and I still haven’t received it nor have they responded to my most recent email from a week or two ago. I reached out to Cratejoy and they offered to refund my money. I decided I wanted to give the seller another chance to reach out to me...

Verified Purchase

Didnt get my package

Jul 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krhristie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I didnt get my package

Verified Purchase

🤷‍♀️

Jul 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Not what I was expecting at all!

Verified Purchase

My box

May 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love it everything is perfect

Verified Purchase

Loving it!

Apr 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mollie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This box is so nice!! It came with lots of things and a very cutely designed spell with clear/inclusive instructions. The body oil included in this month’s box is heavenly!! It smells amazing and is very nice energy wise. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

October box 2021

Oct 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie C.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Order October box and I love everything inside the box ! The details in the pages and artwork is beautiful. The owner does a amazing job with the subscription boxes.

Verified Purchase

Well worth it!!

Mar 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Everything in this box is so well thought out and lovely. I'm so excited every time it shows up because I know I'm going to get a high quality oil, candle, book of shadows page, and more!

Verified Purchase

Late

Apr 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tova M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Got it a little late- loved the products!

Verified Purchase

Perfection in a box

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I’ve tried many subscription boxes of all types over the past decade and not only is sacred iseum the absolute best witchy box it’s easily one of the best boxes in general. Every single item is curated with love and intention and you can feel the energy beaming from the box before it even opened. There’s always way more items then you expect and they are always well made and high quality too, I’ve not once received any cheap junk or fake stones etc. The cards I’ve gotten have all resonated Decembers had a Brigids cross on it and with her being my matron (and me feeling less than great during the winter while she’s gone) that being the first thing I seen when opening the box snapped me out of the low vibrations I had been stuck in and reminded me that though her presence may be weak she is always with me.
My absolute favorite part of these boxes are the BOS page and the letter that comes in each box. The letter is always so heartfelt and often contains exactly what I need to hear at the time, the letter also includes a super detailed description on all the items in the box as well as instructions on how to use them. But the BOS page is my absolute favorite, it comes in a scroll instead of folded up so there’s never any creases or tears which makes it absolutely perfect to add to the grimoire I’m...

Verified Purchase

1st box

Feb 08, 2022
Overall
Quality
Curation
Tina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

It's perfect. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Buyers beware

Jan 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Karen H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Well ordered almost a
Month ago , they took the money and I have yet to get a box or a refund . Cancelled my subscription , buyers beware

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Jan 29, 2022

Good day Karen,
I am sorry to see you go and that your experience resulted in this review. Per our discussion via email, I advised due to illness that the January boxes were shipping out late and would not ship till the last week of the month. The January boxes are scheduled for pick up tomorrow morning. Also per the email I advised that since January was late, Feb box would also run late but ship sooner then be back on schedule for March. I am a small business, a solo witch curating these boxes so when life happens, it can have a negative effect on the shipping schedule. I strive to get caught up and do all that I can to make sure everyone has...

No box to review

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shel B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

Haven’t received my box, have emailed twice asking for tracking with no response. Have gotten a renewal notice.

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Jan 18, 2022

Shel,
I am sorry to see that your experience with Sacred Iseum has left you to leave a one star review. If you can please check your spam folder as I have replied to your emails explaining the delay in your box and also pushed your renewal out two weeks also explained in my email to you. I know your feeling frustrated which is why you left the review, however if you can please double check your emails and read my replies and perhaps reconsider your review until after you receive your box. I do thank you for choosing Sacred Iseum and appreciate you and your business and am always willing to go above and beyond to correct any issues which is why I was caught...

A really awesome self gift every month.

Nov 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherry W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Beautifully done,as usual!

Verified Purchase

This box made the wife very happy

Aug 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew R.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought this subscription box for my wife. She really loved everything contained within and was quite happy that the box was one that focused on the Goddess Hekate. The contents were high quality and she felt the positive energy the box released when it was opened.

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness

Oct 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This was a wonderful box! I love everything in it. Wonderfully done.

Verified Purchase

Fast responder

Oct 18, 2021
Overall
Chelle R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Had a issue with box owner responded quickly and it was taken care

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Jan 29, 2022

Good day, Chelle,
I am happy to see that your experience was turned around by my quick reply and call to action to solve your issues. I noticed that the overall rating was left as a one-star, was there anything else I could do to assist you and make sure that you are fully satisfied with Sacred Iseum and my service?
Thank you
Brooks Brown

Loved it

Jul 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I loved opening the box to see what was inside. It arrived quickly and I look forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

Where is my box/refund please?

Sep 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hajera A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My box hasn’t arrived, it has been many months and seller refuses to refund. Emailed seller several times but they aren’t resolving the issue.

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Sep 28, 2021

Good day, Hajera,
I can understand your frustration with this matter as I would be just as frustrated. I have been in correspondence with you in regards to this matter and provided tracking info to your packages as well as requested confirmation of the accuracy of your address on your account. The first package did never was returned to me but still reflects was delivered after address verification. Since we could not confirm delivery and you stated you never received it, we did wait some time to see if the box was returned to us. Since it was not the following month we sent out another box to you with the same issue, again it was never returned to us. So we have sent out two...

Customers who bought this also bought...