Box of Witchcraft

Box of Witchcraft

by Sacred Iseum
A mix of handcrafted witchcraft charms, candles, & oils bundled with tools & supplies of the craft.

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (72)

Love at first box

Apr 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheeple W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Really love this box. Smells Delicious. Had items I'd been wanting

Verified Purchase

Love my Box

Mar 17, 2019
Overall
Tira B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Thank you for the wonderful spring themed box. Nice lists with instructions and what each item in the package is used for and how to use it. The only issue I had is it would have been nice to have labels on the ingredients stating what they are ( it is a very nice touch ). The other issue I had was my pot was broken all to pieces. But all in all I loved it

Verified Purchase

Terrible customer service

Jan 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gwendolyn P.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The 1st 2 boxes came with no problems. The creator of this box explains the boxes ship after the full moon. Fast forward to January 19th 2020 and I still have not recieved my January box. The full moon was on the 10th. Nor have I gotten any response to my emails inquiring its whereabouts Nor is there any tracking information.. I cancelled before I got charged for another box but this one is already paid for and hasn't arrived and I'm still waiting to get a response to the 3 emails I've sent to the seller

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Jul 18, 2020

Gwendolyn,
I understand how frustrating it can be to try and communicate with a company that isn't getting back to you. So I totally get your frustration. Towards the end of December, I had a heart attack and was hospitalized for a month not discharged till the end of January. During this time emails were sent out to all customers notifying of the cancelation of January boxes, and the renewal dates for January being pushed out a month as well as any prepaid boxes for January were pushed out and sent out beginning of Feb. I really wish I was able to be in more communication with you and all my customers during this rough period. I curate these boxes alone, and while I was hospitalized,...

Absolutely love this box!

Sep 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna S.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I have seen a few reviews about the shipping not matching up to the description. Keep in mind you are ordering a box that is made with charged and very well thought out items. Sometimes the boxes are delayed to be charged by the full moon/new moon, or specific days that arent quite the shipping dates that are listed.
Shipping aside though, all the boxes I have received through the apprentice box have been crafts or spells that were spot on for what I had been wanting/needing that month. I was trying to figure out how to make my own besom and my first box was a kit to make just that, the next I was looking to put together a protection pouch. What do you know it literally came to me in the mail.
I tried TamedWild while it was fun it was not as impactful for me as this box has been. They have time and time again hit home on what I was needing in my life either by spells or crafts they have been on it 100%.
Also I love how the cloth they wrap your items in is meant to be an altar cloth for their spells, very handy when you don't have a lot of options all ready. I have yet to get useless items.

Verified Purchase

No communication

Dec 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Alexus S.
1 Review
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I unfortunately was not able to receive my package due to an error on my end with the shipping zip code. I have however messaged multiple times and have heard no response from them.

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Jul 18, 2020

Alexus,
It is always a terrible situation when a package is lost, and especially frustrating when two packages get lost. We strive to get back to our customers in a timely manner. During the time period, this first started, I was hospitalized and sent out a notice to all customers to be aware, I was hospitalized for a month. As soon as I was out, I was in communication with you about the missing box that tracking info showed delivered to the address on file, but the box was not found. I scheduled a new shipment immediately to go out with the next months box as a courtesy, that box also showed delivered to the address on file but again there the box was missing. ...

Terrible communication with customer

Oct 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela L.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY - THEY ARE A RIP OFF
I started my monthly subscription in the middle of July knowing that it was too late to receive the July box so I patiently waited for August. Much to my surprise I got an email in mid August telling me that my subscription was about to renew when I hadn't even got my first box yet - I cancelled the subscription.
At the beginning of September I tried subscribing again, thinking that my renewal would be at the beginning of October, but no - the renewal date was September 18th! Cancelled that subscription, but got charged for it anyway. They never bothered to tell me that they were applying a credit to my account because I didn't specifically ask for a refund!
Thinking that I had done something wrong I tried subscribing again (and got charged again) on September 3rd, but the renewal date was still September 18th and yup - I got charged again on the 18th. When I asked them why I couldn't change the renewal date they said it was due to Cratejoy policy! That's 3 monthly charges on my Sept. credit card statement and I never received a single box in September. I did finally received their October box, just a few days before my subscription renewed again on October 18th.
Needless to say, I was irate and wrote them an irate email. They cancelled my subscription on their own accord and gave me a refund for the...

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Oct 24, 2019

Pamela, thank you for taking the time to review. Thank you for also taking the time while we worked over this matter with you, and taking the time to provide you in full detail a complete breakdown of the log history on Cratejoy, and our payment processing records. We understand that your frustrated and the information is confusing. We can understand if your upset and if you did not have a great experience due to the confusing process and even that you were not happy with our billing policy. We are terribly sorry that there was so much confusion with your account that created a bad taste for our company. We pride ourselves in our customer service and are happy that we're able to...

Very sad :(

Aug 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenifer P.
1 Review
63 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

We are extremely low income. I get a small SSI check and my husband works but is disabled so only part time at min. wage. I go without alot of extras other than bills so when my husband said we could afford to get a small priced box since I had been wanting one for a long time...my heart soared. I researched and watched unboxing video after unboxing video...looking at reviews and finally settled on Sacred Apprentice from Sacred Iseum. I loved what I saw. I paid for the box August 1st. The information said if paid for by the 4th it would be shipped on the 8th. If paid for after the 4th it would ship on the 10th.
The 8th came and went with no word. I thought ok maybe cratejoy delayed giving him notification and I waited. The 10th came and went. No word, no tracking number and the subscription page says it is still being readied. I wrote an email on the 12th asking when it would ship. I have mailtracks on my emails. It notifies me the exact moment my email is opened. My email was opened 2 hours after I wrote it and yet now 2 days later I have yet to be replied to.
I think I am a pretty understanding person. If there was a delay I would not be upset as long as there is communication. After all the happy reviews and unboxings I've seen I dont know...

Verified Purchase

January box

May 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

That January boxes had been canceled and pushed out to February and all renewals pushed out a month till March.
There is no January box. Next box shipped will be Feb box and next renewals won't be till March 17th. Sorry for the delay, my medical emergency landed me in the hospital for 3 weeks
I create these boxes solely and there was no one to pick up where I was not able to complete.

Verified Purchase

Best monthly subscription yet

Jun 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I enjoy receiving your box monthly and plan on subscribing again as soon as I can.

Verified Purchase

SAcred iseum apprentice box

Mar 25, 2019
Overall
Angela V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my first box and it's beautifully put together I'm happy with the content and the smells inside I'll definitely be keeping my subscription with them blessed be

Verified Purchase

Inspirational

Mar 21, 2019
Overall
Abigail A.
1 Review

My spirituality had been waning but having the inspiration from these boxes has made me feel more connected to my space and practices. Even at the apprentice level the items in the box feel hand selected for me and really connected.

Eh.

Mar 22, 2019
Overall
Michaela B.
1 Review
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Well, i waited a pretty long time for it to get here, which isnt really the sellers fault but whatever. The thing that really bothers me though is that I pretty much just paid $25 for a plant and a few pieces of paper. I have another box coming so hopefully it will be better 🤷🏻‍♀️ Kinda disappointed with this one.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Customer Care!

Jan 23, 2019
Overall
Lyndsey L.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

This is my second box and I am just as equally stunned by the quality and care put into this beautiful collection as I was the first time. Like a few of the other reviewers, I was a little bit concerned when my box didn’t arrive on time, however, I contacted the sellers through Facebook and it turned out that my email was incorrect. They sent an email to all of their subscribers informing them about the delay and attempted to reach out to me when my email bounced. I felt they went out of their way to ensure I had a good experience, and truly the miscommunication was due to an error on MY end.
I am so pleased with the quality of the items and the cohesiveness of the box. I loved the huge poppet doll with an amethyst necklace and my pyramid stone! I gasped when I saw it. So incredible. The value is the best I’ve seen.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Dec 18, 2018
Overall
Jennifer P.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Words can not come close to describing this box. Beautiful,very well put together,extremely useful. The apprentice box is just what I needed to start learning. The parchment that everything written on is beautiful, I have put them in my favorite spells book so I can reference them anytim.

Verified Purchase

I'm SO Pleased!

Dec 16, 2018
Overall
Angalina F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

This box was such a blessing. This wasn't something just thrown together. There was care, love and purpose put into it. Everything is special and has meaning to me, however there are lovely parchments with the explanation of each lovely item.
There is a Winter Solstice spell that allows me to use the items included. As a beginner in my practice, it's amazing, helpful and perfect.
This box is a blessing. I'm looking forward to my next.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Dec 02, 2018
Overall
Pamela F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I’ve only received one box so far, but I loved it! The box was put together with such care and love, I cannot wait for next months

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Jan 19, 2019
Overall
Mickeywoodring
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I have got 3 boxes from them and now my 4th box has not came yet and they took out for the 5th box this is know way to run a business . Thanks unhappy costumer

Verified Purchase
Sacred Iseum said...Jan 23, 2019

Hello, we are saddened to hear that you did not have a great experience with us this past month. I understand the box was late, and you were charged for Feb. box before receiving the January box. This is not normal practice with us and we strive to get out our boxes at the designated shipping date with a flex period of up to 3 days. We did send out emails to all our subscribers and notated all accounts as to the reason of the delay (our facility was involved in a fire forcing us to move) and when to expect the January boxes, also how to cancel or suspend service to not get auto charged for Feb. and if charged to notify us for...

First box!!

Nov 15, 2018
Overall
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Absolutely love this! I was so excited about every item, and just love how each one was explained on a beautiful parchment!🤓 At the end, when I was done relishing each bit, I closed the box and saw the thank you sticker! My instant thought was... No, Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Nov 12, 2018
Overall
Kimberly F.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I have just received my first chest and I am blown away! Most of the items are made by them and no attention to detail is lacking. You can tell they really know what they are doing and are true practitioners of the craft. Also I will tell you I receive a few boxes of this type and no one has even came close to their beautiful presentation! The contents in the box exceed the cost. I will say also this is a perfect subscription for the new and seasoned alike. Can’t wait to see what the coming months bring!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Nov 14, 2018
Overall
Isis T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved my box it was very nicely packaged and the items were great.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!!!

Oct 13, 2018
Overall
Salena F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

So many goodies!! I got the Sacred Apprentice and will be trying the Sacred Chest next month!

Verified Purchase

I am so glad I found them again.

Sep 23, 2018
Overall
Tara S.
1 Review

I used to get these boxes directly from Sacred Iseum. Let me tell you, they come PACKED with goodies. I was impressed with every box, and the quality and love they put not just into the products but all the extras included. They really have the customer in mind and heart when making these boxes. I did not get a single box that I did not LOVE.
Through these boxes, I learned how to read tarot, I got a cast iron cauldron that I still use just about every day, I learned how to work with the Fae, how to properly cast a circle and conduct a ritual. I had a major surgery and had to take a break from the boxes so canceled my subscription. During all that I moved, and a lot was going on I lost their information and was devastated. So glad that I found them again.
I am definitely starting my subscription back up. They didn't have the Sacred Sabbat box before, diving right into that one, I know I won't be disappointed.

Customers who bought this also bought...